Chevron Left
Вернуться к COVID Vaccine Ambassador Training: How to Talk to Parents

Отзывы учащихся о курсе COVID Vaccine Ambassador Training: How to Talk to Parents от партнера Университет Джонса Хопкинса

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 907
Рецензии: 239

О курсе

Vaccination is a key strategy for preventing serious illness and death from COVID-19. COVID-19 vaccines are available for children 5 and older, but many parents have questions about vaccinations. This training course prepares parents of school-age children, PTAs, community members, and school staff to be Vaccine Ambassadors and promote vaccine acceptance in their communities. After completing the course, Vaccine Ambassadors will be able to share knowledge about COVID-19 and the COVID-19 vaccine, engage in conversations about vaccine hesitancy in a respectful and empathetic way, and direct people to credible sources for further information about COVID-19 vaccines....

Лучшие рецензии

ML

2 февр. 2022 г.

Being a parent myself, this course taught me more to be a pro active dealing with those parents and giving them assurances what this vaccin coan do to our childrens. Thank you so much for this course.

LG

22 февр. 2022 г.

Great course for learning best practices for communicating the effectiveness and safety of Covid vaccines. The training addresses vaccine hesitancy and misinformation in an easy to understand format.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 277 отзывов о курсе COVID Vaccine Ambassador Training: How to Talk to Parents

автор: liza b

2 апр. 2022 г.

The course compressed all relevant information on COVID 19 and how we can engage in conversation in order to spread acceptance to vaccination and getting vaccinated.

автор: Beverly L B

10 февр. 2022 г.

This course was outstanding- the goals, content, and quizes were accessible, clear and concise, fact-based, and provided a varied learning experience. Thank you!

автор: Araceli O

25 февр. 2022 г.

I​t gave me great pointers on how to talk to parents when they ask me about reason why to vaccine their children. Really glad I took the course

автор: Salomey A

21 мая 2022 г.

​learnig never stops in healthcare . I find this course a great opportunity to stay abreast with current trends in health. Thank you

автор: *JOSE L O G

15 февр. 2022 г.

Seguramente el curso debió de estar magnífico, pero no pude tomarlo ya que no está traducido al español

De todos modos muchas gracias

автор: Doris W P

14 февр. 2022 г.

I learned a lot about how to spot and effectively respond to misinformation using effective communication. I was doing it all wrong.

автор: Jesus A

22 апр. 2022 г.

thank you for this couse, this is vey helpful and provided tips how to respond to parents, friedns and other peple who are hesitant

автор: Takahide M

8 июня 2022 г.

I was able to learn how to accurately convey the knowledge of COVID -19 vaccination. Even beginners can learn from this course.

автор: Michael S

22 февр. 2022 г.

Great information and it has good tools to learn about how to see mis-information along with what to do when you see this info.

автор: Anka Q

7 мая 2022 г.

The course is great! I learned that COVID-19 vaccine is safe and effective in protecting mothers and babies from COVID-19.

автор: Greg L

28 февр. 2022 г.

Great simple resource for how to have conversations about how to have a fact based conversation about the COVID vaccines!

автор: Tala R

17 февр. 2022 г.

I​ loved this course, I had the chance to know exactly how we should talk to parents.

T​hank you for this opportunity.​

автор: MARY F P

7 апр. 2022 г.

very well designed. short but impactful presentations... this is excellent ... i learned a lot...thank you very much!

автор: Pablo J C G

31 янв. 2022 г.

Resuelve las propias dudas acerca de la vacunación y enseña como poder ayudar a otros a resolver esas dudas también.

автор: Carl H

26 мар. 2022 г.

Much more thorough than I expected for a free course, and a Johns Hopkins certificate to show off after completion!

автор: Julius R

25 янв. 2022 г.

Easy-to-understand and based on information and experts from one of the leading medical institutions in the world.

автор: MARY N J C

12 апр. 2022 г.

This course is comprehensive in covering information about COVID-19 and how to handle unproductive information

автор: Karen V

31 янв. 2022 г.

Clear and concise! I am looking forward to pulling together the information for my team to share with parents

автор: Anne L

27 янв. 2022 г.

G​et answers to those questions revolving around how to talk to vaccine hesitate and how to identify fake news

автор: Julia N

26 янв. 2022 г.

Excellent course, lots of great information and resources for talking about why vaccination is so important

автор: Maria T P

21 апр. 2022 г.

IT WAS REALLY INFORMATIVE AND WELL TAUGHT. IT MADE ME REALIZE THE PROBLEMS ARISED DURING THE PANDEMIC.

автор: Toni H

25 февр. 2022 г.

I​ gain insight on how to talk to parents about the COVID-19 vaccine for their child/children. Thanks

автор: Suzette R

1 февр. 2022 г.

Good review of previous learned material, as well as, good info to share with other, not just parents!

автор: sinodos

4 июня 2022 г.

I​ liked this course it was very insperational an d had a lot of information on covid 19 prevention.

автор: Angelis P C

3 мар. 2022 г.

Excelente curso nos ayuda a refrescar terminos de COVID-19 y aprender nuevos datos sobre vacunacion.