Chevron Left
Вернуться к C++ For C Programmers, Part A

Отзывы учащихся о курсе C++ For C Programmers, Part A от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Санта-Крузе

4.4
звезд
Оценки: 2,157

О курсе

This course is for experienced C programmers who want to program in C++. The examples and exercises require a basic understanding of algorithms and object-oriented software....

Лучшие рецензии

FC

12 июня 2016 г.

A very good courser, especially for people like me that have a lot experience in coding c program but want to learn something more to advance my career. I'll recommend this course to my friend.

HS

5 мая 2020 г.

Just right for programmers seeking to update their skills to the new V11 C++. I recommend getting the book by the author that helps along with a text or Coursera course on Algorithms.

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 614 отзывов о курсе C++ For C Programmers, Part A

автор: CHANDANA.R

14 окт. 2020 г.

The course was very informative an understandable but being a beginner it was difficult to program but the material and lecturing was useful

автор: Jack S

17 сент. 2020 г.

Covers a lot of C++ material, and the peer-review assignments are a great way to get exposed to different styles of coding.

автор: Haowei W

29 мая 2022 г.

It is a great course to learn C++. I also learned some knowledge about Graph Theory which is interesting.

автор: G4B

10 мая 2022 г.

It would be so much better if Professor could raise the voice up a little bit :)

автор: Noah F

30 сент. 2020 г.

It was very helpful and easy to understand ,special thanks to the Mentor.

автор: Yeasin R

28 февр. 2022 г.

Simple, straightforward and I loved those real life examples. Brilliant!

автор: Fahad H F

18 мая 2020 г.

it was well taught . THANKS PROFESSOR IRA POHL AND thanks Coursera

автор: Disha K

30 апр. 2020 г.

This course has many challenging programs to solve. Great teaching.

автор: Ali B

16 мая 2020 г.

recomiendo el curso esto servira para dar clases en la universidad

автор: Florian Z

16 сент. 2021 г.

Nicely Done. This Course was very helpful and interesting for me.

автор: Satya S

20 июля 2020 г.

nice course for programmers who already have mastered c language.

автор: Sanghee L

26 февр. 2017 г.

Great passion, great lecture.

Thank you for your kind explanation.

автор: Victor G

2 мая 2020 г.

Ira Pohl is a great communicator. I really enjoyed the lessons!

автор: Jaswinder K

22 июня 2020 г.

it is very helpfull course for beginner who had already done c

автор: AVOY K R

20 мая 2020 г.

very informative course , thanks for such a wonderful course.

автор: HARSHVARDHAN P

12 июля 2020 г.

AWESOME TRAINING FOR C PROGRAMMERS WHO WANT TO CODE IN C++

автор: Sandeep Y

28 июля 2020 г.

C++ For C Programmers, Part A it is good and well course

автор: Pranjal D

5 мая 2020 г.

It helps to learn C++ from basics with comparing with C.

автор: Dipra D

3 мая 2020 г.

if speakears voice some loud then it will helpful for us

автор: nakul l

16 июля 2020 г.

Very Useful course it helps to develop my skills .

автор: Mohammad Z

27 мая 2020 г.

VERY USEFUL AND HELP TO INCREASE MY PROGRAMMING SKILLS.

автор: Anuj G

30 апр. 2020 г.

this course was awesome I learned important algorithms

автор: sanjeev

1 авг. 2020 г.

Nice adventure and thank you very much to all of them

автор: Gaddala A K

1 июля 2020 г.

Very nice course good teacher and good course content

автор: Janeet K

28 июня 2020 г.

coursera helped me alot to increse my coding skills .