Chevron Left
Вернуться к COVID Vaccine Ambassador Training: How to Talk to Parents

Отзывы учащихся о курсе COVID Vaccine Ambassador Training: How to Talk to Parents от партнера Университет Джонса Хопкинса

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 1,199

О курсе

Vaccination is a key strategy for preventing serious illness and death from COVID-19. COVID-19 vaccines are available for children 5 and older, but many parents have questions about vaccinations. This training course prepares parents of school-age children, PTAs, community members, and school staff to be Vaccine Ambassadors and promote vaccine acceptance in their communities. After completing the course, Vaccine Ambassadors will be able to share knowledge about COVID-19 and the COVID-19 vaccine, engage in conversations about vaccine hesitancy in a respectful and empathetic way, and direct people to credible sources for further information about COVID-19 vaccines....

Лучшие рецензии

ML

2 февр. 2022 г.

Being a parent myself, this course taught me more to be a pro active dealing with those parents and giving them assurances what this vaccin coan do to our childrens. Thank you so much for this course.

LG

22 февр. 2022 г.

Great course for learning best practices for communicating the effectiveness and safety of Covid vaccines. The training addresses vaccine hesitancy and misinformation in an easy to understand format.

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 316 отзывов о курсе COVID Vaccine Ambassador Training: How to Talk to Parents

автор: MARY N J C

12 апр. 2022 г.

This course is comprehensive in covering information about COVID-19 and how to handle unproductive information

автор: Karen V

31 янв. 2022 г.

Clear and concise! I am looking forward to pulling together the information for my team to share with parents

автор: Anne L

27 янв. 2022 г.

Get answers to those questions revolving around how to talk to vaccine hesitate and how to identify fake news

автор: Julia N

26 янв. 2022 г.

Excellent course, lots of great information and resources for talking about why vaccination is so important

автор: Liliane G

2 авг. 2022 г.

dtify ake nformation rom ocial edia r motional motion an e erifiverified sing vid 19 p adateweb. Te

автор: Juliana C

28 дек. 2022 г.

Easy to understand and clear language. You do not need to have previous knowledge to make this course.

автор: Maria T P

21 апр. 2022 г.

IT WAS REALLY INFORMATIVE AND WELL TAUGHT. IT MADE ME REALIZE THE PROBLEMS ARISED DURING THE PANDEMIC.

автор: Toni H

25 февр. 2022 г.

I gain insight on how to talk to parents about the COVID-19 vaccine for their child/children. Thanks

автор: Suzette R

1 февр. 2022 г.

Good review of previous learned material, as well as, good info to share with other, not just parents!

автор: Theresa H

13 окт. 2022 г.

this course offered a very systematic response to a person's apprehension regarding covid-19 Vaccine.

автор: sinodos

4 июня 2022 г.

I liked this course it was very insperational an d had a lot of information on covid 19 prevention.

автор: Angelis P C

3 мар. 2022 г.

Excelente curso nos ayuda a refrescar terminos de COVID-19 y aprender nuevos datos sobre vacunacion.

автор: Luqman a

2 дек. 2022 г.

this course is mind opener and gives in-depth details of the pros and cons of covid-19 vaccination.

автор: Rosa E

29 янв. 2022 г.

This was great! It was well presented, easy to understand, and I learned a lot. Love these courses.

автор: Duvchinbayar G

13 мая 2022 г.

thank you for this course, easy to learn about vaccine misinformation. It was very useful course.

автор: Joshua C

18 мар. 2022 г.

Very informative course on COVID-19 and techniques to inform parents, teachers, and loved ones!

автор: Julian M

30 янв. 2022 г.

Great course. Excellent up to date information. I learned a lot of recent relevant information.

автор: Nicole C B

17 апр. 2022 г.

Definitely learned a lot about vaccination and tips in combatting social media misinformation!

автор: Sheila C

22 апр. 2022 г.

I have learned so much in this course and am excited to share this with family and friends.

автор: Martin M J

30 янв. 2022 г.

Prepares us to address serious issues around COVID 19 in a simpler and professional manner.

автор: George A M

25 янв. 2022 г.

Very educational and informative. Got to learn some new stuff to better understand Covid-19

автор: Percibal C

20 апр. 2022 г.

Thank you so much for inviting and giving us the opportunity to learn from this training.

автор: Nicki G

28 янв. 2022 г.

valuabe information presented in a way that made it interesting and easy to comprehend.

автор: Chantal M

7 мая 2022 г.

Very helpful training on how to communicate health information about Covid-19 vaccines.

автор: Karen R

25 февр. 2022 г.

Loved this course. It provided everyday situations and explained how to deal with them.