Chevron Left
Вернуться к Business English: Making Presentations

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Business English: Making Presentations от партнера Вашингтонский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 467
Рецензии: 109

О курсе

This course teaches you language and techniques that will help you make effective presentations in English. The final task is to develop a well-organized, persuasive presentation using charts and graphs that sells your city as a venue. The course focuses on students who have an intermediate level of English, with a minimum of two years of formal language study. Course Learning Objectives • Present information in an organized and engaging way • Share data in charts and graphs • Use persuasive language in a presentation...

Лучшие рецензии

LS
4 сент. 2020 г.

It's awesome course, I learned so much about how to present myself before others . Small mistakes that we make while giving a presentations are clearly explained in this course.

RM
16 июля 2020 г.

Most useful course! Now I know how to make an effective presentation and what mistakes to avoid! Thanks to wonderful teachers of this course and to Coursera!

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 108 отзывов о курсе Business English: Making Presentations

автор: Heba T

8 нояб. 2018 г.

Many Thanks for such a professional course

I recommend it of course

автор: Maricel C

27 мар. 2019 г.

Highly recommended!

автор: Jose A R N

13 мая 2017 г.

My name is Jose Antonio from Brazil. I am looking for a new Data Scientist career (https://www.linkedin.com/in/joseantonio11)

I did this course to complete my CV in English to the area of Data Science. 


The course was excellent and the classes well taught by teachers.

Congratulations to Coursera team and Instructors.

автор: Ana R P

11 авг. 2018 г.

Thank you so much to my instructor for instructing Ana Pelayo.

Thank you so much, Ana Pelayo.

автор: Monika A

1 июня 2019 г.

I enjoyed this course, and it was a really productive time for me. There was a lot of helpful and useful vocabulary. Thank you so much for this topic.

автор: Mushtakhusen S M

9 авг. 2016 г.

I thank Coursera for providing such platform to learn from word renowned universities. The course has been help me like anything in the teaching learning process. I feel highest level of satisfaction.

I have a concern related to peer review assignment. What shall we do if the submitted peer review assignment is not up to the mark? If we review and rate as they deserve, they may do the same thing with our assignment. Less number of classmates is also a concern.

In such case, I request the course mentors to take initiative and do the needful.

Thank you

автор: 18G095 R G

4 авг. 2020 г.

This course is well framed for beginners like students who would haveto make presentation in thier coming days. The course taught me the proper usage of language, importance of pronounciation framework of the presentation and making slides which should only support a presentation. The peer graded assignment were also so encouraging and provided a platform for interactions between future business men.

I thank the co ordinators and faculties and all other who have supported me complete this course

Thank you Coursera

автор: Wenyong H

11 нояб. 2016 г.

One of the best courses I took on Coursera, and the best one for Business English learning so far in my opinion. The teachers know exactly what the ESL student need and put solid business material into it, which is really fantastic.

Great job! This is the best one I could imgaine, and that I just want. Hope more great courses coming up in future.

Thanks so much, and I really enjoy it and would appreciate every effort you've made in this course.

автор: Ibtihal A B A Y A

13 нояб. 2018 г.

A highly informative, applicable& easy to follow course by absolutely knowledgeable professors. The thorough, well-organized& engaging course content reflects the the professionalism & the extensive knowledge of the professors in this field. Really looking forward to enrolling in other courses by the same professors & University of Washington . Thank you so much for giving me the opportunity to learn from you.

автор: Jafed E G

6 июля 2019 г.

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

автор: Ben L

10 июля 2020 г.

Thank you for making helpful content. I learned something from your course every week. I also learned from people in the Discussion Forums. I meant I learned from good learners who gave a specific reason for grading others' work.

автор: Морозов Е А

29 июля 2020 г.

I am very excited about such an excellent opportunity to pass this course! It contains a lot of interesting and useful information that will help you to create and enhance your presentation skills.

автор: Renato P T

28 мар. 2020 г.

This course henranced my presentation skills, making sure some views I was unsure about, and at the same time I learned many techniques I can use as advantages in my presentations.

автор: L V N s

5 сент. 2020 г.

It's awesome course, I learned so much about how to present myself before others . Small mistakes that we make while giving a presentations are clearly explained in this course.

автор: GENARO I A V

27 мая 2019 г.

Con este curso vamos a aprender a hacer de manera eficiente y efectiva una presentacion que nos apoyara a atraer la atención del cliente llamase interno o externo.

автор: Rokotianskaya M

17 июля 2020 г.

Most useful course! Now I know how to make an effective presentation and what mistakes to avoid! Thanks to wonderful teachers of this course and to Coursera!

автор: RIYA D S

27 сент. 2020 г.

Enjoyed this course a lot! Videos were fun and got to learn so many new English phrases. You'll learn a really helpful and demanding skill from this course.

автор: Pore J

9 июля 2016 г.

One of the most useful courses provided by Coursera, this course substantial improve my presentation skill; and I would recommend to all professions.

автор: Sandra G

23 февр. 2019 г.

Great course! What makes an effective presentation? The course has given me the answer! Thank you so much! I made the most of the course !

автор: Thomas C

17 сент. 2016 г.

hey folks, what seems to be the easiest thing on the way to the top is taught here and carefully,

what an amazing experience (!)

автор: FABRIZIO A

30 июля 2020 г.

The course is done well. Daphne Mackey does a great job in explaining all the concepts. The assignments are very useful too.

автор: Ignacio B

3 июля 2016 г.

Excellent!! It is a great opportunity to get new skills. I really recommend this course.

автор: MAURICIO C T

10 июня 2019 г.

Fantastic! Very good content, clear, objective and professional. I recommend it!

автор: Richard S

26 апр. 2020 г.

Very nice course. The more you write the more you learn.

автор: Ekta B

10 июля 2020 г.

Thanks for providing me this wonderful opportunity.