Chevron Left
Вернуться к Основы теории музыки

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Основы теории музыки от партнера Эдинбургский университет

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 1,534

О курсе

This course, revised in 2022, will introduce you to the theory of music, providing you with the skills needed to read and write Western music notation, as well as to understand, analyse, and listen informedly. It will cover material such as pitches and scales, intervals, clefs, rhythm, form, metre and time signatures, phrases and cadences, and basic harmony. This course covers the fundamentals of Western music theory, from the absolute basics to some more advanced concepts. As such, it is the perfect course for beginners and more experienced musicians alike....

Лучшие рецензии

SS

22 авг. 2017 г.

It was a very nice course. We were able to understand the basics of music theory and how the notations and chords work. Thank you so much to the entire staff of Edinburgh University and Coursera..:-)

GE

1 апр. 2021 г.

Very good course which hammers home the essentials.

Good enthusiastic lecturing and importantly on completion progressed onto Coursera Musicianship Specialisation which I have now almost completed

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 484 отзывов о курсе Основы теории музыки

автор: Diana B

27 июня 2020 г.

It's quite challenging for people with no music background but definitely worth it! It focuses a lot on modulation and harmony.

автор: Rafael C S D

18 янв. 2017 г.

Great course! Really helped me to achieve a better understanding of the music theory and how the basics of composition Works.

автор: Abhay A K

1 июня 2020 г.

This Course is very very interesting and at the same time challenging, it taught me to trust my guts when it comes to music.

автор: Lulu Z

13 янв. 2017 г.

Fantastic entry into the world of music theory. One minor complaint is the lack of corrections after submitting the quizzes.

автор: Karol Ś

17 июня 2022 г.

This course will surely teach you how to read music properly. It will also disclousure the basics pf music's theory. Enjoy!

автор: Andrei N

17 июня 2022 г.

T​he best course ever. Helped me a lot with music basics. I highly recommend it to every begginer. Great thanks to authors!

автор: Efraín F

18 июня 2021 г.

Learning music with FoMT was a great experience and a really helpful way of getting into music theory. I am very grateful.

автор: Patryk M

14 янв. 2021 г.

This particular course gave me a lot. I had some fundamentals in music theory, but not as much as I thought. Great course!

автор: Diego B

20 сент. 2019 г.

All of the team is composed of very professional and knoledgeable professors who teach with joy and challenge the studens.

автор: Yuqi W

21 нояб. 2016 г.

Thank you all so much! Really useful course and beginner-friendly journey! Hope to take more classes from your university!

автор: John C D

20 янв. 2017 г.

A steep learning curve for someone who has not gone beyond very basic music theory before, but worthwhile nevertheless.

автор: Lluis G T

10 окт. 2016 г.

awesome, a bit hard at the end but, this course helped me alot to go much better along other courses. Thanks you !

автор: Raul R B

23 сент. 2020 г.

Muy buen curso, aprendí mucho sobre Teoría Musical y me ayudó a recordar muchos conceptos de una forma practica.

автор: Benoît T

14 февр. 2020 г.

It gives enough material to understand music in its core, with enough enthusiasm so that you want to learn more.

автор: Diana B

14 июня 2021 г.

The instructors are quite knowledgeable about music theory and I would recommend this to my friends and family.

автор: TYCHICUS D

5 июня 2018 г.

Beautifully explained in depth, very comprehensive for beginners to understand the essentials of music theory.

автор: Rojib S

19 янв. 2018 г.

This course is really helpful, it extends the music theory of musician. Really good way to learn new things.

автор: Diego D Á

10 окт. 2020 г.

I learnt a lot of new things. The course was very well organized and nicely explained. Thank you very much!

автор: Mohamad a k

18 сент. 2020 г.

It was fantastic with a valuable amount of musical information and terminology important to every musician

автор: Jennifer V

31 авг. 2017 г.

Great information and a great intellectual challenge for an advanced beginning piano student and vocalist.

автор: Anderson C

26 мая 2018 г.

I learned quite a lot of Music Theory, things started to make sense for me! Good job getting this course!

автор: Eloy S M L

15 мар. 2017 г.

Excellent!

Not so easy for begginers.

Very Useful. After this course I can explore many new possibilities.

автор: Oranee M S

20 февр. 2021 г.

This was a very informative and intense course . I learned a lot that I didn't know about Music Theory.

автор: Alex.Yu

1 февр. 2018 г.

It's really good if you want to step into the musical gate. And wish to have more and deeper contents.

автор: Alan C

8 сент. 2021 г.

I really enjoyed this course that imparted a good basic knowledge and understanding of music theory.