Chevron Left
Вернуться к Data-driven Decision Making

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Data-driven Decision Making от партнера PwC

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 5,757

О курсе

Welcome to Data-driven Decision Making. In this course, you'll get an introduction to Data Analytics and its role in business decisions. You'll learn why data is important and how it has evolved. You'll be introduced to “Big Data” and how it is used. You'll also be introduced to a framework for conducting Data Analysis and what tools and techniques are commonly used. Finally, you'll have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a simulated business setting. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Лучшие рецензии

JQ

26 мая 2017 г.

Congratulation is a great course, a Professional level.

Thank you PwC for share the experience of the HUMAN TALENT.

Thank to the instructors a really great course.

Thank you and God bless you

BH

22 апр. 2020 г.

An excellent course journey for this subject - Data Driven Decison Making, very good content with relevant case assignment and they are paced comfortably to allow me as learner to grasp the knowledge.

Фильтр по:

326–350 из 1,074 отзывов о курсе Data-driven Decision Making

автор: Ashish B

26 янв. 2018 г.

Thanking all instructors for this course. It was really a knowledge full course for beginner like me.

автор: Marcel D

9 дек. 2017 г.

This course has been very helpful to me in learning more on the topic of Data-driven Decision Making.

автор: Suraj R S

30 мар. 2017 г.

Very well designed course to help understand how data analytics is changing the way we make decisions

автор: Romit G

2 февр. 2017 г.

Its a very good course to understand the importance of data led decision making in the organisations.

автор: Shahad A

15 апр. 2019 г.

Very informative course. The flow and presentation of information is both informative, and seamless.

автор: ANSU K

29 нояб. 2017 г.

Exceptional Simulation and case materials. They helped me apply what I learnt during the four weeks.

автор: Praneet M

19 сент. 2017 г.

Exceptionally well planned course for the newbies who want to make there career into Data Analytics.

автор: Pasquale L P

7 июня 2022 г.

great inisghts and learning both theory and hands-on. the excel hands on was really a good section!

автор: MANJUNATH H

30 нояб. 2019 г.

Great course , Deep drive into Data and its importance and road map shown clear visibility of Data

автор: Mauricio S

12 июня 2018 г.

Excelent course! I recommend it to any professional in search for new insights or cause of problems

автор: Ateeq H

14 окт. 2016 г.

It was very useful and knowledgeable course and I am looking forward to complete the specialization

автор: Moetaz s

27 авг. 2017 г.

Amazing Data Analysis and Presentation Skills: the PwC Approach Specialization, highly recommended

автор: Anne-Laure D

18 июня 2018 г.

It was a very interesting course, with the right mix between tools and global perspective. Thanks

автор: Andre M

11 июля 2017 г.

Excellent introduction into Data Analytics. The videos and supportive materials keep you engaged.

автор: Rishi M

27 июня 2020 г.

Experienced a new way of teaching with Videos, readings and Practical Assignments and its great.

автор: anjali t

9 июля 2018 г.

I really appreciate the usage of theoretical knowledge practically with the help of simulations.

автор: Yuwawan R

31 мая 2017 г.

Love it. Concise and practical. Very clear on the use of data to support the decision process.

автор: Loukas K

19 дек. 2016 г.

Very well presented and with clear guidelines. Also, a master course in presentations by itself.

автор: Parth L

17 июня 2020 г.

Nicely covered by PwC on the data analytics and its basic. Useful for knowing the basics of it.

автор: Tayyab A

22 февр. 2018 г.

Amazing course. Core and in depth understanding of data analytics framework and its application

автор: Tyler X

9 апр. 2017 г.

A good overview of data and analytics from both business application and technical perspectives

автор: Nguyen D T D

30 мая 2022 г.

Great course that really helped me conceptualize the framework of data-driven decision making!

автор: Chinenye o

25 нояб. 2021 г.

t​his review is coming late. course work and course is required for any data driven individual

автор: Alicja J

22 окт. 2019 г.

It was very intetesting, tailored made course. I have learnt a lot. Thank you.

Alicja Jaworska

автор: Peter N

22 авг. 2019 г.

Great course.

Gives a good introduction of what Data Analytics is all about.

Totally recommend.