Chevron Left
Вернуться к Области применения теоретической механики

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Области применения теоретической механики от партнера Технологический институт Джорджии

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 932
Рецензии: 168

О курсе

This course applies principles learned in my course “Introduction to Engineering Mechanics” to analyze real world engineering structures. You will need to have mastered the engineering fundamentals from that class in order to be successful in this course offering. This course addresses the modeling and analysis of static equilibrium problems with an emphasis on real world engineering systems and problem solving. --------------------------- Recommended Background: You will need to have successfully completed my earlier course “Introduction to Engineering Mechanics” in order to be successful in this course. --------------------------- The copyright of all content and materials in this course are owned by either the Georgia Tech Research Corporation or Dr. Wayne Whiteman. By participating in the course or using the content or materials, whether in whole or in part, you agree that you may download and use any content and/or material in this course for your own personal, non-commercial use only in a manner consistent with a student of any academic course. Any other use of the content and materials, including use by other academic universities or entities, is prohibited without express written permission of the Georgia Tech Research Corporation. Interested parties may contact Dr. Wayne Whiteman directly for information regarding the procedure to obtain a non-exclusive license....

Лучшие рецензии

VS
7 авг. 2020 г.

Excellent course! I really really really enjoyed every single class and exercise.\n\nMy only suggestion would be migrating to the International system of units instead of imperial unit system. Cheers!

FA
28 авг. 2020 г.

Excellent course! I really really really enjoyed every single class and exercise. My only suggestion would be migrating to the International system of units instead of imperial unit system. Cheers!

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 165 отзывов о курсе Области применения теоретической механики

автор: Jacob V

23 июля 2017 г.

much MUCH better than the other online courses I have taken at Georgia Tech. I recommend to everyone taking statics.

автор: JORGE A L L

23 сент. 2020 г.

Es un Curso bastante completo, algo complicado pero que te enseña abstante por como ensea las fuerzas y demas

автор: Kashyfi S

12 июля 2020 г.

Once again thanks for having this course , I look forward to learning more in the next series of lectures

автор: Mantas P

31 мая 2020 г.

Great course, well structured and organized. Dr Whiteman is a great educator, I learned a lot. Thank you.

автор: Abhiijit S K

24 июня 2020 г.

I have refreshed my knowledge of engineering Mechanics which I have learned long back. Thanks

автор: Alhammali Y

27 апр. 2017 г.

very good course. One thing, the 7 days to retake the exam, I see it is long time

автор: KANAGARAJ G

22 июня 2020 г.

The course will give real time solutions for variety of engineering problems

автор: SHREEDHAR B B

9 авг. 2020 г.

this course was very muvh intresting and informative i enjoyed learning it

автор: Stallone S

4 сент. 2020 г.

The course is a great way to get ahead but practice is must in this case

автор: Ravi S

6 авг. 2020 г.

Great experience with amazing sir.I got a lot of knowledge from him

автор: ARUN K G

23 июня 2020 г.

It's a great opportunity for me and it is an amazing experience

автор: Roberto S Y

9 сент. 2015 г.

Very convenient and excellent review material for us engineers.

автор: Roger.Qea

11 июня 2017 г.

It is easy to comprehend, and useful for following study.

автор: Suyog M D

11 июля 2020 г.

A very helpful course to understand real world problems

автор: Avnish S

2 июня 2018 г.

great explanation and good example problems discussed.

автор: Juan C M G

15 янв. 2017 г.

Muy buen curso y la explicación del Dr. Wayne Whiteman

автор: JEYASURYA.A

14 мая 2020 г.

It is very good for learning then improve knowledge

автор: Luis F R

17 окт. 2016 г.

good teacher, excellent class.

Luis Fernando Restrepo

автор: Federico R

14 авг. 2020 г.

Interessante e molto ben fatto come tutta la serie!

автор: Semayat F

28 апр. 2020 г.

Realy useful for all mechanical field professionals

автор: Ajay K S

26 июня 2020 г.

EXCELLENT COURSE FOR FACULTY AND RESEARCH SCHOLARS

автор: Victor B

12 февр. 2020 г.

Good piratical examples and clear explanations

автор: MD R I

3 дек. 2020 г.

For my academic study it is very awful course

автор: Glenn R R

16 февр. 2016 г.

Good lectures and amount of homework problems.

автор: Kunal T

21 янв. 2021 г.

one of the best course that i have ever seen