Chevron Left
Вернуться к Основы теории музыки

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Основы теории музыки от партнера Эдинбургский университет

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 1,446
Рецензии: 462

О курсе

This course will introduce students to the theory of music, providing them with the skills needed to read and write Western music notation, as well as to understand, analyse, and listen informedly. It will cover material such as pitches and scales, intervals, clefs, rhythm, form, meter, phrases and cadences, and basic harmony. This course covers the fundamentals of Western music theory, from the absolute basics to some more advanced concepts and, as such, is the perfect course for beginners and more experienced musicians alike. Follow us on twitter @musictheorymooc #edmusictheory...

Лучшие рецензии

GE
1 апр. 2021 г.

Very good course which hammers home the essentials.\n\nGood enthusiastic lecturing and importantly on completion progressed onto Coursera Musicianship Specialisation which I have now almost completed

SS
22 авг. 2017 г.

It was a very nice course. We were able to understand the basics of music theory and how the notations and chords work. Thank you so much to the entire staff of Edinburgh University and Coursera..:-)

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 456 отзывов о курсе Основы теории музыки

автор: Diego D Á

10 окт. 2020 г.

I learnt a lot of new things. The course was very well organized and nicely explained. Thank you very much!

автор: Mohamad a k

18 сент. 2020 г.

It was fantastic with a valuable amount of musical information and terminology important to every musician

автор: Jennifer V

31 авг. 2017 г.

Great information and a great intellectual challenge for an advanced beginning piano student and vocalist.

автор: Anderson C

26 мая 2018 г.

I learned quite a lot of Music Theory, things started to make sense for me! Good job getting this course!

автор: Eloy S M L

15 мар. 2017 г.

Excellent!

Not so easy for begginers.

Very Useful. After this course I can explore many new possibilities.

автор: Oranee M S

20 февр. 2021 г.

This was a very informative and intense course . I learned a lot that I didn't know about Music Theory.

автор: Alex.Yu

1 февр. 2018 г.

It's really good if you want to step into the musical gate. And wish to have more and deeper contents.

автор: Alan C

8 сент. 2021 г.

I really enjoyed this course that imparted a good basic knowledge and understanding of music theory.

автор: Iván R

15 нояб. 2020 г.

Learned a lot, very dynamic and entertaining. Totally recomended, specially if you don't read music

автор: Rahul B

8 нояб. 2019 г.

Advisable and very good for the beginners, intermediates for students and as well as the teachers.

автор: Yuki I

17 дек. 2017 г.

Extremely difficult course, but it explains things very well, has a lot of personality and is fun.

автор: Cintli E R M

9 окт. 2019 г.

It is nice learning with them, it is smooth, still the information is very complete. Thanks.

автор: Angad B

31 июля 2019 г.

A very nice course that taught me the basics and I think a bit of intermediate music Theory

автор: Filiz C

3 июля 2017 г.

I had an music composition exam two weeks ago, this course so helped me. Thank you so much.

автор: samuel t r

3 мая 2017 г.

Very challenging course, but I came away with far more knowledge than I entered it with.

автор: Brankko S

21 февр. 2017 г.

Great course! Not too simple, not too complex. Approaches many things in a pleasant way.

автор: Carlos R S

15 янв. 2021 г.

Excellent course, excellent teachers!!! I learnt a lot, thank you so much to everyone

автор: Paula P

29 мар. 2017 г.

These professors do a wonderful job of breaking down difficult material. Thank you.

автор: Cynthya f

22 сент. 2020 г.

Me gusto mucho este curso, yo soy musico aficionado y aprendí muchas cosas útiles.

автор: Deleted A

16 февр. 2020 г.

Excelente Curso, solo faltaría tener traducción para todos los módulos en español.

автор: Leandro F

7 сент. 2017 г.

Great course! It was very clarifying for me. Good initiation. Thank you very much!

автор: denise h

19 февр. 2018 г.

This is the best explanation one could ask for and understand EXCELLENT thank you

автор: Nicolle M

19 июля 2017 г.

Perfect course for review Fundaments of Music Theory or to get started with them.

автор: Amanda M N B

1 сент. 2020 г.

I am very happy with the result. Thanks to the teachers for their teachings.

автор: Jay M R

24 окт. 2019 г.

Excellent course. It has inspired to continue to study the theory of Music.