Chevron Left
Вернуться к Data-driven Decision Making

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Data-driven Decision Making от партнера PwC

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 5,654
Рецензии: 1,089

О курсе

Welcome to Data-driven Decision Making. In this course, you'll get an introduction to Data Analytics and its role in business decisions. You'll learn why data is important and how it has evolved. You'll be introduced to “Big Data” and how it is used. You'll also be introduced to a framework for conducting Data Analysis and what tools and techniques are commonly used. Finally, you'll have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a simulated business setting. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Лучшие рецензии

JQ
26 мая 2017 г.

Congratulation is a great course, a Professional level.\n\nThank you PwC for share the experience of the HUMAN TALENT.\n\nThank to the instructors a really great course.\n\nThank you and God bless you

BH
22 апр. 2020 г.

An excellent course journey for this subject - Data Driven Decison Making, very good content with relevant case assignment and they are paced comfortably to allow me as learner to grasp the knowledge.

Фильтр по:

826–850 из 1,053 отзывов о курсе Data-driven Decision Making

автор: Catalina V G

29 авг. 2019 г.

This topic is really interesting and definitely will help any professional to apply a better decision-making process to daily and strategic duties

автор: Bamiro O

11 июля 2021 г.

It was a great precursor to Courses we are going to meet going forward. I was impressed with how well the basics of Data Insights were covered

автор: Muskan K

18 апр. 2020 г.

Great course but would have been better if it had more practical examples or 1 practical session so that we could relate to the teachings more

автор: Dickson T J

1 июня 2017 г.

The course was really helpful and informative. i also like the feature of knowing my peers and their inputs about the subject .

Thank you PWC.

автор: Shahrukh A C

19 окт. 2016 г.

An insight into pwc way of doing things. The course was worth the time, effort and investment. On top of all, it has pwc to ensure its value.

автор: Miguel M

15 апр. 2020 г.

Although the course is from 2016, I would recommend it if you need to have an introduction into Data Analytics from a real-world perspective

автор: Vera H

28 дек. 2018 г.

Very useful course, giving an overview of data analytics and various tools. I enjoyed taking this course and look forward to learning more.

автор: Shubham J

4 мая 2020 г.

Course is designed to introduce the basic concepts of analytics. It is a well designed course and touches on various aspects of analytics.

автор: Sandip S

26 дек. 2020 г.

The course was well organized and is very useful for the Analytics aspirants who is about to start their Analytics/Data Science journey.

автор: John G G

4 авг. 2017 г.

Provided a good introduction to the topic and the final project was good practice of applying the course material to a real life case.

автор: Ramachandran S

17 сент. 2018 г.

Was nice. I felt that some of the videos - especially the types of data analysis techniques could have been provided with examples.

автор: Syed M S B A

8 апр. 2020 г.

For an introductory session, it was a smash out of the park. But I expected more practical work involving the use of data and ana

автор: Ankit M

9 февр. 2018 г.

Good for building basic knowledge on data analytics techniques.... and above all a step-wise approach to problem solving.... ****

автор: Miranda Y

14 сент. 2017 г.

Learnt about some data analytics tools, different types of analytics, and their benefits. The simulation exercise is pretty cool!

автор: Travis M

4 июня 2020 г.

Not bad, but vague at times. The necessary first step for the specialization, though. I wouldn't take this course by itself.

автор: Alfred K

5 окт. 2018 г.

This was a good start to the programme providing answers you may not know of how excel helps in decision making. Good stuff

автор: Aashish A

30 апр. 2017 г.

Its a good basic level course, which discusses on how to think strategically and approach for the real time problem at hand.

автор: Man W C

27 июня 2019 г.

I think if more detailed examples and elaboration can go through, the learning curve can have more significant enhancement.

автор: Imelda S

15 авг. 2020 г.

Course content is well thought and put together. It is good even for those who don't have a background in data analytics.

автор: Victor V d A

6 сент. 2018 г.

It is a good course for beginners, but coursera database has free courses that go much deeper without payment.

автор: Phil C

17 дек. 2019 г.

Lots of good and applicable information.

The last study case project had confusing instructions in my opinion.

автор: Spencer B

26 янв. 2021 г.

Great introduction to Big Data and the peer reviews in the last module helped introduce me to new concepts.

автор: David M P G

22 мар. 2018 г.

I think this course helps you understand all the tools tha you have avaible to visualice the data you anali

автор: Abhishek S S

2 апр. 2021 г.

Very insightful though it was not very detailed about various aspects but the quality was very excellent

автор: Kimuli G

12 апр. 2020 г.

It is awesome. I really learnt alot that I don't know which now am on its research. Thank you very much