Chevron Left
Вернуться к Data-driven Decision Making

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Data-driven Decision Making от партнера PwC

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 5,654
Рецензии: 1,089

О курсе

Welcome to Data-driven Decision Making. In this course, you'll get an introduction to Data Analytics and its role in business decisions. You'll learn why data is important and how it has evolved. You'll be introduced to “Big Data” and how it is used. You'll also be introduced to a framework for conducting Data Analysis and what tools and techniques are commonly used. Finally, you'll have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a simulated business setting. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Лучшие рецензии

JQ
26 мая 2017 г.

Congratulation is a great course, a Professional level.\n\nThank you PwC for share the experience of the HUMAN TALENT.\n\nThank to the instructors a really great course.\n\nThank you and God bless you

BH
22 апр. 2020 г.

An excellent course journey for this subject - Data Driven Decison Making, very good content with relevant case assignment and they are paced comfortably to allow me as learner to grasp the knowledge.

Фильтр по:

801–825 из 1,053 отзывов о курсе Data-driven Decision Making

автор: LeRoux T

22 дек. 2017 г.

It started with quite a bit of theory but really enjoyed the later assignments and discussions. It really opened my mind as to the possibilities of data analytics especially from a accounting / finance point of view.

автор: Kushal B

24 апр. 2020 г.

Course was informative and provide background about Data and Decisions based on Data Analysis. I would liked more detailed information for beginners reading data and interpreting data. However, overall satisfactory.

автор: Zhuo Z

18 апр. 2020 г.

it says that I need to be active in helping people in this course,,,,hahaha, if you need me to review your assignment , just leave a message and your link , I'll review your assignment as soon as possible...🤝🍀

автор: Andrew K

5 апр. 2018 г.

I enjoyed the course and thought the pace and content was excellent. The only reason I did not give 5 stars was because I thought the case study criteria was not presented before the assignment was given.

автор: Drasti D

23 окт. 2018 г.

Good course to learn how to begin with any raw data we receive. To get a rough idea on where to get the data from? how to use them? and what analysis can we use to derive at a particular decision.

автор: Fernando R P

4 апр. 2018 г.

Excellent course for beginners or currently professionals in the world of data management. Everything that we do generates data nowadays so I will recommend everyone to take this educative course.

автор: Eylon K

13 апр. 2020 г.

Very good course, material is mostly well explained and laid out. Highly recommended!

Some audio and captions mistakes here and there.

Course glossary is not expensive enough and missing some terms

автор: Bobby S

8 нояб. 2017 г.

Good basic level understanding of analytics. It would have been better to have studied some of the analytical techniques by doing practical problems, to get a better grasp of how exactly does the

автор: Ahsan M

21 мар. 2017 г.

It is a good introduction to data analytics techniques and methodologies. However, I think there is over-repetition of basic points which undermines the more subtle, yet significant, points.

автор: Aija O

30 нояб. 2017 г.

Very-well structured and very interesting course. I did not realise before that social media created data can bring insights and can be a useful source of data for business strategies.

автор: Xiangyi L

4 апр. 2020 г.

I like it but don't know if I am dumb or it is too vague from my actual life I don't think I had the deeper understanding of this. However I did know the basic procedure and a picture

автор: Robert F

30 мая 2017 г.

I was hoping for a deeper dive into the framework but it was still a very wothy course. Thank PwC for putting so much effort into the creation of this fantastic learning experience.

автор: Alvaro E

3 нояб. 2017 г.

Good introduction to the world of data, analytics and big data.

A bit too much PwC pitch.

The chapter were the analysis techniques are explained could do with better examples.

автор: Pauline P

5 мая 2020 г.

Great class, well strucured with relevant content and illustrations. It's a great introduction on how useful data can be for companies and what are the most used tools.

автор: Hari N

18 апр. 2020 г.

Gives a Top view of the Data driven decision Making. Overall helps in developingg an appreciation and helps one to navigate on creating a Business Analytics Strategy.

автор: Joshua G

9 янв. 2018 г.

I found this course well structured and covered many foundation principles of data analysis. Regular quizzes throughout assisted in retaining the information learned.

автор: Faris S

26 янв. 2017 г.

The simulation was very interesting, but there is a lot of theory leading up to that which was at times a bit overwhelming. Summary slides / videos would be helpful.

автор: Hussam K

15 янв. 2020 г.

Great Course, thanks for PwC and Coursera. It contained frameworks, helpful background about making decisions based on data, and interesting real-life case studies.

автор: Javier M

17 апр. 2018 г.

The course was good, but it is difficult to learn about the different tools (R, SAS, Python, etc) without working directly with them. It is a good first approach.

автор: Christopher D

25 июля 2017 г.

This course provides a great intro to data analytics focusing on frameworks, theory, tools, and their practical applications for real-world business problems.

автор: Amanjot S

25 авг. 2019 г.

firstly this course would seem not effective but the moment it reaches to projects then you will feel the importance as it develops approach towards analysis

автор: Saras C

17 мар. 2017 г.

Just gives a very basic and layman level information about data analytics. Good course for people who are curious to know what data analytics is all about.

автор: Jitjutha P

1 дек. 2016 г.

This course suit for beginner who wants to explore data analytics world on the surface. It is a good tool to introduce you to data-driven decision making

автор: Vinay K

15 мар. 2017 г.

A more practical assessment should have been there. Although, 100% satisfied witht he content and the curriculum with insights from the veterans at PwC.

автор: Mostafa H

7 февр. 2018 г.

A great introduction course which tells you how can you use the data to drive exciting insights and to drive a faster, consistent and right decision.