Chevron Left
Вернуться к Диабет - глобальный вызов

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Диабет - глобальный вызов от партнера Копенгагенский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 432
Рецензии: 128

О курсе

Diabetes and obesity are growing health problems in rich and poor countries alike. With this course you will get updated on cutting-edge diabetes and obesity research including biological, genetic and clinical aspects as well as prevention and epidemiology of diabetes and obesity. All lectures are provided by high-profile scientists from one the world's leading universities in diabetes research. This course is part of the EIT Health Campus programme. We hope you will enjoy our course. Best Wishes Jens Juul Holst, Signe Sørensen Torekov and Nicolai Wewer Albrechtsen Department of Biomedical Sciences Novo Nordisk Foundation Center for Basic Metabolic Research Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences University of Copenhagen...

Лучшие рецензии

AR

Nov 23, 2018

It was really informative and I learnt a lot about Diabetes as a disease. Thanks so much such wonderful lectures. I would definitely recommend this course to my friends.

S

Sep 15, 2019

It is really a very nice course. It gives overall important information in brief about diabetes. Very good for those who want to do something specifically in Diabetes.!!

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 126 отзывов о курсе Диабет - глобальный вызов

автор: Shantanu S

Nov 14, 2017

Great Course. I found week 3-7 very much informative. Overall, the spoken English was good. Course material was excellent! In my last week. Let's see, what happens.

автор: KEAGILE B

Dec 05, 2017

I really enjoyed this course. It is designed with learners at heart as all difficult concepts are well explained in a manner of which everyone can understand.

автор: Laurence W

Oct 11, 2015

As an aging American I have a personal interest in Type 2 Diabetes, and before taking this course have always felt that the information I had access to was too simplistic to be of use to me for understanding the mechanisms of the disease so that I could best optimism my diet and lifestyle to potentially avoid or delay contracting it. Along with alleviating the specific ignorance I just described, this course treated me to a comprehensive overview of the current state and future prospects for the epidemiological, laboratory research, translational medicine, and treatments using novel medicines and stem cell technology. It was beyond perfect for my needs. I am a huge fan of Coursera. ( If anyone is interested in the Gut Microbiome, Recommend another Coursera offering: "Gut Check...")

автор: Daniel C

Nov 21, 2015

This course was fabulous. I was recently diagnosed with Type 2 Diabetes, and the information that is available to the general public on this disease provides little, if any, factual information on what the disease is, how it is caused, and why certain treatments, such as diet and exercise, work. This course was taught at a level that was challenging but it gave me the information I have been looking for. The sections on treatment options will be particularly helpful for me as I discuss my situation with my doctor.

автор: Vladimir M

May 06, 2020

Thank you to the team from University of Copenhagen that set up this course! As a medical student, who is seeking a career as a physician in endocrinology and metabolism, I believe that the content has allowed me to review the pathophysiology behind diabetes and learn many new research-driven skills over the 12 weeks. The weekly quizzes have stimulated my interest and kept me going till the end.

автор: Haris F

Sep 02, 2016

One of a kind, course on diabetes. It contains few levels of difficulty. Weeks 1 & 2 can be passed without watching the lectures at all. Weeks 3 and 4 are some serious molecular science,presented by the top head on this course Jens Juul Holst in perfect English. So far, so good. Week 5 is somewhat easier than previous weeks.

автор: Gurumanickam

Jan 17, 2017

A wonderful course which provides complete grasp of the global challenge called diabetes. The videos are very lucid and every tutor give their lecture to the point. Lectures are down to earth. They are all very short and sweet (non-diabetic!). I would recommend it to any one.

автор: ANIRBAN G M

Apr 01, 2020

It was a very interesting course.I got a lot of updated information from this course.I am very thankful to the professors who taught the course really well.I am specially thankful to Coursera for introducing this course and helping me to complete the course.Thank you Coursera.

автор: Sajjad A

Apr 06, 2020

Course is excellent, it is comprise of more knowledge, excellent teaching methodology, excellent diagram but one thing i share that fees of certificate is high currently i am unemployed if you reduce fees than it will be good for me and i can pay only 5 Dollars.

автор: Jeremyjones F R

May 11, 2020

If you are interested in Diabetes this is the course you will want to take. An outstanding job is done by the faculty in putting this course together. Really worth the time spent in learning and relearning Diabetes as we know it.

автор: Patrizia C

Feb 11, 2016

Very interesting courses, maybe a little difficult for me because I'm not a doctor and English is not my first language. Anyway I enjoyed taking this course very much and I recommend it to anybody interested in Diabetes.

автор: Olesya F

Feb 13, 2016

Very informative course - I knew nothing about diabetes before, now I learnt quite a bit for my needs. Struggled at times with some tutors' English but subtitles always helped. Highly recommended course!

автор: ANGEL L D G

Aug 23, 2019

Todos los avances científicos de esta enfermedad que actualmente es una epidemia, son expresados con claridad en este curso del cual estoy tratando pagar y obtener un certificado pero no puedo hacerlo

автор: CANCOUET E

Jan 10, 2016

great one but my certificate is over .... I just enrolled for a second time just to learn about the research advanced without sending homework and my passed certificate is over ....

автор: Samir S B

Sep 15, 2019

It is really a very nice course. It gives overall important information in brief about diabetes. Very good for those who want to do something specifically in Diabetes.!!

автор: Aditya B R

Nov 23, 2018

It was really informative and I learnt a lot about Diabetes as a disease. Thanks so much such wonderful lectures. I would definitely recommend this course to my friends.

автор: POla G

Jul 03, 2016

Excelent course, complete, including information about new drugs and studies for treatment, well explained, it requires time and attention, totally worth it!

автор: Abdo M

Dec 07, 2015

One of the best courses I Have had.. Thank you professors for this effort.. And for the updated, well presented Data, and the passion from the professors.

автор: brijesh m

Jan 22, 2017

its a wonderful course to learn the basic knowledge of diabetes. the course design is wonderful and it never looks boring. One of the best online course.

автор: Shabneez B

May 31, 2020

Really helpful course especially for me as doctor, guides treatment and prevention of diabetes and obesity. It is advanced and evidence based.

автор: Alejandro A F C

Aug 15, 2019

Thank you very much. It was a priviledge to be your student. Looking forward to be your student in the future. Very complete and scientific.

автор: Suranjana R

Sep 15, 2015

great course enjoying it is one everyone should join to create awareness about Diabetes and the health benefits of regular exercise

автор: Mariana R

Nov 30, 2015

Todo el contenido es maravilloso, sumamente importante, se abordan todos los enfoques con respecto a la Diabetes. Recomendado 100%

автор: bhavika m

Apr 27, 2020

this course helped me learn a lot about diabetes and technical aspects and physiology related to it. thanks to the professors.

автор: miral D

May 23, 2020

As a pharmacist I can say this is a comprehensive course, I gained valuable information about diabetes, thank you very much