Chevron Left
Вернуться к Differential Equations for Engineers

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Differential Equations for Engineers от партнера Гонконгский университет науки и технологий

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 1,838

О курсе

This course is all about differential equations. Both basic theory and applications are taught. In the first five weeks we will learn about ordinary differential equations, and in the final week, partial differential equations. The course contains 56 short lecture videos, with a few problems to solve after each lecture. And after each substantial topic, there is a short practice quiz. Solutions to the problems and practice quizzes can be found in instructor-provided lecture notes. There are a total of six weeks in the course, and at the end of each week there is an assessed quiz. Download the lecture notes: http://www.math.ust.hk/~machas/differential-equations-for-engineers.pdf Watch the promotional video: https://youtu.be/eSty7oo09ZI...

Лучшие рецензии

YY

5 авг. 2020 г.

The course materials are well prepared and organised. The teaching style is approachable and clear. I have learned a lot from this course. Thank you so much, and wish you all the best Prof. Chasnov!

AA

6 февр. 2020 г.

Very good course if you want to start using differential equations without any rigorous details. Thanks to professor`s explanation everything is very clear. Good basis to continue to dive deeper.

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 507 отзывов о курсе Differential Equations for Engineers

автор: 符昌岛

20 окт. 2020 г.

It has been a pleasure to finish this course. The lecturer is excellent, and the materials are clear

автор: Khushboo B

5 мая 2022 г.

A very well crafted course, made easier to understand the complex topics of differential equations!

автор: Dr. R S

4 июня 2020 г.

It was very useful us to each in engineering students. Thank you very much for giving this course.

автор: Солохин С А

28 апр. 2020 г.

As a physics major student, I look forward to applying the skills I've obtained here in my studies

автор: Jiawei F

12 апр. 2020 г.

That is a super helpful course. The knowledge I learnt is very important to my study and research!

автор: Thong N

20 мар. 2020 г.

It's really good. The lecture makes me more understanding of Differential Equations. All the best.

автор: Alice S

26 июля 2021 г.

The course went beyond my expectations! It was really worthwhile taking some time to participate.

автор: Nahid C

27 сент. 2020 г.

Excellent course. Helped me in brushing up the differential equation that I took a long time ago.

автор: MOHIT N

20 сент. 2020 г.

It's a wonderful course. One can learn a lot about differential equation and their applications .

автор: LUI K W

30 апр. 2020 г.

Very interesting course, and Prof. CHASNOV introduce it clear enough.

Very efficient learning:)

автор: Manish C

1 нояб. 2019 г.

A good refresher to the differential equations and solutions to first and second order problems

автор: Cristina M T A

29 нояб. 2021 г.

Excelente curso aprendi mas de lo que pensaba y el profesor es muy claro y explica muy bien :)

автор: G A S

6 июня 2020 г.

the course made me thorough with all the concepts that i wanted to perfect.

thank you so much!

автор: Deleted A

1 мая 2020 г.

THIS COURSE WAS NICE TO DO AND INTERESTING I GAINED MORE KNOWELDGE BY STUDYING THIS COURSE.

автор: okliu

17 янв. 2022 г.

Helpful for reviewing some basic differential equation knowledge after graduate many years.

автор: Spoorthi M

9 мая 2020 г.

It's an Excellent course...Got an opportunity to learn Abt differential equations in detail

автор: dr a k

27 апр. 2020 г.

capture the very essence of the subject in short time precisely and in the excellent manner

автор: NITIN

22 июня 2020 г.

Speed of Mr. Chasnov is too slow on board except that him and his course are just perfect.

автор: Sourav R

29 мая 2020 г.

Great course for those who want to get a headstart in concepts of differential equations.

автор: Moni J

21 авг. 2019 г.

I have just started. I find it an awesome course. Thanks to the instructor for hard work.

автор: Alexander B

29 июня 2019 г.

Great course to learn how to use Differential Equations in real life. Highly recommended!

автор: Adans I M

21 сент. 2021 г.

Excellent course for students and professors of areas as Physics, Engineering and others

автор: Sathish s

23 июля 2020 г.

its a excellent course that it is really helpful to students. I am very happy with this.

автор: Srinivasan R 1

5 июня 2020 г.

A course made simple with good teaching. Thank you,

I hope this helps me in the future.

автор: Rehan S

23 июля 2019 г.

Very friendly for beginners. Very useful concepts for engineers. Really helpful for me.