Chevron Left
Вернуться к Business English: Meetings

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Business English: Meetings от партнера Вашингтонский университет

4.7
Оценки: 395
Рецензии: 92

О курсе

This course will teach you vocabulary and skills related to participating in meetings. You will learn terms and phrases used both in email and in speaking to arrange, participate in, and conclude meetings. The goals of this course are to enable you to participate effectively in on-site meetings and teleconferences and to prepare you to write a proposal as an outcome of a meeting. Course Learning Objectives • Arrange a meeting though email and by telephone • List expectations and protocols related to on-site meetings and teleconferences • State phone numbers, dates, currencies and sales figures accurately • Write a proposal with appropriate organization and vocabulary...

Лучшие рецензии

DG

May 16, 2016

All information posted in this course is very useful and completed, I did not really expect found all it at the same place. I am completely grateful for attending this course!

FW

Jun 09, 2017

Thorough and to-the-point, this course has helped me enormously! Thanks to the teachers for clear and well-structured lessons, and to colleagues for their review and support.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 87 отзывов о курсе Business English: Meetings

автор: Monika A

May 08, 2019

I recommend this course from the bottom of my heart. If you want to learn and improve your Business English skills and knowledge, this course is a perfect choice.

автор: Kaihua W

Dec 04, 2018

practical and useful

автор: Elvis l

Jan 18, 2019

Buen material

автор: Grigory S

Feb 15, 2019

It is a very useful course

автор: Гарамжав

Jan 25, 2019

It was like real life experience. Thank you

автор: Maricel C

Feb 22, 2019

Very useful indeed! An excellent course!

автор: Elyasafzali

Mar 01, 2019

good

автор: Maria P

Jan 29, 2019

Good and helpful course with well-structured information.

автор: MARISOL D L A P G

Feb 12, 2019

Good course!

автор: Diego A Q

Apr 06, 2019

Great Course!

автор: HADI A

Apr 06, 2019

what a wonderful course!!!!

автор: Umbu E

Mar 31, 2019

I am a lawyer by training. For about three years I was dreaming of developing my knowledge of meetings. In the last two weeks, I spent much time searching the internet for a course that would satisfy my craving in the most convenient way. I thought I should enroll for training in the Institute of Chartered Secretaries and Administrators of Nigeria; but just then I found this course on Coursera.org. It has been quite great studying here. The course content is, in fact, more than my expectation. I love the the lecture videos, the tasks and the fact that the videos and transcribed notes can be downloaded for subsequently uses.

автор: Tan J F

Nov 07, 2018

It really helps me to be more prepared!

автор: Tanvir W

Oct 16, 2016

Its amazing learning phase for me.

автор: Sai P R

Jan 02, 2018

Good

автор: Muhammad A

Nov 28, 2017

Excellent course for business people to polish their skills in business meetings

автор: Ana R P

Mar 06, 2018

Thank you so much to my instructor for instructing Ana Pelayo.

Thank you, Ana Pelayo.

автор: Reyna O

Oct 17, 2017

me encanta!!!

автор: Jose A R N

Jul 06, 2017

My name is Jose Antonio from Brazil. I am looking for a new Data Scientist career (https://www.linkedin.com/in/joseantonio11)

I did this course to complete my CV in English to the area of Data Science. 


The course was excellent and the classes well taught by teachers.

Congratulations to Coursera team and Instructors.

Regards.

Jose Antonio.

автор: Shima M

Nov 19, 2016

I think it is the best of 4 courses. I loved it

автор: Karolina M G

Sep 13, 2017

The course is very good. It has answered many questions which I've had for a long time, but there was nowhere to find answers, and here I found them. I'd like to thank the instructors and everybody who was involved in creating this course for such a great job they've done. Thank you.

автор: Ingrid E G O

Aug 10, 2016

really interesting, it offers a lot of information about meetings, vocabulary, exercises.

автор: Jorge A G L

Jan 26, 2017

It is an excelllent course. Helps me a lot. The quality of the information it is great and it has a very good objetives to reach in every week. Thanks so much for this kind of course.

автор: ruben

May 28, 2018

Daphne and Robert are excellent teachers, their method is solid and they explain difficult concepts with ease and passion!

автор: Faye W

Jun 09, 2017

Thorough and to-the-point, this course has helped me enormously! Thanks to the teachers for clear and well-structured lessons, and to colleagues for their review and support.