Chevron Left
Вернуться к Blockchain: Foundations and Use Cases

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Blockchain: Foundations and Use Cases от партнера Академия ConsenSys

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 688
Рецензии: 210

О курсе

This course is the definitive introduction to blockchain for both the developer and non-developer audience. Beyond the technology, this course will introduce you to some of the philosophy behind decentralization and why there is so much excitement around it. During the first three modules, you'll be introduced to blockchain and the technology behind it. In module four, we'll go beyond bitcoin and delve deeper into a next-generation blockchain called Ethereum to introduce you to what modern blockchains can do. The use cases featured in the final module are drawn from among the businesses in ConsenSys' startup portfolio. We believe we're uniquely positioned to present you with a valuable behind-the-scenes look at the people and companies working in this space to help give you a better understanding of the business side of blockchain. Together, we'll examine businesses use cases, hear from industry leaders, and give you the opportunity to develop and analyze a use case yourself. With this course, not only will you be the one who is able to explain blockchain to your colleagues, you'll be well on your way to making educated business decisions with your new, foundational understanding of the technology....

Лучшие рецензии

MR
24 февр. 2021 г.

A truly enlightening and useful course. The course is so nicely designed and is practical in nature. The course presented by those who matter in blockchain technology really makes it one of its kind.

NY
13 нояб. 2018 г.

Course is very good start to enter into blockchain ecosystem understanding all concepts and things that decentralization can bring into upcoming digital transformations in every sector.

Фильтр по:

176–200 из 212 отзывов о курсе Blockchain: Foundations and Use Cases

автор: Soren G

21 дек. 2020 г.

I stopped after a couple of weeks, and it took me some effort to get to it again. I did like the decision tree to decide whether blockchain is the right solutions and the use of it to choose the right set up.

автор: Brett B

5 нояб. 2018 г.

I liked the course however it was quite a "SHILL" fest towards Ethereum. Very little mention of any other blockchain and the final module was just what I thought to be a big sales of some tokens.

автор: Justin T

17 дек. 2018 г.

Great content and very interesting concepts in this course. Only downside was that there were so many typos everywhere. I reported a quite a few typos and could probably find more if I tried.

автор: gurpreet

11 мар. 2021 г.

Course provides a good overview of all the keywords used in Ethereum eco system. I would have love to see more explanation on when to use tokens and different ways of incentivizing.

автор: Aravind R

28 окт. 2021 г.

Explains everything in detail even though it doesn't get too technical.

Worth the time and effort, recommend it for anyone who's trying to pursue a career in the Blockchain domain.

автор: Robert M

3 сент. 2019 г.

Good content, easily digestable. Bias towards Ethereum is natural but undermines it a little bit. Not as technical as I might have hoped, but good high level overview.

автор: mamata r

15 авг. 2020 г.

it was a great fun ..learning blockchain with consensys

i really loved the course cause i was pretty much curious about blockchain..

thanks to the teacher !!

автор: Shivam S

27 сент. 2021 г.

One of the best course for Blockcahin Overview and to understand the high level Basic Functionality of the working of the blockchain and its use cases.

автор: Sirani M

11 сент. 2019 г.

Obviously always room for improvement on a bit more about block-chain introduction and more time for learning about these things

автор: Mohammad A

14 июля 2020 г.

It may have been better if there is hands on training about deploying blockchains on ethereum and developing smart contracts

автор: Patrick O

22 авг. 2019 г.

Best videos content on blockchain I've come across but is only let down by the requirement for peer review of final project.

автор: Eugen S

8 мая 2020 г.

The Use cases could have been explained shorter, as well as the answers on the questions to qualify the use cases

автор: Angelo H

13 окт. 2018 г.

Great introduction, although some of the mateiral is a bit too Ethereum/Consensys oriented rather than general.

автор: Jonathan C

14 нояб. 2020 г.

Great learning experience. some of the tests are confusing, but the discussion group is a huge help.

автор: Bhavesh p

9 дек. 2020 г.

The only thing missing in this course is the practical implementation of blockchain with codes.

автор: B A

28 окт. 2020 г.

It was good but it showed bias towards Ethereum because it was provided by ConsenSys.

автор: Jeet M

29 апр. 2020 г.

Good course to start if you want to explore and learn fundamentals of Blockchain.

автор: B_52_Aashish S

29 сент. 2021 г.

I​t is very good course for the biginner to learn the basic in blockchain

автор: Arbin S

27 мая 2020 г.

Very interesting course. Its an honor to be a participant. Thank You.

автор: ADITYA V

7 нояб. 2021 г.

Best suited for beginners ,to enter the blockchain space.

автор: Marc J L

9 сент. 2018 г.

Good entry level introduction to blockchain technologies

автор: Jubilant J K

29 апр. 2020 г.

Good. Did not get proper response for issue submission

автор: Emeric

2 дек. 2020 г.

Very good first approach of Blockchain topic

автор: David R

15 нояб. 2018 г.

Excellent introduction to Blockchain.

автор: ACHINTYA J

29 дек. 2020 г.

good for basics

use cases are good