Chevron Left
Вернуться к Getting started with TensorFlow 2

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Getting started with TensorFlow 2 от партнера Имперский колледж Лондона

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 419
Рецензии: 138

О курсе

Welcome to this course on Getting started with TensorFlow 2! In this course you will learn a complete end-to-end workflow for developing deep learning models with Tensorflow, from building, training, evaluating and predicting with models using the Sequential API, validating your models and including regularisation, implementing callbacks, and saving and loading models. You will put concepts that you learn about into practice straight away in practical, hands-on coding tutorials, which you will be guided through by a graduate teaching assistant. In addition there is a series of automatically graded programming assignments for you to consolidate your skills. At the end of the course, you will bring many of the concepts together in a Capstone Project, where you will develop an image classifier deep learning model from scratch. Tensorflow is an open source machine library, and is one of the most widely used frameworks for deep learning. The release of Tensorflow 2 marks a step change in the product development, with a central focus on ease of use for all users, from beginner to advanced level. This course is intended for both users who are completely new to Tensorflow, as well as users with experience in Tensorflow 1.x. The prerequisite knowledge required in order to be successful in this course is proficiency in the python programming language, (this course uses python 3), knowledge of general machine learning concepts (such as overfitting/underfitting, supervised learning tasks, validation, regularisation and model selection), and a working knowledge of the field of deep learning, including typical model architectures (MLP/feedforward and convolutional neural networks), activation functions, output layers, and optimisation....

Лучшие рецензии

MM
24 янв. 2021 г.

I already knew the subject, so I was able to go fast, but I really loved the completeness of this course, the approach, the tests, and the capstone project. Basically everything. Very good indeed!

AJ
9 сент. 2020 г.

Excellent course with thorough practical exercises and most of all I love Kevin Webster teaching style.. Definitely a go to course for anyone who has some basic Deep Learning knowlegde.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 141 отзывов о курсе Getting started with TensorFlow 2

автор: Lim G

25 июня 2020 г.

Provides detailed coverage of tensorflow 2's fundamentals. Thoroughly enjoyed the course.

автор: DEBASHIS G

25 июня 2020 г.

An excellent course for those who want to learn how to implement tensorflow2.0

автор: Deep M

17 авг. 2020 г.

The best course if you want to get started with Tensorflow 2.0

автор: 101chsu

22 авг. 2020 г.

It provides a systematic way for me to learn TensorFlow 2.

автор: TUHIN B P

30 мая 2020 г.

It is an excellent course for beginners in Tensorflow

автор: Ishan M

18 авг. 2020 г.

Excellent course for getting started with Tensorflow.

автор: HIMALAYA S

28 мая 2020 г.

Loved the course. Really practical and hands-on.

автор: Santiago G

20 мая 2020 г.

Thanks for all, really useful course!

автор: Diego A A R

23 авг. 2020 г.

Very clear and well organized.

автор: Sean M

15 сент. 2020 г.

Awesome course. Learnt a lot

автор: Charles J

24 авг. 2020 г.

Great overview of TF2

автор: sameer s

31 авг. 2020 г.

Great course.

автор: Sina A N

26 июня 2020 г.

Good beginner

автор: Ikaro S

26 февр. 2021 г.

FYI This uses tensorflow 2.0 would be nice to have an updated version for 2.4>

автор: Nana O

28 апр. 2021 г.

Awesome content, I learned A LOT from this course but encountered numerous technical issues with the Capstone project -- including not being able to generate the PDF via the instructions.

автор: Michael D

13 мая 2021 г.

The perfect course to follow up the Deep Learning Specialization. I left that specialization feeling like I had an acceptable academic understanding of deep learning, but that I would be unable to apply it in practice. This course was great for solidifying that pragmatic component.

I read some of the most helpful comments before starting and one of the biggest frustrations was the auto-grader failing. That was not my experience at all. As of this post (5/2021) the grading system worked completely fine for me via Coursera's notebook system.

A concern among other TF specializations was that they did not provide any information that could not be gained outside the doc examples. For this first course, at least, I found the material well exceeded the explanations in the TensorFlow/Keras docs in terms of quality. The labs were very thoughtfully structured and provided the right amount of application to cement the concepts mentally.

tldr found this course to be very worth the time and money

автор: Мартынов А А

8 окт. 2020 г.

This is just a wonderful course!

Previously I've taken well-kown Machine Learning course and Deep Learning specialization by Andrew Ng. After completing these courses, I had the feeling that I had received a good knowledge of the theoretical aspects of Machine and Deep Learning, but I had no understanding of how to make some even simple models from start to finish (I am not criticizing these courses, most likely the problem is in me).

And this course was a real godsend for me. This course is completely dedicated to practice, this is exactly what I needed. The information presented in it is absolutely clear and contains everything you need to complete programming tasks and to start the independent development of simple models in tensorflow.

No doubt, 5 stars!

автор: Felipe C

28 июля 2020 г.

I really liked this course. The pace is very good. The focus is also great.

The final project (Capstone Project) is really good practice, I'm not super experienced in ML so doing a kind of "real world hands on project" fell great, even if I spent a lot of time doing it (I made an initial wrong assumption about the data structure which made the model trainings take forever).

You are going to need to know about Python and Numpy, maybe a little Pandas too.

My only constructive criticism would be that it would be great if you got a good mic… these makes videos much more pleasurable. Audio isn't great.

автор: p.w.ouwehand

23 дек. 2020 г.

Excellent course on the Keras API of TensorFlow 2 for those who already know about fully connected and convolutional neural nets. If you don't have that background just yet, I recommend the first four courses of DeepLearning.AI's Deep Learning Specialization for a good introduction.

The "Getting Started with TensorFlow 2" is a step up in technical difficulty, and you'll be able to construct your own neural networks with ease and speed once you've completed this course.

автор: Alejandro D G

24 окт. 2020 г.

Great practical course: if you have previous understanding of the Deep Learning models (for this course, multi layer perceptrons and convolutional neural network, for which I recommend to do before the Deep Learning specialization from deeplearning.ai) this course is very good for learning the practical implementations in the tensorflow2's sequential API. Great programming materials, videos and exercises.

автор: Feng J

26 дек. 2020 г.

This is one of the best course I have taken in coursera !!! The course is very well designed. I have learned a lot about the sequential model in tf2.0, I also build the deep learning model by myself through the practice in this courser. And finally gather all of the knowledge in the final capstone project. I look the video lectures again after one month time, and understand it more clearly.

автор: Maxim V

7 апр. 2021 г.

Initially I wanted to do only Probabilistic DL (3rd course) because this material is not taught anywhere else as far as I am aware, but I learned quite a bit from other two courses as well even though I thought I knew the material. The entire specialisation is highly recommended, very good quality and very relevant content. The best of 2020 on Coursera, in my estimation.

автор: Islomjon S

4 дек. 2020 г.

It was incredible experience to study TF 2 with this course. Progressively, we studied each component of Tensorflow to build eloquent ANNs. However, it was very shallow application of Tensorflow in just using CNN (which they explained 100%), it would be very good if they also showed some other architectures too.

автор: Andrew H N

24 июня 2021 г.

G​etting Started with TensorFlow 2 was a great course -- focused, relevant, professional, and highly value-added -- thank you, Dr. Kevin Webster, and the Graduate Teaching Assistants, for presenting it! I am looking forward to completing the next course in this Coursera specialization! Best Regards, Andrew

автор: Woosung K

5 мая 2021 г.

You need to have some experience in numpy before taking this course. In particular data preprocessing is challenging without such experience, I would say. Other than that, everything is excellent. Especially I like that I can run codes using CoLab/Jupyter notebook without installing all dependencies.