Chevron Left
Вернуться к Архитектура ЭВМ

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Архитектура ЭВМ от партнера Принстонский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 1,872

О курсе

In this course, you will learn to design the computer architecture of complex modern microprocessors. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

Лучшие рецензии

IG

11 окт. 2016 г.

Excellent course! It was really nice to have a high-level course, and I feel like this course makes a great substitute for the Computer Architecture course offered in my university.

RW

7 сент. 2019 г.

The way of Professor is teaching is fabulous !!

Content of the course is amazing.

He has planned the course in such a way that new students can also understand the concepts.

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 368 отзывов о курсе Архитектура ЭВМ

автор: Camilla U

10 окт. 2020 г.

Good course. Easily explain the basics, if you are interested or want to know the operating system processes you should give a try to this course. it is not that hard or easy. it has good practice works and professors explains everything pretty clear.

автор: Likhit D

31 мая 2020 г.

Very well defined course with an extra-ordinary and experienced professor. It would be better if you provide a certificate.

автор: SHAIK A C A

26 июля 2020 г.

Course was really good .but I couldn't get my completion certificate yet even if I completed the course successfully

автор: Andrew G

27 окт. 2017 г.

Thank you, you course is greate.

But:

1) Difficult to study from a cellar phone.

2) I would choose another assembler

автор: Saifuddin J

26 июня 2020 г.

This course is learn me so many things about computer.

автор: Harsh V

26 сент. 2020 г.

It was a really helpful course for me

автор: Deepak C

23 апр. 2020 г.

this course is helpfull and gain idea

автор: ARJUN G

19 июля 2020 г.

It is very useful for me

автор: mohit j

16 апр. 2020 г.

good experience

автор: Adarsh J

28 авг. 2019 г.

very good

автор: Gopal T

19 апр. 2020 г.

Good

автор: Amit K

10 нояб. 2017 г.

NICE

автор: Persistent L

23 мар. 2020 г.

This is a very good course - in terms of topics. Every computer engineer shoudl take this. Still it is a 3 star because the teacher has some ways to go. But you should be able to read the texts and do the course.

автор: G. H B

20 авг. 2020 г.

very tough, lack of objectives for individual sessions. up to now, I completed 7 courses in Coursera I enjoyed every course except computer Architecture I'm sorry.

автор: Sylwester F

13 нояб. 2019 г.

It found it not productive for my C++ software optimization job.

автор: Dipesh P

29 июня 2020 г.

good

автор: shivani s

6 июня 2020 г.

Please provide course completion certificate. That will be very helpful.

автор: Konkin V V

26 нояб. 2018 г.

Because only on English (Russian required)

автор: Rishabh A

24 нояб. 2017 г.

Because there is no help session , i was need the help during course session but there was no option and second thing is this course doesn't have certificate this is a very major issue.

Thank you

автор: johan s p g

13 мар. 2019 г.

no entendi nada todo esta en ingles tanto traduccion como escritura y los problemas no los pude solusionar porque estaban en ingle

автор: KIRTHIK S

20 сент. 2020 г.

Good

автор: Syed R

10 мар. 2021 г.

Really good material, Can't belive this is all free! Took this course to get into creating my own processor hope it works out!

автор: Savvidis . A

24 февр. 2021 г.

I am very satisfied with this course

автор: RASHED M J M A

15 нояб. 2021 г.

heavy but well architecture detail

автор: Kimian M H

2 февр. 2021 г.

great course, very informative