Chevron Left
Вернуться к Career Brand Development and Self-Coaching

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Career Brand Development and Self-Coaching от партнера Университет штата Нью-Йорк

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 111
Рецензии: 26

О курсе

In this course, you will engage in developing and strengthening the functional component of your career brand. Acting as “your own Chief Executive Officer” (P. Drucker), you will learn how to use strategic management models and techniques for enhancing your skills portfolio. You will learn how to increase your human capital by developing and documenting high-demand marketable skills. After completing this course, you will be able to: - Implement business strategy and models and tools, such as benchmarking and SWOT analysis, for identifying and analyzing your competitive strengths and addressing competency gaps in a skill-based, competitive job selection context; - Understand evidence-based, data-driven skill assessment methodologies and techniques; - Select appropriate assessment tools and apply them for a thorough, accurate, evidence-based and data driven self-assessment of your transferable skills; - Create your critical competency profile ("The Self-Assessment Grid for Evaluation, or SAGE") and use it as an effective instrument for an objective, 360 degree self-assessment of your competitive strengths and competency gaps; - Create and use an effective instrument for organizing, directing and monitoring your skill-building activities (“The Skill-Building Dashboard, or Skill-Builder”); - Develop an effective tool (“The T-Portfolio”) for gathering and organizing samples of standards, best practices, assessment instruments and techniques in your chosen field; - Effectively organize your self-management information system to systematically collect and analyze job-related data, evaluate and assess required competencies and skills, develop and implement plans for self-improvement, and monitor your progress; - Develop and implement a realistic performance metric for your career development activities ("Your Present Job Market Value"); - Engage in self-coaching to support active self-development....

Лучшие рецензии

SS

19 авг. 2020 г.

Best learning! while in Proffesional career such programs are must to enrich brand entity of self and to ace towards next step.

NB

2 нояб. 2019 г.

Excellent course - especially the self-coaching tools for career brand development. Thanks for sharing.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 26 отзывов о курсе Career Brand Development and Self-Coaching

автор: Shreyas V S

20 авг. 2020 г.

Best learning! while in Proffesional career such programs are must to enrich brand entity of self and to ace towards next step.

автор: Neil B

3 нояб. 2019 г.

Excellent course - especially the self-coaching tools for career brand development. Thanks for sharing.

автор: Mr. A A

2 мар. 2022 г.

I have met a superior knowledge here. E ven though a classroom teacher of forty-eight years standing, I have seen nothing like this. In fact, even after this corse of mine, I still have a lot of digging to do. I thank all the brains behind the course content. I also wish to record my great indebtedness to the tutors who diligently and lovingly impart the knowledge. It's no wonder America is Great as it is built on solid foundation. This is exactly what I have in mind when I was contemplating establishing a unique private school in my land here. Nevertheless, I appreciate all I have received from you. Now I know that applying for a job is serious business. You have taught me so Thank you immensely.

автор: Alejandra B P

27 мар. 2019 г.

It's an awesome course and has many tools for self assessment.

автор: AIKATERINI D

10 авг. 2017 г.

Really nice course! Anyone can benefit from it!

автор: Derrick A

7 сент. 2016 г.

Very easy to digest and very informative

автор: Malalarisoa R R

7 сент. 2020 г.

Learning about branding my caree

автор: S. A R K

2 сент. 2020 г.

Opened Vistas of Introspection

автор: Francisco J G M

25 сент. 2017 г.

A great and useful Course !!!

автор: Reinaldo A

10 июля 2016 г.

Very useful and concise.

автор: Kimyon Z

13 мая 2017 г.

Excellent course on

автор: Sagi S

8 сент. 2018 г.

Very applicable.

автор: JANET U E

28 сент. 2020 г.

Amazing Course

автор: Jignesh J

20 авг. 2020 г.

Very Useful

автор: Marlon C

31 окт. 2021 г.

Very good!

автор: Muhammad Z H

23 апр. 2020 г.

Excellent

автор: S M S A

26 сент. 2020 г.

GOOD

автор: Mona A A

9 сент. 2020 г.

good

автор: Bhavesh L

26 авг. 2020 г.

V

автор: Tina M

23 апр. 2016 г.

Great Course delivering practicable ideas, Tools and Tipps!

автор: Anders L

6 сент. 2016 г.

The interviews in week 4 is totally worthy to watch

автор: Stefan M

23 мар. 2022 г.

OK as a starting point to initate self reflection and to be reminded of some "mechanics" of the American job market. I am not so sure it fits European and more modern company culture. Some of the presented tools and assignments are helpful.

автор: JUNYOUNGYOO

3 февр. 2019 г.

Contents was normal and peer review is weak. Hope my assignments are all reviewed since I have passed all quiz.

автор: Gleice M

3 июля 2019 г.

So much repetitive

автор: Narayan M

8 июля 2017 г.

.