Chevron Left
Вернуться к Архитектура ЭВМ

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Архитектура ЭВМ от партнера Принстонский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 1,867

О курсе

In this course, you will learn to design the computer architecture of complex modern microprocessors. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

Лучшие рецензии

IG

11 окт. 2016 г.

Excellent course! It was really nice to have a high-level course, and I feel like this course makes a great substitute for the Computer Architecture course offered in my university.

RW

7 сент. 2019 г.

The way of Professor is teaching is fabulous !!

Content of the course is amazing.

He has planned the course in such a way that new students can also understand the concepts.

Фильтр по:

176–200 из 367 отзывов о курсе Архитектура ЭВМ

автор: L

10 апр. 2021 г.

.

автор: tomkato

2 апр. 2017 г.

Dr Wentzlaff is an excellent instructor and explains the material very well. Homework and tests are well designed: the questions are fair and they help you further your understanding of the material.

Only complaint is that some of the lecture video had out-of-sync audio which was distracting.

Thank you Dr.Wentzlaff and staff!

автор: Reyjunior L d O

10 сент. 2020 г.

The course set of rules and methods that describe the functionality, organization, and implementation of computer systems. Some definitions of architecture define it as describing the capabilities and programming model of a computer but not a particular implementation.Very good, and easy to learn.

автор: SRIVASTHAVI M

8 мая 2021 г.

Tt was very helpful as we studied along with our classes and very informative.

автор: Adegboye A O

7 авг. 2020 г.

it was quite informative

автор: 121910307037 L P K

22 мар. 2021 г.

good course

автор: GUNNAM S

12 февр. 2021 г.

good

автор: Dushyant S

21 мая 2021 г.

kef

автор: 321910303034 g

21 апр. 2021 г.

gud

автор: 121910313038 N T

10 мая 2021 г.

useful

автор: ITLAPURAM H

14 апр. 2021 г.

it is nice to enjoy and understand the topics of coa

автор: dheerajps e

11 апр. 2021 г.

Where is my certificate... Please give me that...

автор: LIKITH K N

23 апр. 2021 г.

cool

автор: SREEKANTH R S

12 апр. 2021 г.

Bruh

автор: Kaustav G

14 дек. 2021 г.

The rigor of this course has been important to get a good grip on the nuances of modern computer architecture. I will surely carry forward the new learnings and better address the challenges in my area of work.

автор: Bhanu P S

11 сент. 2021 г.

It been a nice experience through the learning computer Architecture. But the online certificate is not available that's a bad part.

автор: Jdiego D

28 июля 2021 г.

R​eally like it, it is a really complete course. Maybe it would be better if they split the classes in shorter ones.

автор: 321910303042

23 апр. 2021 г.

this is a very good and proper course for beginners and very useful to further activities

автор: Javier M

1 мая 2022 г.

Excellent, all the courses on Coursera are great, in time I found them by chance.

автор: Utkarsh S

1 мая 2022 г.

Excellent course . very deep concepts. Nothig needed more than this course.

автор: Arendra K

29 сент. 2021 г.

It is very good course but in this course the certificate is not availavle,

автор: Saman K

13 мая 2022 г.

The course is great and one of the best sources for computer architecture

автор: Конычев В В

2 апр. 2022 г.

It the most valuable computer architecture course that I've ever seen.

автор: Mark R M

27 июля 2022 г.

i learned a lot in this course because it was explained properly

автор: Shechem S

11 сент. 2021 г.

Extremely challenging course, but worth the work