Chevron Left
Вернуться к Convolutional Neural Networks

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Convolutional Neural Networks от партнера deeplearning.ai

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 40,541
Рецензии: 5,374

О курсе

In the fourth course of the Deep Learning Specialization, you will understand how computer vision has evolved and become familiar with its exciting applications such as autonomous driving, face recognition, reading radiology images, and more. By the end, you will be able to build a convolutional neural network, including recent variations such as residual networks; apply convolutional networks to visual detection and recognition tasks; and use neural style transfer to generate art and apply these algorithms to a variety of image, video, and other 2D or 3D data. The Deep Learning Specialization is our foundational program that will help you understand the capabilities, challenges, and consequences of deep learning and prepare you to participate in the development of leading-edge AI technology. It provides a pathway for you to gain the knowledge and skills to apply machine learning to your work, level up your technical career, and take the definitive step in the world of AI....

Лучшие рецензии

OA

3 сент. 2020 г.

Great course. Easy to understand and with very synthetized information on the most relevant topics, even though some videos repeat information due to wrong edition, everything is still understandable.

AR

11 июля 2020 г.

I really enjoyed this course, it would be awesome to see al least one training example using GPU (maybe in Google Colab since not everyone owns one) so we could train the deepest networks from scratch

Фильтр по:

4676–4700 из 5,348 отзывов о курсе Convolutional Neural Networks

автор: Adit Y

29 окт. 2018 г.

Faced Some challenge with the Course Assignments that was too time consuming but overall the course was pretty good

автор: Guofan W

20 апр. 2018 г.

If you can fix the bugs of the last homework, it would be perfect. Anyway, the information on CNN is really useful.

автор: Franck B

8 янв. 2018 г.

Great and deep course, CNN are definitely a beast.

Disappointing to have bugs in the final exercise when submitting.

автор: Slava S

4 дек. 2020 г.

The programming exercises are not very good, sometimes they are too easy and sometimes they are not clear at all.

автор: Prince G

28 янв. 2020 г.

Amazing course with great details. It would have been better if details of back propagations were also explained.

автор: Stephen H

31 дек. 2018 г.

An excellent course from Andrew Ng, some problems with the stability of the python notebook platform on Coursera.

автор: Peiwei C

4 дек. 2017 г.

Excellent lecture and materials. Would have given a 5 stars if the issue with the grader could be fixed in time.

автор: Vishnu P

6 окт. 2020 г.

Corrections preferably should be before the video and not after. Any way to visualize graph in Wk4 assignment.

автор: William L

1 мая 2020 г.

Assignments can be set up in a slightly different way. Although I do not see how. So maybe ignore the comment.

автор: Apostolos N

7 янв. 2022 г.

Very well structured course.

I don't like that you can't access jupyter notebooks after completing the course.

автор: Хохлов М Р

24 июля 2020 г.

maybe to complicated. I still have no confidence that i understand all that information right.

i feel bad ((((

автор: GARVIT K

11 апр. 2020 г.

The course is an amazing start to Image Processing. I found the part on Object Detection a not very thorough.

автор: Christian B

27 янв. 2018 г.

Problem with grader for last assignment hasn't been fixed for more than a month. Rest of the course is great.

автор: Jean S

14 июля 2020 г.

Videos could use some editing to remove bits that weren't edited but other than that the course is fantastic

автор: Shrijeet J

28 июня 2020 г.

The depth of the course can be increased by inculcating more topics and more frameworks can also be explored

автор: Logan M L

8 апр. 2019 г.

Could use some work re-updating the notebooks to make coding as seemless as course 2 in this specialization.

автор: vikas v

2 сент. 2018 г.

Mentors seems not so active on respond on questions. Otherwise this was very good course to learn about CNN.

автор: wish

25 июня 2018 г.

I nice course, but too easy, assignments are very simple, I think more coding should be left to the student.

автор: Tushar B

20 июня 2018 г.

Had submission issues with the assignments. I had to submit without verifying the outputs via hit and trial.

автор: Ivana T

29 нояб. 2017 г.

Overall great course. Room for improvement - programming assignments could be more difficult and less buggy.

автор: Abhishek S

31 мая 2020 г.

Great learning assignments but I wish there was at least one assignment where everything was not spoon fed.

автор: Hieronim K

18 дек. 2019 г.

Informative but very low production value with unedited, uncut videos with lots of frustrating repetitions.

автор: Marth

30 сент. 2018 г.

Only one more blank line in the start of the cell waste me one and a half hour to find the amazing bug...XD

автор: Kat H

1 дек. 2017 г.

Overall a great course, just some bugs with the assignment grader that made for quite a bit of frustration.

автор: Michael A

26 мар. 2021 г.

elucidating,concept explain in an easisy to understand manner ,thanks to the subject matter prof Andrew Ng