Chevron Left
Вернуться к Converter Control

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Converter Control от партнера Колорадский университет в Боулдере

4.8
Оценки: 378
Рецензии: 76

О курсе

This course teaches how to design a feedback system to control a switching converter. The equivalent circuit models derived in the previous courses are extended to model small-signal ac variations. These models are then solved, to find the important transfer functions of the converter and its regulator system. Finally, the feedback loop is modeled, analyzed, and designed to meet requirements such as output regulation, bandwidth and transient response, and rejection of disturbances. Upon completion of this course, you will be able to design and analyze the feedback systems of switching regulators. This course assumes prior completion of courses Introduction to Power Electronics and Converter Circuits....

Лучшие рецензии

PC

Jun 26, 2016

The analysis and materials of this course are very useful. A great section. If the MATLAB script for calculating the converter Poles and Zeros can be provided will be even better.

KS

Mar 06, 2018

This is the important part of converters to learn.It shows how much complex the systems will be and shows how can we minimize complexity by taking approximations.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 69 отзывов о курсе Converter Control

автор: shubham a

Jul 20, 2018

I have used classical control techniques earlier but could never have thought the way it has been taught here... A whole new approach has been taken up to design the controller for converters in an extremely simple manner... The approximations taken up not only provide a close answer to the actual solution but also change the way a gives a better visualisation for the frequency design...

автор: Thai D N D

Feb 27, 2019

Great Course !!!

автор: Apurv S

Dec 21, 2018

An important course for understanding the design procedures of converters as well as the importance of control system in them.

автор: saurabh v

Apr 05, 2019

very informative and useful course

автор: Luciano B

Feb 06, 2019

Excelent course, materials and professors !!!!!!!!!!

автор: Thomas E M

Oct 26, 2016

The material was always good (

автор: Ladislao O

Jul 04, 2016

Excellent course.

автор: Alexey D

Aug 20, 2016

Excellent! Time consuming and difficult but excellent!

автор: Frencell M

Mar 15, 2018

good course!!!

автор: Jayakrishnan H

Jan 08, 2018

I cannot recommend this course as well as the whole specialization enough. Absolute value for the money spent.

автор: Xingyu Z

May 26, 2016

It's a great course!With great professor!

автор: Hellenic S

Aug 03, 2017

Excellent Course!

автор: Ertuğrul K

Jan 15, 2018

It was a great course, thank you very much!

автор: Chathuranga J

Sep 27, 2016

I wish I should had done this course earlier. I obtained clear understanding on converter control basic concepts.

автор: Muhammad B

Jun 12, 2018

A nice course to polish your converter control concepts

автор: KOMARAGIRI S

Mar 06, 2018

This is the important part of converters to learn.It shows how much complex the systems will be and shows how can we minimize complexity by taking approximations.

автор: Michael B

Aug 23, 2017

Very detailed yet concise. Homework is tailored at an appropriate difficulty. A lot of insight on feedback control.

автор: PETER K J

Feb 12, 2018

Excellent Course

автор: Guillaume V

Sep 09, 2017

Very good introduction to power electronics.

автор: Asmus H

Aug 22, 2017

Great course! I really learned the basics of DC-DC converter controls

автор: ouyangfan

Apr 17, 2018

It's very good to introduce the method of PID

автор: MUKESH K

Sep 01, 2016

Very knowledgeable and impressive

Thanks

автор: Anant K V

Aug 13, 2016

Great course

автор: Miguel B A

Oct 03, 2016

E

автор: José A S

Sep 09, 2017

One of the best courses I've ever taken. It was not so easy to follow, which made me review some topics of my Engineering course.