Chevron Left
Вернуться к Digital Signal Processing 1: Basic Concepts and Algorithms

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Digital Signal Processing 1: Basic Concepts and Algorithms от партнера Федеральная политехническая школа Лозанны

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 505

О курсе

Digital Signal Processing is the branch of engineering that, in the space of just a few decades, has enabled unprecedented levels of interpersonal communication and of on-demand entertainment. By reworking the principles of electronics, telecommunication and computer science into a unifying paradigm, DSP is a the heart of the digital revolution that brought us CDs, DVDs, MP3 players, mobile phones and countless other devices. In this series of four courses, you will learn the fundamentals of Digital Signal Processing from the ground up. Starting from the basic definition of a discrete-time signal, we will work our way through Fourier analysis, filter design, sampling, interpolation and quantization to build a DSP toolset complete enough to analyze a practical communication system in detail. Hands-on examples and demonstration will be routinely used to close the gap between theory and practice. To make the best of this class, it is recommended that you are proficient in basic calculus and linear algebra; several programming examples will be provided in the form of Python notebooks but you can use your favorite programming language to test the algorithms described in the course....

Лучшие рецензии

BE

28 нояб. 2022 г.

This course was a great refresher after not working with DSP concepts for while. It also went beyond what I had learned in school with good explanations and extra insights.

JA

21 июля 2020 г.

very good course, but it require some math and a brief reading of a book in signals, there are only few courses in coursera that are challenging, this is one of them, 10/10

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 95 отзывов о курсе Digital Signal Processing 1: Basic Concepts and Algorithms

автор: Thiago C C

10 мар. 2021 г.

A great course to learn about Digital Signal Processing. The professors use a variety of resources to support the content thought in the video lectures. Recommended for everyone who wants to learn the subject.

автор: Булат Р И

3 дек. 2020 г.

It will be great if there are more exercises. May be from some educational books. They could be optional. Thank you for your course! Very like your "signal of the day". It is great.

автор: Ben E

29 нояб. 2022 г.

This course was a great refresher after not working with DSP concepts for while. It also went beyond what I had learned in school with good explanations and extra insights.

автор: el_dAna

19 июля 2022 г.

One of the mathematically engaging courses I have ever taken on Coursera. Be reminded to have patience to go through the math. Good luck.

автор: 肖湘

15 февр. 2021 г.

it's fantastic, i really enjoy it. the only thing can be prove is that could the instructor give solution to the excercise on the book?

автор: Prakriti M

6 июня 2020 г.

The lectures were extremely good. Concepts were well-explained. Very engaging lessons and coursework.

автор: Yashwanth

13 сент. 2020 г.

The state space approach to explaining the basics of signal processing has been handled well.

автор: Dylan L

15 окт. 2021 г.

The best courser to understand digital signal processing, and the labs are very interesting!

автор: Daniel R

27 июня 2021 г.

excellent review of dsp fundamentals. Very thought provoking and challenging quiz questions

автор: Fenghua W

21 авг. 2020 г.

Lecture explains concepts very clearly. Python labs provide very good hands-on experience.

автор: Arbaaz J

27 авг. 2020 г.

Course was very interesting and the quizzes were tough but you definitely learn a lot.

автор: Daniel S

28 дек. 2020 г.

Really nice course, the topics were really understanbale and easy to get.

автор: NO N G Z

7 авг. 2021 г.

its good brief introduction to DFT, DFS and DTFT having a unifying theme

автор: akshaykiranjose

25 апр. 2022 г.

examples, corollaries and relevant talk are to the point.

автор: Balakrishna M

13 авг. 2020 г.

Amazing course and assignment questions are framed well .

автор: Soumya S M

31 окт. 2020 г.

The math was extremely difficult. But I made it through.

автор: IONCEAIrina

13 сент. 2020 г.

IT WAS AMAZING, I LEARNED SO MANY THINGS!!! Great job

автор: Ashok M

22 авг. 2020 г.

One of the best course in DSP i have seen in my life

автор: Abdelhak M

14 февр. 2022 г.

this course is magnificently phenomenal, Thank you

автор: Yuri A P A

21 июня 2021 г.

The best! It can not be better, thank you ❤

автор: KUNDA P

3 авг. 2020 г.

INTERESTING TO SOLVE ALL ASSIGNMENTS OF DSP

автор: khaled Z A H

31 июля 2020 г.

superb teaching real super class professors

автор: Shou-Li H

12 июля 2020 г.

Great course. The course is very helpful.

автор: NIKHIL S

30 апр. 2021 г.

Simply Excellent Course.. Loved it...!!!

автор: Carlos M

1 дек. 2020 г.

Sometimes the concepts are abstract.