Chevron Left
Вернуться к Effective Sales – An Overview

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Effective Sales – An Overview от партнера Fundação Instituto de Administração

4.5
Оценки: 86
Рецензии: 30

О курсе

Welcome to Strategic Sales Management specialization. This specialization course focus on providing conceptual and practical guidance on sales planning and management. The development of the specialization goes through the different phases of the sales planning process, keeping attention on the connection to the strategy of the company. Concepts discussed in this specialization aim to support the analyses on how to plan sales in alignment with the strategic guidelines of the company. The sales functions are discussed with models and frameworks that support the planning process, which includes assumptions regarding the strategic guidelines, such as aggregate revenue targets, company’s earnings, and expected cash flow from the company’s operations. These variables are all related to the strategy of the company. The target audience of this specialization include professionals with some experience in sales, they might have been promoted to a managing position recently, or they have plans to improve their expertise in the sales area to apply to more challenging positions in the future. Prerequisite for this specialization is general knowledge of business concepts, models, and tools. Professionals who have concluded undergraduate courses of business administration, and also of different areas of knowledge, such as engineering, economics, accounting, and social sciences. It’s also important to emphasize that sales involve a broad range of areas, there are products and services related to agriculture, petrochemical, automobile, aeronautics, chemical, pharmaceutical, medical, insurance, education, retail, and consulting industries, just to mention some examples. That means sales professionals are from all sectors. Therefore, learners of different academic backgrounds may benefit from doing this specialization, which is structured to support sales planning and management from a methodological standpoint. And this approach applies to a diverse range of sectors. The primary learning outcome of this specialization is the improvement of the sales planning and management competencies and skills, by providing a set of concepts, models, tools, and techniques to support the development of the sales plan structure, which will support the sale plan development....

Лучшие рецензии

JP

Jul 25, 2019

Great Course!!...\n\nThe concepts reviewed are so easy to understand and yet so critical to develop a proper Sales Strategy. It opens your mind to evaluate any sales challenge from different angles.

EC

May 17, 2018

I really enjoy that course, it provides not only information, bur also a lot of clues where to dig deeper to become a Sales Professional.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 29 отзывов о курсе Effective Sales – An Overview

автор: Arabinda a j

Jan 02, 2019

This is the course which teaches the student from the scratch and covers all the basic topics. Best course for a sales person.

автор: MAIRA R

Feb 05, 2019

THANK YOU FOR A GREAT KNOWLEDGE GIVEN!

автор: Anas A

Mar 18, 2019

nice course

автор: Agbata V O

Oct 28, 2018

Exceptional learning and teaching aid with precision on relevant topics

автор: Eldar H

Oct 30, 2018

Course comprises really valuable content and highly recommended for those who are taking first steps in sales and marketing. I really learned so much useful information regarding to sales. Highly recommended course.

автор: Aldo R V A

Aug 28, 2018

Personally speaking, this course is very useful for people that want to learn basic conceptos about sales. I really recommend it!

автор: Cristiane A d O

Feb 02, 2018

Excellent!

автор: Gisele M

Feb 01, 2018

An excellent approach! Very helpful.

автор: Marcos M

Jan 18, 2018

This is an excellent course beyond any doubt. I can only appreciate the care with which the course had been designed and executed. There is a lot of good topics that I can mention. Some touches of comedy, sufficient amount of outside read and a Nice discussion between the characters to illustrate some situations of real life.

автор: Deleted A

Feb 16, 2018

Very interesting content, the subject will help me at my professional life.

автор: Evgeny C

May 17, 2018

I really enjoy that course, it provides not only information, bur also a lot of clues where to dig deeper to become a Sales Professional.

автор: kamran s

Mar 25, 2018

Excellent course for the person who wants to start there career in sales.

автор: Zhenyu P

Dec 05, 2017

Very useful for me to build a structured knowledge about sales management.

автор: Luisa V d S G

Jan 22, 2018

Excellent course and professors, learning a lot. Highly recommended!

автор: Gustavo M d C

Feb 03, 2018

Well done. Great course and amazing instructor!

автор: Nino G

May 08, 2018

The first week was very good !!!

автор: Julio C R R

May 14, 2019

Excelente introducción.

автор: Nirmalkumar A

Jul 03, 2019

Good learning

автор: Jose L B P

Jul 25, 2019

Great Course!!...

The concepts reviewed are so easy to understand and yet so critical to develop a proper Sales Strategy. It opens your mind to evaluate any sales challenge from different angles.

автор: Thiago B

Dec 02, 2019

The content is very well organized, the assignments are challenging (Specially the final one) and it really helped me in my career, so it's definitely a course which sales people should take. The spoken English is the weak point, sometimes it's hard to understand the heavy accents, but there are transcripts which help a lot.

автор: Sean

Jan 24, 2019

Very cool course I enjoyed it and was able to use what i learnt in my job

автор: Shawn C

May 10, 2018

"overview" is an exact word cuz the brief instruction method is the main contents in this course, hope next session will be more case analysis to help us to use.

автор: Ronaldo V B J

Apr 03, 2018

Good course, for beginners and mid-level sales professionals

автор: Angela J

Jun 17, 2019

The English can be a bit hard to follow in the videos sometimes, but overall a very effective intro level sales and strategy course for managers

автор: Ahmed N

Nov 03, 2019

Instructors in videos are reading the script over a screen, that made it less efficient to transfer the information. I believe they should prepare and talk free like a live presentation. thanks