Chevron Left
Вернуться к Financial Accounting: Advanced Topics

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Financial Accounting: Advanced Topics от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 1,522

О курсе

In this course, you will explore advanced topics in financial accounting. You will start your journey with accounting for assets with more than one-year life. You will learn in detail how firms account for fixed assets. You will then move to financing of assets and discuss accounting for liabilities. The course will continue with an in-depth exploration of shareholders’ equity. Finally, you will critically evaluate preparation, components, and analysis of cash flows statement. Upon successful completion of this course, you will be able to: • Account for fixed assets • Understand accounting for liabilities • Evaluate shareholders’ equity section of a balance sheet • Understand preparation and information provided by cash flows statement This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Лучшие рецензии

AR

20 мая 2020 г.

It was very good course and the professor has very good knowledge and experience pertaining to the subject. He explained all the topics in great details and his methods are very good and descriptive.

RR

16 янв. 2017 г.

The advanced topics on the financial accounting have been really an interesting journey. I have more confidence in what I do now. Looking forward to the other courses of this specialization.

Фильтр по:

226–250 из 276 отзывов о курсе Financial Accounting: Advanced Topics

автор: Lindsay K

2 окт. 2016 г.

Very concise lectures, but sometimes the content of the videos does not fully explain the topics that are covered on the quizzes.

автор: Mustafa K

5 мая 2020 г.

This course has really beneficial points and it is very benefit for all students.

I also know more things from this course.

автор: Rohiet R S

9 авг. 2018 г.

Amazing course clearing concepts, would like more indepth Q&A with multiple scenario so that we can practice more

автор: Chia C L

21 апр. 2019 г.

Good accounting course for a beginner!

Would be good if there are related references/more practical examples.

автор: James H T

19 янв. 2020 г.

Very nice course. All the material is provided, not too time demanding, decent web site. Recommended.

автор: A N R

16 мар. 2019 г.

It is a very good course for the one who wants to start larn finance form the basics.

автор: Antonio D

7 окт. 2017 г.

I found this course less detailed than the first round, but equally as valuable.

автор: Mohammad A N

18 июля 2020 г.

overall, it is a very good course, but some topics are explained very little.

автор: Muhammad S K

10 февр. 2017 г.

this is a good course with incredibly amazing stuff regarding the topics

автор: Yusara A S

1 мая 2020 г.

Very easy to understand and good level of example questions available.

автор: Saverio D

20 мар. 2019 г.

Very clear!

I'd prefer to go deeper in analysis of some balance notes

автор: Shafiullah

15 июля 2020 г.

i was new to finance subject but i learnt alot of things from it.

автор: Jacques P

29 апр. 2017 г.

Good and short video lectures that gets straight to the point

автор: Romain V

29 авг. 2016 г.

Great class by Professor Oktay! I learned a lot and quick abo

автор: Jonathan K

27 мар. 2019 г.

It would be nice it there was examples of interactive books.

автор: Vipul R H

3 сент. 2019 г.

really helped with developing my accounting skills.

автор: Akhil K

8 окт. 2019 г.

Great review of the fundamentals. Great prof.

автор: Luigi C

17 июля 2017 г.

Quite good summary, but a bit too high-level

автор: Ernest T

23 июля 2018 г.

Little bit light on the quantity of work

автор: Young

12 янв. 2017 г.

I have finished it, cool.

автор: Nwachineke F

26 сент. 2019 г.

Very interesting

автор: Francis D

23 мая 2018 г.

Very good class

автор: Rajput o g

15 июля 2022 г.

nice course

автор: Sakshi S

19 апр. 2021 г.

Nice course

автор: Rithik M

18 июня 2020 г.

good course