Chevron Left
Вернуться к Диабет - глобальный вызов

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Диабет - глобальный вызов от партнера Копенгагенский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 572
Рецензии: 177

О курсе

Diabetes and obesity are growing health problems in rich and poor countries alike. With this course you will get updated on cutting-edge diabetes and obesity research including biological, genetic and clinical aspects as well as prevention and epidemiology of diabetes and obesity. All lectures are provided by high-profile scientists from one the world's leading universities in diabetes research. This course is part of the EIT Health Campus programme. We hope you will enjoy our course. Best Wishes Jens Juul Holst, Signe Sørensen Torekov and Nicolai Wewer Albrechtsen Department of Biomedical Sciences Novo Nordisk Foundation Center for Basic Metabolic Research Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences University of Copenhagen...

Лучшие рецензии

L
28 июля 2020 г.

The course is the best, I learnt so much, a wonderful refresher and Brilliant update on latest treatments. Highly recommend to anyone treating diabetic patients. I am truly happy, Thank you.

AR
22 нояб. 2018 г.

It was really informative and I learnt a lot about Diabetes as a disease. Thanks so much such wonderful lectures. I would definitely recommend this course to my friends.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 175 отзывов о курсе Диабет - глобальный вызов

автор: CANCOUET E

10 янв. 2016 г.

great one but my certificate is over .... I just enrolled for a second time just to learn about the research advanced without sending homework and my passed certificate is over ....

автор: Haydee T G

18 июля 2020 г.

Excellent, for me was the discovery of the complexity of metabolism through the analysis of this disease. Great lectures, clear explanations and actual information . I enjoyed it.

автор: POla G

3 июля 2016 г.

Excelent course, complete, including information about new drugs and studies for treatment, well explained, it requires time and attention, totally worth it!

автор: Abdo M

7 дек. 2015 г.

One of the best courses I Have had.. Thank you professors for this effort.. And for the updated, well presented Data, and the passion from the professors.

автор: Moumita C

17 июня 2020 г.

This is a very well organised course.The faculties taught the subject very nicely.This will definitely help me in my general practice.Thank you very much

автор: Dr B K M

22 янв. 2017 г.

its a wonderful course to learn the basic knowledge of diabetes. the course design is wonderful and it never looks boring. One of the best online course.

автор: Shabneez B

31 мая 2020 г.

Really helpful course especially for me as doctor, guides treatment and prevention of diabetes and obesity. It is advanced and evidence based.

автор: Alejandro A F C

15 авг. 2019 г.

Thank you very much. It was a priviledge to be your student. Looking forward to be your student in the future. Very complete and scientific.

автор: Suranjana R

15 сент. 2015 г.

great course enjoying it is one everyone should join to create awareness about Diabetes and the health benefits of regular exercise

автор: Mariana R

30 нояб. 2015 г.

Todo el contenido es maravilloso, sumamente importante, se abordan todos los enfoques con respecto a la Diabetes. Recomendado 100%

автор: bhavika m

27 апр. 2020 г.

this course helped me learn a lot about diabetes and technical aspects and physiology related to it. thanks to the professors.

автор: miral D

23 мая 2020 г.

As a pharmacist I can say this is a comprehensive course, I gained valuable information about diabetes, thank you very much

автор: Manaal S

18 нояб. 2020 г.

Very detailed and informative. Really helpful for any health professional wanting to expand their knowledge of diabetes.

автор: SONAM B

21 июня 2020 г.

Thank you to entire team for helping me to understand the concept behind the diabetes and the certificate..than you all

автор: Andrea F

11 нояб. 2015 г.

The contents seem to start in a more informative than scientific way, but then it is a great course as the weeks go by!

автор: Gizem K

14 авг. 2021 г.

The course is very beneficial. Broadened my perspective. Thank you coursera, thank you Universıty of Copenhagen.

автор: Prudvi N M

10 авг. 2019 г.

i have learned a lot of new things, particularly regarding the advanced approaches in the management of diabetes.

автор: Dmitrii B

28 февр. 2019 г.

Very detailed and thorough, textbook-like introduction into the research topic. Minor issues with the subtitles.

автор: Jishan B

2 дек. 2015 г.

amazing course.....

i am currently started working on diabetic retinopathy. This is course is helping me a lot.

автор: Quoc V B

25 апр. 2016 г.

Excellent course with invaluable knowledge to review and update the current concepts regarding to Diabetes

автор: Luis C N C

21 апр. 2017 г.

It's an excellent course that gives me the whole view of the disease and the nrw treatments and aproaches

автор: Renuka M

6 мая 2021 г.

I learn lot of things about diabetes. How to I can improve diabetic people's health. I like this course.

автор: Karen Q

21 окт. 2015 г.

This course has a high quality, I highly recommend it to any public and especially to medical personal.

автор: remya k j

6 мая 2021 г.

It was really great. I learnt a whole lot of new things I never studied in my undergraduate degree!

автор: Aloysius O I

13 нояб. 2016 г.

Very informative and richly educative course. I rate this course 5 star.

Dr. Aloysius O. Ikwuka, MD