Chevron Left
Вернуться к COVID-19: What You Need to Know (CME Eligible)

Отзывы учащихся о курсе COVID-19: What You Need to Know (CME Eligible) от партнера Osmosis

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 6,866
Рецензии: 1,583

О курсе

Register for this free CME course here: https://www.coursera.org/learn/covid-19-what-you-need-to-know?edocomorp=public-health-free-courses COVID-19 is a global pandemic that has already resulted in hundreds of thousands of infections and thousands of deaths, with many more anticipated. This course is a go-to resource that will be regularly updated with all of the current information put forth by the CDC, WHO, and other leading agencies and covers the basics, personal protective equipment, diagnostics, and other material. As a healthcare professional, you can earn CME credit and help to #RaiseTheLine by becoming prepared to treat COVID-19....

Лучшие рецензии

EP
23 июля 2020 г.

The course was informative with the resources and information that was available at the time the course was completed. Since our knowledge of the virus is very fluid, a few things are not up to date.

JK
15 июня 2021 г.

It was an informative course. Most information was already being practiced by myself and others but reviewing in academic and clinical form was helpful to take it as true instead of street knowledge.

Фильтр по:

1551–1575 из 1,577 отзывов о курсе COVID-19: What You Need to Know (CME Eligible)

автор: Sriram.v

17 апр. 2020 г.

nice

автор: Emmanuel O D

22 сент. 2020 г.

4.9

автор: Gursimranjeet S

28 авг. 2020 г.

Nyc

автор: Frank G

28 мая 2020 г.

Course information was very informative. I would have given it a higher star but the course did not function correctly. Progressing to the next item was not possible unless I clicked the help link and then hit the back arrow to get back. Then it worked fine but was annoying to do this each time.

автор: SHANMUGA P S j

29 мая 2020 г.

This course is very helpful as we experienced the pandemic of COVID-19 across the world.It clears the basic knowledge we need to know about CORONA virus.I suggest you to do this course.All the best.

автор: Nate T

21 апр. 2020 г.

If you've been keeping up with the news and updates, this probably won't do much for you. However, if you need a crash course relating to COVID-19, you would get the most out of it.

автор: abubakar a

20 апр. 2020 г.

i have completed the course but coursera is still demanding that i pay for a certificate even though its free. kindly correct this anomaly and give me a feedback, thank you.

автор: Aneesh k

22 мая 2020 г.

well illustrated the pandemic corona disease, got a good knowledge about it through this course.

автор: Rohit R M

11 апр. 2021 г.

It was nice to learn something new

автор: rohinipriya S

25 июня 2020 г.

It's very useful course

автор: Kimberly S

5 мая 2021 г.

Needs to be updated

автор: Ramzi K A A

17 июня 2020 г.

Is a new idea

автор: Fakeno G

5 дек. 2021 г.

good

автор: A B M H U

30 мая 2020 г.

Wow

автор: Dipak M K

27 июня 2020 г.

.

автор: Monira k

18 авг. 2020 г.

This course are very essential to know improve covid- 19 . Its imageing are good decision. Masks are must behare the virus.many man this opinion of this cousre

автор: Aadarsh P

29 мая 2020 г.

All in the course was good. But when I completed a "FREE COURSERA COURSE" then they asked to buy the certificate in a FREE COURSE.

автор: David M J

18 июня 2020 г.

Not worth the money for certificate. It is out of date.

автор: Saju B

29 мая 2020 г.

This is not at all fair, initially i linked to this course through mobile through LinkedIn.That time it never worked properly,thought that its a problem with the phone,then i completed the course through my laptop.The same continuity error happened. In this current era of pandemic,it seems some are making money instead of providing useful thoughts to the mankind.The payment option should be revised at least for Healthcare workers.

автор: Teresa M

14 окт. 2021 г.

I was not able to get past the first quiz. I got the correct answer, but it wouldn't allow me to move on. Said to reach out for technical support, but that didn't work either

автор: pushkar k

18 авг. 2020 г.

You people are lier first you say it is free course and free certificate but after the complete of course you are not provide certificates. I am totally disappointed

автор: Lutchman V M 6

3 июля 2020 г.

Constantly stopping after each vidro...cannot move fwd. Very frustrating.

автор: Renjitha R

29 июня 2020 г.

Problem with getting my course certificate even though i had completed it

автор: DIPIKA K

5 янв. 2021 г.

It requires a huge amount of money to buy a certificate