Chevron Left
Вернуться к Build personal resilience

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Build personal resilience от партнера Университет Маккуори

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 814
Рецензии: 282

О курсе

Globalisation and advances in information and communication technology have resulted in a 24/7 work environment characterised by rapid change, a greater sense of competition, and an explosion in access to communication and information. These pressures compound stress related to workload and information processing – this not only reduces performance but can lead to a reduced sense of meaning and purpose as well as physical and mental health issues. Understanding stress and how to boost your resilience to it are essential skills for contemporary leaders and play a vital role in managing the demands you face at work. This course will focus on the nature of stressors facing leaders in today’s work environments and how to deal with them. You’ll explore personal resilience – your capacity to withstand and cope with stress – and strategies for self-management, motivation and organisation. You’ll also learn how resilience is impacted by health and social relationships....

Лучшие рецензии

MP
20 июня 2020 г.

I really enjoy this learning. It gives me a lot of new insight to deal with day to day stressors. I find this course as a good tool for self contemplation and for sure it has grown our resilience.

WD
4 сент. 2020 г.

Build Personal Resilience - I have learnt about the type of stresses and how to face all stresses in our day to day life. This course really helpfull to build my resiliene level. Thanks to TMTC .

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 282 отзывов о курсе Build personal resilience

автор: Alfonsus G

21 апр. 2020 г.

very good because I know things that make stressed, how to eliminate them, as well as learn how to have self-development and be able to adapt in conditions that are changing very fast.

автор: Ahmed E M A

17 мар. 2020 г.

Immensely informative and useful

автор: Bernard D V

9 мар. 2020 г.

Excellent course about stress, resilience and how to approach them efficiently. The first weeks are quite theoretical and well researched and the 3 last weeks bring a lot of great insights. The stress and resilience framework allow us to keep up through the course. I highly recommend this course

автор: Markus P

21 июня 2020 г.

I really enjoy this learning. It gives me a lot of new insight to deal with day to day stressors. I find this course as a good tool for self contemplation and for sure it has grown our resilience.

автор: Baron B

7 июля 2020 г.

This course has help me shine a light on the importance of self-awareness, and that events that cause us to stumble or discourage us are all in our control. All the tools needed to over ch

автор: Ada K S F

8 апр. 2020 г.

Easy to understand and a very practical course.

автор: Susan T S C

5 мая 2020 г.

It is interesting and very informative.

автор: Shanmugasundaram S

13 апр. 2020 г.

The course was easy to understand

автор: Yaryna B

1 мая 2020 г.

Very dinamic, well structured and helpful course, with just enaugh tools to start to work with your mindset and self-awareness in order to recognize, face and deal with all kinds of your stresses, seeking to eliminate or reduce them, to live your own and happy life. Thank you!

автор: Alessandra B

30 июня 2020 г.

Very Good course. It helps us understand how stress works, the impacts on our performance, and also what we can do to reduce stress in our life. I highly recommend this course.

автор: Rahul K V

17 мая 2020 г.

The course was so amazing and the instructor through the course so easy and nice way.

автор: Fajar H

21 июня 2020 г.

Great course to understand our stressors and how deal with it. Thank You so much

автор: Agus R

29 мая 2020 г.

Very good training and clear explanation, with also some good references.

автор: Hidayatullah H

17 июня 2020 г.

Very good knowledge of self management to overcome stress at work

автор: HAKAN Ö

9 июня 2020 г.

This was a great course to define stress factors and deal with it

автор: Horas F N

18 мая 2020 г.

Good online training with several book reviews as the reference.

автор: Rio M

27 мая 2020 г.

Good topics, applicable, and perfect in the presentations

автор: Kalis J

11 июня 2020 г.

Very good course, Need to be applied at daily work days

автор: Dadang S

25 июня 2020 г.

Really useful and enjoyable learning course. Thank you.

автор: Putut M

31 мая 2020 г.

Very interesting video. Many new information I got.

автор: Adriana A E

23 мая 2020 г.

This course helped me to plan my scape from stress.

автор: Pintu B

27 мая 2020 г.

it is a worthy type course.so, never miss it.

автор: Mohannad A

30 мая 2020 г.

This is a great course. Thank you very much.

автор: Bayu Y B

27 мая 2020 г.

Its open up my mind and given how to to it

автор: Jorge F

30 июня 2020 г.

Great Program with very insigthful info