Chevron Left
Вернуться к Основы теории музыки

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Основы теории музыки от партнера Эдинбургский университет

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 1,448
Рецензии: 462

О курсе

This course will introduce students to the theory of music, providing them with the skills needed to read and write Western music notation, as well as to understand, analyse, and listen informedly. It will cover material such as pitches and scales, intervals, clefs, rhythm, form, meter, phrases and cadences, and basic harmony. This course covers the fundamentals of Western music theory, from the absolute basics to some more advanced concepts and, as such, is the perfect course for beginners and more experienced musicians alike. Follow us on twitter @musictheorymooc #edmusictheory...

Лучшие рецензии

GE
1 апр. 2021 г.

Very good course which hammers home the essentials.\n\nGood enthusiastic lecturing and importantly on completion progressed onto Coursera Musicianship Specialisation which I have now almost completed

SS
22 авг. 2017 г.

It was a very nice course. We were able to understand the basics of music theory and how the notations and chords work. Thank you so much to the entire staff of Edinburgh University and Coursera..:-)

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 456 отзывов о курсе Основы теории музыки

автор: Pavel T

16 дек. 2017 г.

Really great course. The second half was really challenging and the final exam reminded me about my university times and real university exams :)

автор: Lin H

29 авг. 2017 г.

This course is good for beginners, it offers detailed explanations. The final exam can be designed to match the previous course content better.

автор: Raja K

13 июня 2017 г.

It was really a nice course for someone who wants an intermediate knowledge in Music Theory. I would recommend everyone to go for this course.

автор: Blanka K

5 янв. 2020 г.

Great course! The excercises were definitely challenging, but worth it. I feel like I've learned a lot, and I enjoyed every second of it.

автор: Elijah K

21 окт. 2019 г.

Great course content with highly skilled lecturers explaining every topics, making it very simple to understand the rudiments of music.

автор: Sara E C

6 окт. 2016 г.

Great course with excellent teachers. I learned so much. Thanks Coursera, and thanks to all involved in develloping this great project.

автор: Michelle S

28 мар. 2017 г.

Great approach to the hard part of music understanding making it easy to follow and gain more appreciation of such an amazing subject

автор: Luis D T B

30 июля 2020 г.

Excelent course. It gives you a complete intruduction to musical lecture which can be applied in composition. Sometimes difficult.

автор: Ludmila K

23 сент. 2017 г.

The course is just great. It helps to understand the system of music. It contributes to developing of playing and singing skills.

автор: Kaizen C

29 мая 2021 г.

A well designed course with amazing instructors! Learnt a lot and wished there was a follow up course for intermediate learners

автор: Diana B

27 июня 2020 г.

It's quite challenging for people with no music background but definitely worth it! It focuses a lot on modulation and harmony.

автор: Rafael C S D

18 янв. 2017 г.

Great course! Really helped me to achieve a better understanding of the music theory and how the basics of composition Works.

автор: Abhay A K

1 июня 2020 г.

This Course is very very interesting and at the same time challenging, it taught me to trust my guts when it comes to music.

автор: Lulu Z

13 янв. 2017 г.

Fantastic entry into the world of music theory. One minor complaint is the lack of corrections after submitting the quizzes.

автор: Efraín F

18 июня 2021 г.

Learning music with FoMT was a great experience and a really helpful way of getting into music theory. I am very grateful.

автор: Patryk M

14 янв. 2021 г.

This particular course gave me a lot. I had some fundamentals in music theory, but not as much as I thought. Great course!

автор: Diego B

20 сент. 2019 г.

All of the team is composed of very professional and knoledgeable professors who teach with joy and challenge the studens.

автор: Yuqi W

21 нояб. 2016 г.

Thank you all so much! Really useful course and beginner-friendly journey! Hope to take more classes from your university!

автор: John C D

20 янв. 2017 г.

A steep learning curve for someone who has not gone beyond very basic music theory before, but worthwhile nevertheless.

автор: Lluis G T

10 окт. 2016 г.

awesome, a bit hard at the end but, this course helped me alot to go much better along other courses. Thanks you !

автор: Raul R B

23 сент. 2020 г.

Muy buen curso, aprendí mucho sobre Teoría Musical y me ayudó a recordar muchos conceptos de una forma practica.

автор: Benoît T

14 февр. 2020 г.

It gives enough material to understand music in its core, with enough enthusiasm so that you want to learn more.

автор: Diana B

14 июня 2021 г.

The instructors are quite knowledgeable about music theory and I would recommend this to my friends and family.

автор: TYCHICUS D

5 июня 2018 г.

Beautifully explained in depth, very comprehensive for beginners to understand the essentials of music theory.

автор: Rojib S

19 янв. 2018 г.

This course is really helpful, it extends the music theory of musician. Really good way to learn new things.