Chevron Left
Вернуться к Data-driven Decision Making

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Data-driven Decision Making от партнера PwC

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 5,624
Рецензии: 1,079

О курсе

Welcome to Data-driven Decision Making. In this course, you'll get an introduction to Data Analytics and its role in business decisions. You'll learn why data is important and how it has evolved. You'll be introduced to “Big Data” and how it is used. You'll also be introduced to a framework for conducting Data Analysis and what tools and techniques are commonly used. Finally, you'll have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a simulated business setting. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Лучшие рецензии

JQ
26 мая 2017 г.

Congratulation is a great course, a Professional level.\n\nThank you PwC for share the experience of the HUMAN TALENT.\n\nThank to the instructors a really great course.\n\nThank you and God bless you

BH
22 апр. 2020 г.

An excellent course journey for this subject - Data Driven Decison Making, very good content with relevant case assignment and they are paced comfortably to allow me as learner to grasp the knowledge.

Фильтр по:

251–275 из 1,042 отзывов о курсе Data-driven Decision Making

автор: Patricia S A

26 нояб. 2017 г.

This course is a good introduction to Data Analytics techniques and how they are applied to real problem solving with clients

автор: Ha N T C

7 авг. 2021 г.

T​he course material is very clear and easy to understanding. I am able to apply those knowledge in my daily job. Thank you!

автор: Raghvendra S

4 окт. 2019 г.

Very useful and essential insights are provided in this course to kickstart data-oriented career choice.

Absolutely loved it.

автор: Ndifreke C O

6 авг. 2019 г.

Prepares the student to think like an analyst. Exposes students to the tools, techniques suitable for every business problem

автор: JOBY A T

18 окт. 2018 г.

Wonderful course for beginners to understand the problems in real world scenario and what to do in such type of situations.

автор: Ayodele O

21 мар. 2017 г.

Very great course. An awesome foundation for anyone who has a keen interest in data analytics. I am glad I took this course

автор: QENTSO M

30 июня 2021 г.

I have learned so much through the course and now my report way much better because I am able to analyse data much better.

автор: Abid I

17 июня 2019 г.

It is a great course for the basics of data-driven decision making. The syllabus is good and various aspects are covered.

автор: Rushi A

20 нояб. 2018 г.

Excellent introductory course on data analytics and it's value in decision making. The pwc framework is a bonus learning.

автор: Louie L S

13 нояб. 2017 г.

This is a fantastic high-level introduction to data analytics. I am eager to continue developing my skills in this field.

автор: Nikhil B

13 февр. 2021 г.

Very interesting course and gained lots of knowledge, definately going to learn further and apply the learning to my job

автор: David M S

16 авг. 2018 г.

Super good introduction to Data Science with clear and short definitions and explanations for beginners. I recommend it!

автор: Tarun K

20 сент. 2016 г.

Loved the fact that we are sharing the PwC expertise internally. Good to see the ocean of knowledge and the excellent te

автор: Carlos P

7 апр. 2017 г.

Excellent material, I was delighted to take this course and really think it is very helpful for data analysts.

Thanks!!

автор: Usman N

12 сент. 2021 г.

The course was well organized and am patiently waiting for my assignment to be reviewed so as to take the next course

автор: Jeff K

5 мая 2020 г.

Very good overview and starting point to learn about data and analytics. Good balance of videos, quizzes and project.

автор: Adeline J

23 мая 2019 г.

It was very interesting to learn about data-driven decision making. I never learn anything before. Very recommended.

автор: Kim K B M

7 янв. 2018 г.

The course is very informational and helpful to those who are new to data analytics and would want to start learning

автор: Hazem K S

3 февр. 2017 г.

Very easy to understanding and practical, especially for the beginners like me. It give me confidence to go further.

автор: Sumit B

15 сент. 2016 г.

Very informative course, focused on building the practical problem solving skills and application of knowledge. Help

автор: Abhishek N

16 июня 2019 г.

The course is well-designed to provide a basic framework into the data, analytics and data-driven decision making.

автор: Inal K

9 окт. 2018 г.

Very interactive and useful course which gave basic understanding of big data and tools for analysing information

автор: Deleted A

19 апр. 2019 г.

one the best course i have found on the internet. Presentation of the course is excellent( high quality content).

автор: Nikita N

5 нояб. 2020 г.

Simple, and easy to understand methods of analysis (statistics techniques) that can be used in Business problems

автор: Camilo G S

8 апр. 2020 г.

This course has greatly assisted me in performing my job skills as it combines theory and practical information.