Chevron Left
Вернуться к Getting started with TensorFlow 2

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Getting started with TensorFlow 2 от партнера Имперский колледж Лондона

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 505

О курсе

Welcome to this course on Getting started with TensorFlow 2! In this course you will learn a complete end-to-end workflow for developing deep learning models with Tensorflow, from building, training, evaluating and predicting with models using the Sequential API, validating your models and including regularisation, implementing callbacks, and saving and loading models. You will put concepts that you learn about into practice straight away in practical, hands-on coding tutorials, which you will be guided through by a graduate teaching assistant. In addition there is a series of automatically graded programming assignments for you to consolidate your skills. At the end of the course, you will bring many of the concepts together in a Capstone Project, where you will develop an image classifier deep learning model from scratch. Tensorflow is an open source machine library, and is one of the most widely used frameworks for deep learning. The release of Tensorflow 2 marks a step change in the product development, with a central focus on ease of use for all users, from beginner to advanced level. This course is intended for both users who are completely new to Tensorflow, as well as users with experience in Tensorflow 1.x. The prerequisite knowledge required in order to be successful in this course is proficiency in the python programming language, (this course uses python 3), knowledge of general machine learning concepts (such as overfitting/underfitting, supervised learning tasks, validation, regularisation and model selection), and a working knowledge of the field of deep learning, including typical model architectures (MLP/feedforward and convolutional neural networks), activation functions, output layers, and optimisation....

Лучшие рецензии

MM

24 янв. 2021 г.

I already knew the subject, so I was able to go fast, but I really loved the completeness of this course, the approach, the tests, and the capstone project. Basically everything. Very good indeed!

AA

17 мар. 2021 г.

Provided clear and useful insight into TensorFlow 2. Before the course I had read many of the TF2 guides and tutorials. This course helped solidify my understanding of core TF concepts.

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 166 отзывов о курсе Getting started with TensorFlow 2

автор: LRAV

27 окт. 2020 г.

This course is terrific! All you need to start coding almost any DL model. Really good to get yourself comfortable with tensorflow.

автор: Shine B

10 янв. 2021 г.

A well structured and useful course. I definitely recommend it to anyone who is searching for a solid introduction to TensorFlow.

автор: siddhesh m

21 сент. 2022 г.

Really good course on tensorflow, but prior knowlege on the deep learning/ machine learning is needed to get most out of it.

автор: OBONG

3 янв. 2022 г.

a very well structured course. If you have some knowledge of deep learning but have never used Tensorflow, this is for you.

автор: stephane d

30 дек. 2021 г.

Great course with Great teachers. Good complement to deeplearning.ai courses from Laurence Moroney, very good as well :-)

автор: Ivan O C

26 июня 2021 г.

Awesome course to get an updated in TensorFlow 2.0. The approach is very pragmatic without loss of rigor... congrats ICL

автор: Belen

23 февр. 2021 г.

This was very well explained and guided. I would love to continue learning on Artificial intelligence and data science.

автор: Daniel S A R

11 нояб. 2020 г.

It was a very good intro into the sequential API, the coding tutorials are really for beginers as me, thanks a lot!

автор: Musa H A

20 янв. 2023 г.

This is an excellent course for an introduction tensorflow! I extend my sincerest thanks to all contributors..

автор: S. M H M

12 авг. 2021 г.

One of the best deep learning courses ever. I should thank Coursera for spreading knowledge into the world.

автор: ARUNACHALAM R

8 апр. 2021 г.

Absolutely loved it, Learned a lot, even got internship based on the knowledge i gained from this course.

автор: Guillermo N A B

23 нояб. 2020 г.

This is such a great course to get aquainted with TF and gain practice hands-on! Keep the courses coming!

автор: Sebastian I E J

16 нояб. 2020 г.

Excellent introduction to Tensorflow 2 and review of Machine Learning fundamentals. Highly recommended!

автор: Mrt K

20 февр. 2021 г.

This is a wonderful introduction to Tensorflow. High quality and carefully designed course. Well done!

автор: Farid A

22 апр. 2022 г.

very good course to give some introductory insights to start tensorflow with hands-on assignments

автор: Jojo A

26 апр. 2021 г.

Well structured course. Good guidance by lead and teaching assistants. Materials aligned well.

автор: Giuseppe R

1 янв. 2022 г.

Very clear lectures, very well setup hands-on notebooks, a really good course on Tensorflow.

автор: Jorge B

9 сент. 2021 г.

very informative and practice course a interesting option to practice python 3 in tensorflow

автор: Liu C

23 янв. 2021 г.

Great course for people who are familiar with deep learning but not familiar with tensorflow

автор: Pol L M

1 мар. 2021 г.

Excellent course with a lot of projects and practice exercises to consolidate the theory!

автор: Temidayo A

21 нояб. 2020 г.

Imagine anything excellent you might say about a course. Then say it about this course.

автор: Muhammad I

8 июня 2021 г.

Instructors have put a lot of time and energy to prepare lectures. Thank you so much.

автор: Juan S C S

18 окт. 2020 г.

Excellent course. The instructors are knowledgeable, and the exercises are on point!

автор: Minhao Z

11 нояб. 2020 г.

This course is the entrance to the production use of TensorFlow and neural network.

автор: Nijat S

4 янв. 2021 г.

Excellent course. İ learned many things about tensorflow ,keras and deep learning