Chevron Left
Вернуться к COVID-19: What You Need to Know (CME Eligible)

Отзывы учащихся о курсе COVID-19: What You Need to Know (CME Eligible) от партнера Osmosis

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 6,924
Рецензии: 1,595

О курсе

Register for this free CME course here: https://www.coursera.org/learn/covid-19-what-you-need-to-know?edocomorp=public-health-free-courses COVID-19 is a global pandemic that has already resulted in hundreds of thousands of infections and thousands of deaths, with many more anticipated. This course is a go-to resource that will be regularly updated with all of the current information put forth by the CDC, WHO, and other leading agencies and covers the basics, personal protective equipment, diagnostics, and other material. As a healthcare professional, you can earn CME credit and help to #RaiseTheLine by becoming prepared to treat COVID-19....

Лучшие рецензии

JK

15 июня 2021 г.

It was an informative course. Most information was already being practiced by myself and others but reviewing in academic and clinical form was helpful to take it as true instead of street knowledge.

EP

23 июля 2020 г.

The course was informative with the resources and information that was available at the time the course was completed. Since our knowledge of the virus is very fluid, a few things are not up to date.

Фильтр по:

1476–1500 из 1,588 отзывов о курсе COVID-19: What You Need to Know (CME Eligible)

автор: ANKITA R

20 мая 2020 г.

Great picturization of the procedures helped me to understand the concept well and made the lectures more interesting and easy to grasp.

автор: Jessie B D R

19 апр. 2020 г.

It's really interesting and very informative. This course teaches us about COVID 19.

Very nice course you guys should give it a shot.

автор: Khushhal K

13 мая 2020 г.

A must do course for all health related professionals. I personally learned a lot which will help me in my clinical practice.

автор: Crystal L L

30 апр. 2020 г.

Would rate a 5 but info is slightly outdated as of the end of April 2020 and I had to refresh the webpage after each section.

автор: Ankit k

4 июня 2020 г.

In thus course i had laernt many useful things which is important for us .

This course make me aware about covid-19 .

автор: M L

4 июля 2020 г.

THIS COURSE GAVE ME GREAT KNOWLEDGE ABOUT THE DISEASES AND ITS PRECAUTION WHICH IS GREATER TOOL FOR THIS TIME.

автор: Chompoonik P

4 мая 2020 г.

This course help me to understand the basic and beginner of COVID-19. Graphic and presentation is so good.

автор: Dr. M

10 мая 2020 г.

Very simple and direct , but requires a little bit more in depth discussion regarding management options.

автор: SIDDHI

14 мая 2020 г.

An amazing course with easy and well informing videos. Brief and precise information on the topic.

автор: Donna M G

24 февр. 2022 г.

A lot of information which helps me have a better understanding of the virus and it's affects

автор: Dr V K C

1 мая 2020 г.

Useful course to learn about the other country strategies in handling the pandemic (COVID 19)

автор: Prajkta W

15 апр. 2021 г.

It's very useful for face current situation, this knowledge is important for now nice ..

автор: NATHALY B V F

6 авг. 2020 г.

Me gustó mucho, muy didáctico y con lenguaje sencillo para poder comprender. Recomendado

автор: Manuel M J

3 мая 2020 г.

I thought this was free? I can't get a certificate without putting in my cc details.

автор: Tushar Y J

21 апр. 2020 г.

can be improved more by providing more information on the pathogenesis of the virus

автор: Abdulrahman B E

23 апр. 2020 г.

this course , remember me some points that i forget before.

i found it very helpful

автор: Alejandro M

19 авг. 2020 г.

Useful intial insghts in COVID 19. Perfect broshure and info for my students.

автор: Mr. L N N j

29 мая 2020 г.

I got the good opportunity to do this kind of course .Thank you Coursera.

автор: Sadaf Q

19 апр. 2020 г.

Informative and easy way to learn regarding the recent pandemic (covid19)

автор: mitesh n

31 мая 2020 г.

if you want basic knowledge about COVID-19, than this course is perfect.

автор: KOTA C V P

3 мая 2020 г.

really this course is useful for student not only students for everyone

автор: Angela B

10 нояб. 2020 г.

Have recommended the knowledge compiled in here to multiple co-workers

автор: Yara M K Y

3 июля 2020 г.

very informative and educational i advice everyone to take this course

автор: Saad A

22 июня 2020 г.

course was excellent and i learned about many things in limited time

автор: Sultan A

6 июня 2020 г.

Amazing course that covers a-lot of what is clouded around covid-19