Chevron Left
Вернуться к Enterprise and Infrastructure Security

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Enterprise and Infrastructure Security от партнера New York University

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 339
Рецензии: 86

О курсе

This course introduces a series of advanced and current topics in cyber security, many of which are especially relevant in modern enterprise and infrastructure settings. The basics of enterprise compliance frameworks are provided with introduction to NIST and PCI. Hybrid cloud architectures are shown to provide an opportunity to fix many of the security weaknesses in modern perimeter local area networks.   Emerging security issues in blockchain, blinding algorithms, Internet of Things (IoT), and critical infrastructure protection are also described for learners in the context of cyber risk. Mobile security and cloud security hyper-resilience approaches are also introduced. The course completes with some practical advice for learners on how to plan careers in cyber security....

Лучшие рецензии

DM

Jul 06, 2020

Great course to provide a framework for students to understand Enterprise and Infrastructure security that is relevant in this modern world. I think the topics on cloud was the most useful.

WC

Apr 23, 2018

Prof. Ed presented wonderful courses in cyber security . He always can explain the complicated thing in a easy way and bring the cut-edge technology to the students . Bravo ! Prof. Ed

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 86 отзывов о курсе Enterprise and Infrastructure Security

автор: Connie J

Jul 15, 2020

I loved Dr. Amarosa! I wish I had him in person. I am 70 years young I am passionate about learning outside of my comfort zone. This course gave a great overview of a cyber security career and resources that I will review regularly. Thank you!

автор: Dhritiman B

Sep 22, 2018

Excellent course material and i would love to attend more courses like this on security. Thanks a lot to Dr. Edward G. Amoroso . I have learned the basics of Enterprise Security and looking forward for more courses from Dr Edward ..

автор: Don R R

May 30, 2018

This course provided a great overview, and helped me to understand basic information about many of the items involved in an overall cyber security program.

автор: MOHAMED M E

Jun 16, 2019

Acknowledgments to

My teachers are in this course

Fantastic and thanks to the site

Corsaira💐💐💐💐💐💐🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸⚘⚘⚘⚘⚘⚘

автор: Fausto B

Sep 10, 2018

Excelente material. Very well explained and concise. I recommend it to anyone who wants to get a carrier in cyber security.

автор: Anuksha N

Jul 19, 2020

The course was awesome and interesting.The teacher taught us very well and the content was informative and accurate.

автор: Belaref n

Sep 04, 2019

A very interesting introduction to the world of modern Enterprise and Infrastructure Security by a great teacher.

автор: Muhammad i

Jan 29, 2020

i am very happy to complete this course within few hours.

thanks for provinding me a wounderful platform.

M.Idrees

автор: Karan S

Nov 30, 2018

Thank's a lot for making this course and series. Dr. Edward Amoroso is now my favorite lecturer.

автор: Tony S

Mar 08, 2020

Excellent, highly recommended. A good overview of enterprise and infrastructure security.

автор: Wong Y W M

Sep 20, 2019

Good (providing us with really solid foundation knowledge) and funny presentation.

автор: Mehadi H M

Apr 16, 2020

This course is nicely structured, and very resourceful to gain the knowledge.

автор: Raj K D

Apr 26, 2020

njoyed this course and thanks for Mr. Ed for presenting in very easy script.

автор: Muhammad S Z

Jun 06, 2018

Excellent introductory course on Enterprise and Infrastructure Security

автор: Yashashree D

Jun 05, 2020

Nicely explained and topics were very interesting. Enjoyed the course!

автор: Ronnie L P S

Aug 07, 2019

Great instructor and beginners course to learn about cyber security.

автор: Adewale A

May 20, 2020

What an awesome course and brilliant lecturer. Thanks

автор: Manuel

May 27, 2018

Very interesting and rewarding learning experience.

автор: Lucieni A d G S

Sep 07, 2020

Great course! It was very informative!

автор: Vishal

Mar 21, 2020

Almost got a Wisdom in Cyber Security.

автор: Anastasios R

Jun 11, 2020

This course is awesome! Thanks a lot!

автор: Steve H

Aug 27, 2020

Made great by the affable Ed Amoroso

автор: Dhyani S P

Mar 26, 2020

informative and technically detailed

автор: Syed M S K

Jun 17, 2018

It was excellent learning experience

автор: Alfredo J L H

Sep 29, 2018

Maravilloso Curso y Especializacion