Chevron Left
Вернуться к Области применения теоретической механики

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Области применения теоретической механики от партнера Технологический институт Джорджии

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 460
Рецензии: 78

О курсе

This course applies principles learned in my course “Introduction to Engineering Mechanics” to analyze real world engineering structures. You will need to have mastered the engineering fundamentals from that class in order to be successful in this course offering. This course addresses the modeling and analysis of static equilibrium problems with an emphasis on real world engineering systems and problem solving. --------------------------- Recommended Background: You will need to have successfully completed my earlier course “Introduction to Engineering Mechanics” in order to be successful in this course. --------------------------- The copyright of all content and materials in this course are owned by either the Georgia Tech Research Corporation or Dr. Wayne Whiteman. By participating in the course or using the content or materials, whether in whole or in part, you agree that you may download and use any content and/or material in this course for your own personal, non-commercial use only in a manner consistent with a student of any academic course. Any other use of the content and materials, including use by other academic universities or entities, is prohibited without express written permission of the Georgia Tech Research Corporation. Interested parties may contact Dr. Wayne Whiteman directly for information regarding the procedure to obtain a non-exclusive license....

Лучшие рецензии

DK

Aug 22, 2015

hello sir! you are quite phenomenal in your teaching and we are learning a lot through this course. thank you for the support from you and coursera indeed to expand the horizons of education.

RS

Feb 15, 2016

Course was excellent. The discussion form was very effective. whenever i post a query on discussion form it was always solved by some coursera expert(whom so ever he/she was assigned).

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 75 отзывов о курсе Области применения теоретической механики

автор: Diego H G

Oct 11, 2017

Great Course!!

автор: Yuri T M

Feb 19, 2018

Great course!

автор: Jorge E C C

Oct 11, 2016

Great course!

автор: Benjie L

Jul 01, 2016

Great course!

автор: Gabriel T W O

Sep 02, 2015

Just awesome!

автор: Michael L

Mar 10, 2017

Great course

автор: Joel R

Aug 07, 2019

good course

автор: yashar k s

Oct 04, 2016

Best Course

автор: OSCAR G G

Oct 06, 2015

Excelent!!!

автор: Servando R

Aug 27, 2019

Excellent

автор: Charan S

Jul 05, 2016

Good one!

автор: ANDRES A G B

Mar 07, 2016

EXCELLENT

автор: SUBASH.S

Mar 09, 2016

super da

автор: Vipin J

Dec 10, 2015

Good

автор: Joshua K

Nov 28, 2016

Superb instruction, great that there are optional levels of problem-solving (i.e., for those wanting only a review of the topic, you can do just the worksheet problems and skip practice problems). Still, the "none of the above" options on quizzes with numerical answers is something I would reconsider.

автор: Yongchul J

Oct 02, 2019

This class was very good enough to bring back the entire concepts back to my mind. I would recommend this course to anyone who wants to study Statics again in a short period of time. But, to be honest, still I couldn't understand some problems and quiz related to friction.

автор: Vladimir I

Feb 23, 2016

I am not really happy with the quality of the course, but the courses from Dr. Whiteman are the only mechanical engineering courses available on Coursera. And it seems that Dr. Whiteman is very enthusiastic, so I am grateful for his efforts. Well done!

автор: Pranu_00

Jun 26, 2019

nice course but our doubts are not being cleared.So,i lost interest in doing the course.You can have a special team of instructors to clarify our doubts.This is my humble suggestion.

автор: Kareem A

Mar 18, 2016

I really wanna thank Dr. Wayne for his efforts in this course, it really refreshed my Knowledge and add new skills, Great work

автор: Andrea A G

Sep 20, 2015

Great review of various aspects of mechanical engineering, a "must" for any engineer

автор: Edgar C V

Nov 26, 2017

7 days is not time enogh

автор: Xabier A

Oct 24, 2015

Very well explained.

автор: jorge y

Jan 30, 2018

Great review course

автор: Frankie L

Sep 16, 2017

G

автор: Tan W L

Mar 17, 2017

Useless forum