Chevron Left
Вернуться к Financial Accounting: Advanced Topics

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Financial Accounting: Advanced Topics от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 1,522

О курсе

In this course, you will explore advanced topics in financial accounting. You will start your journey with accounting for assets with more than one-year life. You will learn in detail how firms account for fixed assets. You will then move to financing of assets and discuss accounting for liabilities. The course will continue with an in-depth exploration of shareholders’ equity. Finally, you will critically evaluate preparation, components, and analysis of cash flows statement. Upon successful completion of this course, you will be able to: • Account for fixed assets • Understand accounting for liabilities • Evaluate shareholders’ equity section of a balance sheet • Understand preparation and information provided by cash flows statement This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Лучшие рецензии

AR

20 мая 2020 г.

It was very good course and the professor has very good knowledge and experience pertaining to the subject. He explained all the topics in great details and his methods are very good and descriptive.

RR

16 янв. 2017 г.

The advanced topics on the financial accounting have been really an interesting journey. I have more confidence in what I do now. Looking forward to the other courses of this specialization.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 276 отзывов о курсе Financial Accounting: Advanced Topics

автор: Marina I

28 апр. 2019 г.

Thank you! I have little experience in learning on coursera, but it's been the best course so far. thank you

автор: John Z Q Y

10 апр. 2021 г.

I found the conciseness of this course helpful for reviewing after taking a full college accounting course.

автор: Marilia B d S

12 апр. 2021 г.

Great course on Accounting, especially if you're a foreign student and want to learn more about US GAAP.

автор: Shrikant T

4 окт. 2020 г.

Excellent professor. Explained all the concepts really well. The pace and content of course are perfect!

автор: Esteban R G

18 июля 2020 г.

Excelente curso; es difícil, sobre todo ocupar tanto tiempo para alcanzarlo; pero al final vale la pena.

автор: Dr. R S

22 мая 2020 г.

Very much informative session with a lot of learning of Financial Accounting and its operating structure

автор: Gina E

11 нояб. 2020 г.

Outstanding course and instructor. I really appreciate the teaching method and the case solutions.

автор: Steve G

21 янв. 2020 г.

Really appreciate instructors teaching style, very easy to follow and I have learned so much!

автор: Julian A

7 мая 2020 г.

This is. a very good course. The lessons are very clear and easy to follow. I recommend it

автор: Levi G T

6 авг. 2019 г.

I wish this course was available when I was an investment banking analyst, many years ago.

автор: Giang T B

25 апр. 2021 г.

The course is so informative and very easy to follow. Professor Urcan is a great lecturer

автор: Safeel s

28 мая 2020 г.

Very good training . All classes have good quality. Teachers' presentation is excellent.

автор: Jacqualine O

4 мар. 2018 г.

Great class! Professor Oktay made accounting understandable for non-accounting students.

автор: COLLIN M

24 мар. 2017 г.

I liked that this class was very much right to the point. Made it very easy to follow.

автор: Kgotso T

21 апр. 2021 г.

The course is very help in terms of giving more knowledge about the fiinance industry

автор: Richard S I S

27 янв. 2021 г.

Well presented. Great subject matter content. Greatly improved my Financial acuity.

автор: Prem S R

19 июля 2020 г.

After learning this course, i am able to construct any cash flow statement. Loved it!

автор: Antonio M

21 сент. 2019 г.

Lots of excellent information to give you a good foundation in financial accounting.

автор: Hebinna J

18 сент. 2020 г.

Overall the course was really helpful to understand basic concepts of accountings!

автор: Jonathan C

27 авг. 2020 г.

Difficult but eye opening. Material is high quality and professor is very helpful.

автор: Eunji S

11 февр. 2019 г.

Very difficult but helpful in understanding the importance of cash flow management

автор: Eletha R

24 мар. 2021 г.

Excellent course, very informative and I can now apply the skills I have learnt.

автор: Emeka J E

27 сент. 2020 г.

It was an expository learning Experience. The professor is highly knowledgeable.

автор: Joe F

9 сент. 2018 г.

Professor Urcan really made this course enjoyable and is a fantastic instructor!

автор: sirsendu s

29 июня 2017 г.

good course learnt a lot of finance ; only problem is understanding profs accent