Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to Data Analytics for Business

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to Data Analytics for Business от партнера Колорадский университет в Боулдере

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 643
Рецензии: 158

О курсе

This course will expose you to the data analytics practices executed in the business world. We will explore such key areas as the analytical process, how data is created, stored, accessed, and how the organization works with data and creates the environment in which analytics can flourish. What you learn in this course will give you a strong foundation in all the areas that support analytics and will help you to better position yourself for success within your organization. You’ll develop skills and a perspective that will make you more productive faster and allow you to become a valuable asset to your organization. This course also provides a basis for going deeper into advanced investigative and computational methods, which you have an opportunity to explore in future courses of the Data Analytics for Business specialization....

Лучшие рецензии

JH

Jan 30, 2020

Very good introduction course. Clear and understandable explanations for beginners, good structure and helpful examples. Also the provided slides are beneficial for later reference and repetition.

KT

Nov 20, 2017

Great course to start your career in Business Analytics. Rich content and well organised. Thoroughly enjoyed doing this course. Highly recommended this course for Analytics enthusiasts.

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 155 отзывов о курсе Introduction to Data Analytics for Business

автор: narayana s

Jan 21, 2020

The course is nice but he peer-graded review takes time as the viewer count is low

автор: YUXUAN Z

Dec 19, 2019

Knowledge is too basic. Not suitable for people who have worked as a data analyst.

автор: Shafeeq S

Jan 08, 2019

Very good course for understanding Basics of Data analysis for business analysts.

автор: Mazin M

Nov 22, 2017

I learn many things in this course , i can't wait to go and see next courses ..

автор: roshni r

Jul 06, 2018

This is a good course for a theoretical learning. Thank You!

автор: Eduardo M P

Oct 23, 2016

Great set of materials. Great introduction on data analytics

автор: FuelPlus

Feb 17, 2018

good structure for learning basics related to analysis

автор: Sambashivarao K

Oct 06, 2019

Good course I gained knowledge allot with this course

автор: Nathan W

Sep 04, 2018

Great high level class to understand Data Analytics.

автор: Manish L

Oct 18, 2019

Feedback should be given from authorized personnel.

автор: Christopher Y

Dec 11, 2016

Great overview of the world of data analysis.

автор: Luis L

Mar 16, 2018

I dont like review the work of my piers.

автор: Amaya C S M

Mar 14, 2019

More interactive exercises to learn SQL

автор: Ryan

Nov 15, 2018

very useful to entry for Data Analytics

автор: Alan S

Sep 20, 2017

Would have liked more practice with SQL

автор: Ponciano R

Jul 02, 2018

Good course, covers quite a lot.

автор: Victoria W M

Dec 07, 2019

Well explained .Thank you

автор: Anthony A

May 14, 2019

So useful and well taught

автор: Shantanu S

Apr 19, 2019

Good

автор: Satish V

Oct 10, 2018

V

автор: Shafi K

Jan 09, 2018

I wish reference books and useful articles were presented in this course.

I believe the content was very descriptive and lacked technicality.

I also wished video clips contained less hand movements as it could be very disruptive.

автор: Steven B

Sep 10, 2018

Mediocre course. The most impressive thing about the class was they database query feature that was embedded in the quizzes when related to SQL questions.

автор: Diana C C S

Mar 16, 2018

It was ok but I expected more, a mistake found in the result of query in a video, was kindda boring to listen the same person.

автор: Ashley S

Jul 12, 2018

Suited for those individuals that have absolutely no background in data management, coding, or analysis.

автор: Himansu P

Feb 05, 2018

It was good. I felt little fast program. But informative. More real life examples was expected.