Chevron Left
Вернуться к Области применения теоретической механики

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Области применения теоретической механики от партнера Технологический институт Джорджии

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 933
Рецензии: 168

О курсе

This course applies principles learned in my course “Introduction to Engineering Mechanics” to analyze real world engineering structures. You will need to have mastered the engineering fundamentals from that class in order to be successful in this course offering. This course addresses the modeling and analysis of static equilibrium problems with an emphasis on real world engineering systems and problem solving. --------------------------- Recommended Background: You will need to have successfully completed my earlier course “Introduction to Engineering Mechanics” in order to be successful in this course. --------------------------- The copyright of all content and materials in this course are owned by either the Georgia Tech Research Corporation or Dr. Wayne Whiteman. By participating in the course or using the content or materials, whether in whole or in part, you agree that you may download and use any content and/or material in this course for your own personal, non-commercial use only in a manner consistent with a student of any academic course. Any other use of the content and materials, including use by other academic universities or entities, is prohibited without express written permission of the Georgia Tech Research Corporation. Interested parties may contact Dr. Wayne Whiteman directly for information regarding the procedure to obtain a non-exclusive license....

Лучшие рецензии

VS
7 авг. 2020 г.

Excellent course! I really really really enjoyed every single class and exercise.\n\nMy only suggestion would be migrating to the International system of units instead of imperial unit system. Cheers!

FA
28 авг. 2020 г.

Excellent course! I really really really enjoyed every single class and exercise. My only suggestion would be migrating to the International system of units instead of imperial unit system. Cheers!

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 165 отзывов о курсе Области применения теоретической механики

автор: SUPRIM S

27 сент. 2020 г.

Very good

автор: Servando R

27 авг. 2019 г.

Excellent

автор: Charan S

5 июля 2016 г.

Good one!

автор: Andres A G B

7 мар. 2016 г.

EXCELLENT

автор: SUBASH.S

8 мар. 2016 г.

super da

автор: Md. R Q S

11 сент. 2020 г.

great

автор: Nishchay J

26 июня 2020 г.

great

автор: aashish

3 сент. 2020 г.

good

автор: Brundalaya G

18 авг. 2020 г.

Good

автор: BUKENYA E

17 авг. 2020 г.

Good

автор: Sivakumar

2 авг. 2020 г.

Nice

автор: GANESH D

28 июня 2020 г.

Nice

автор: Vajinepalli s s

14 июня 2020 г.

nice

автор: Muhammad Z F

25 мая 2020 г.

good

автор: Vipin J

9 дек. 2015 г.

Good

автор: Fhareza A

12 сент. 2020 г.

wwo

автор: Sujay C D

25 июня 2020 г.

.

автор: Joshua K

28 нояб. 2016 г.

Superb instruction, great that there are optional levels of problem-solving (i.e., for those wanting only a review of the topic, you can do just the worksheet problems and skip practice problems). Still, the "none of the above" options on quizzes with numerical answers is something I would reconsider.

автор: Yongchul J

2 окт. 2019 г.

This class was very good enough to bring back the entire concepts back to my mind. I would recommend this course to anyone who wants to study Statics again in a short period of time. But, to be honest, still I couldn't understand some problems and quiz related to friction.

автор: Vladimir I

23 февр. 2016 г.

I am not really happy with the quality of the course, but the courses from Dr. Whiteman are the only mechanical engineering courses available on Coursera. And it seems that Dr. Whiteman is very enthusiastic, so I am grateful for his efforts. Well done!

автор: Pranavi C

26 июня 2019 г.

nice course but our doubts are not being cleared.So,i lost interest in doing the course.You can have a special team of instructors to clarify our doubts.This is my humble suggestion.

автор: Kareem A

18 мар. 2016 г.

I really wanna thank Dr. Wayne for his efforts in this course, it really refreshed my Knowledge and add new skills, Great work

автор: Mannu K

24 июля 2020 г.

this course is very important of engineering life.im very happy complete this course.thank you so much

автор: Deeptanil D

13 июля 2020 г.

In the Week 4 Quiz, the test does not take any of the answers as correct for question 1.

автор: Andrea A G

20 сент. 2015 г.

Great review of various aspects of mechanical engineering, a "must" for any engineer