Chevron Left
Вернуться к C++ For C Programmers, Part A

Отзывы учащихся о курсе C++ For C Programmers, Part A от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Санта-Крузе

4.4
звезд
Оценки: 1,831
Рецензии: 533

О курсе

This course is for experienced C programmers who want to program in C++. The examples and exercises require a basic understanding of algorithms and object-oriented software....

Лучшие рецензии

CA

Dec 20, 2019

I liked it, it costed me a little because I am not a C programmer with big experience, and this course I feel is focused on C programmers that want to know how to "translate" their code to C++

RH

Oct 17, 2016

Just right for programmers seeking to update their skills to the new V11 C++. I recommend getting the book by the author that helps along with a text or Coursera course on Algorithms.

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 528 отзывов о курсе C++ For C Programmers, Part A

автор: Kyi S W

Sep 14, 2020

When this course finished, I realized that I had a lot of improvement in the lessons. It is a professional and useful for learners and I recommend to my friends to take this course. Therefore, thank you for Coursera Team and teachers for learning and teaching me this course.

автор: Jack S

Sep 17, 2020

Covers a lot of C++ material, and the peer-review assignments are a great way to get exposed to different styles of coding.

автор: Fahad N H

May 18, 2020

it was well taught . THANKS PROFESSOR IRA POHL AND thanks Coursera

автор: Disha K

Apr 30, 2020

This course has many challenging programs to solve. Great teaching.

автор: Ali B

May 17, 2020

recomiendo el curso esto servira para dar clases en la universidad

автор: satya s

Jul 20, 2020

nice course for programmers who already have mastered c language.

автор: Sanghee L

Feb 26, 2017

Great passion, great lecture.

Thank you for your kind explanation.

автор: Victor G

May 03, 2020

Ira Pohl is a great communicator. I really enjoyed the lessons!

автор: Jaswinder K

Jun 22, 2020

it is very helpfull course for beginner who had already done c

автор: Abhay R

May 20, 2020

very informative course , thanks for such a wonderful course.

автор: HARSHVARDHAN P

Jul 12, 2020

AWESOME TRAINING FOR C PROGRAMMERS WHO WANT TO CODE IN C++

автор: Sandeep Y

Jul 28, 2020

C++ For C Programmers, Part A it is good and well course

автор: Pranjal D

May 05, 2020

It helps to learn C++ from basics with comparing with C.

автор: Dipra D

May 03, 2020

if speakears voice some loud then it will helpful for us

автор: nakul l

Jul 16, 2020

Very Useful course it helps to develop my skills .

автор: Mohammad Z

May 27, 2020

VERY USEFUL AND HELP TO INCREASE MY PROGRAMMING SKILLS.

автор: Anuj G

Apr 30, 2020

this course was awesome I learned important algorithms

автор: sanjeev

Aug 01, 2020

Nice adventure and thank you very much to all of them

автор: Gaddala A K

Jul 01, 2020

Very nice course good teacher and good course content

автор: JANEET K

Jun 28, 2020

coursera helped me alot to increse my coding skills .

автор: Mahmoud S

Jun 01, 2020

very good course for c++, Data Structure, Algorithms.

автор: Paras S

May 27, 2020

GOOD COURSE, HELPS TO INCREASE MY PROGRAMMING SKILLS.

автор: Adrian V

May 05, 2020

High quality, serious assignments. Excellent teacher.

автор: yang z

Feb 25, 2017

Good course for people who want to be quant in future

автор: Ershadullah

Sep 10, 2020

Fantastic course , its very helpful for the beginner