Chevron Left
Вернуться к Business English: Making Presentations

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Business English: Making Presentations от партнера Вашингтонский университет

4.8
Оценки: 169
25 рецензий

О курсе

This course teaches you language and techniques that will help you make effective presentations in English. The final task is to develop a well-organized, persuasive presentation using charts and graphs that sells your city as a venue. The course focuses on students who have an intermediate level of English, with a minimum of two years of formal language study. Course Learning Objectives • Present information in an organized and engaging way • Share data in charts and graphs • Use persuasive language in a presentation...

Лучшие рецензии

PJ

Jul 10, 2016

One of the most useful courses provided by Coursera, this course substantial improve my presentation skill; and I would recommend to all professions.

AP

Aug 12, 2018

Thank you so much to my instructor for instructing Ana Pelayo.\n\nThank you so much, Ana Pelayo.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 26 отзывов о курсе Business English: Making Presentations

By GENARO I A V

May 27, 2019

Con este curso vamos a aprender a hacer de manera eficiente y efectiva una presentacion que nos apoyara a atraer la atención del cliente llamase interno o externo.

By Heba T

Nov 08, 2018

Many Thanks for such a professional course

I recommend it of course

By MAURICIO C T

Jun 11, 2019

Fantastic! Very good content, clear, objective and professional. I recommend it!

By Monika A

Jun 01, 2019

I enjoyed this course, and it was a really productive time for me. There was a lot of helpful and useful vocabulary. Thank you so much for this topic.

By Jafed E

May 14, 2019

Able to concentrate and stay focused for periods of several hours, even when tasks are relatively mundane, and doesn't make mistakes. He has a high boredom threshold. Always assured and confident in demeanour and presentation of ideas without being aggressively over-confident. No absences without valid reason in 6 months. Reaches a decision rapidly after taking account of all likely outcomes and estimating the route most likely to bring success. The decisions almost always turn out to be good ones.

This Course always completes any assignment on time and to a high standard. This Course has outstanding artistic or craft skills, bringing creativity and originality to the task. Aiming for a top job in the organization. He sets very high standards, aware that this will bring attention and promotion. This Course pays great attention to detail. He always presented work properly checked and completely free of error.

By Diego A Q

Apr 10, 2019

Well structure, presented and useful course.

By Maricel C

Mar 27, 2019

Highly recommended!

By Sandra G

Feb 23, 2019

Great course! What makes an effective presentation? The course has given me the answer! Thank you so much! I made the most of the course !

By Kaihua W

Jan 23, 2019

Great course, I enjoyed it!

By Ibtihal A B A Y A

Nov 13, 2018

A highly informative, applicable& easy to follow course by absolutely knowledgeable professors. The thorough, well-organized& engaging course content reflects the the professionalism & the extensive knowledge of the professors in this field. Really looking forward to enrolling in other courses by the same professors & University of Washington . Thank you so much for giving me the opportunity to learn from you.

By Ivan K

Aug 18, 2018

Few mistakes on the slides and explanation of the peer reviewed assignments. But good content and good examples. Often peer review assignments remain unchecked and one needs to retake a course.

By Ana R P

Aug 12, 2018

Thank you so much to my instructor for instructing Ana Pelayo.

Thank you so much, Ana Pelayo.

By Lorena P

Mar 09, 2018

Excellent course!!

By Sai P R

Jan 11, 2018

Very good course

By Jose A R N

May 13, 2017

My name is Jose Antonio from Brazil. I am looking for a new Data Scientist career (https://www.linkedin.com/in/joseantonio11)

I did this course to complete my CV in English to the area of Data Science. 


The course was excellent and the classes well taught by teachers.

Congratulations to Coursera team and Instructors.

By Richard

Apr 24, 2017

good practice.

By Sergio A

Apr 03, 2017

v

By Marino P

Nov 28, 2016

It was really useful

By Shima M

Nov 19, 2016

Very useful, full of important concepts which you can use in any field

By Wenyong H

Nov 11, 2016

One of the best courses I took on Coursera, and the best one for Business English learning so far in my opinion. The teachers know exactly what the ESL student need and put solid business material into it, which is really fantastic.

Great job! This is the best one I could imgaine, and that I just want. Hope more great courses coming up in future.

Thanks so much, and I really enjoy it and would appreciate every effort you've made in this course.

By Sheraz B

Oct 27, 2016

great course thanks

By Thomas C

Sep 17, 2016

hey folks, what seems to be the easiest thing on the way to the top is taught here and carefully,

what an amazing experience (!)

By Mushtakhusen S M

Aug 09, 2016

I thank Coursera for providing such platform to learn from word renowned universities. The course has been help me like anything in the teaching learning process. I feel highest level of satisfaction.

I have a concern related to peer review assignment. What shall we do if the submitted peer review assignment is not up to the mark? If we review and rate as they deserve, they may do the same thing with our assignment. Less number of classmates is also a concern.

In such case, I request the course mentors to take initiative and do the needful.

Thank you

By Pore J

Jul 10, 2016

One of the most useful courses provided by Coursera, this course substantial improve my presentation skill; and I would recommend to all professions.

By Lepena

Jul 06, 2016

Excele