Chevron Left
Вернуться к Blockchain: Foundations and Use Cases

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Blockchain: Foundations and Use Cases от партнера ConsenSys Academy

4.6
Оценки: 239
Рецензии: 73

О курсе

This course is the definitive introduction to blockchain for both the developer and non-developer audience. Beyond the technology, this course will introduce you to some of the philosophy behind decentralization and why there is so much excitement around it. During the first three modules, you'll be introduced to blockchain and the technology behind it. In module four, we'll go beyond bitcoin and delve deeper into a next-generation blockchain called Ethereum to introduce you to what modern blockchains can do. The use cases featured in the final module are drawn from among the businesses in ConsenSys' startup portfolio. We believe we're uniquely positioned to present you with a valuable behind-the-scenes look at the people and companies working in this space to help give you a better understanding of the business side of blockchain. Together, we'll examine businesses use cases, hear from industry leaders, and give you the opportunity to develop and analyze a use case yourself. With this course, not only will you be the one who is able to explain blockchain to your colleagues, you'll be well on your way to making educated business decisions with your new, foundational understanding of the technology....

Лучшие рецензии

NY

Nov 14, 2018

Course is very good start to enter into blockchain ecosystem understanding all concepts and things that decentralization can bring into upcoming digital transformations in every sector.

KC

Nov 13, 2018

This is excellent foundation course for beginners. Especially the real time examples given in the course are awesome. I liked the decision tree logic when to implement Blockchain.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 73 отзывов о курсе Blockchain: Foundations and Use Cases

автор: Emily W

Jan 30, 2019

This course is more of a propaganda piece / sales pitch for consensys than it is a course about blockchain. It does not explain blockchain well and if full of uninformed and misleading information about accounting

автор: Steven P

May 25, 2019

loved this class! Highly recommended for any aspiring developers or anyone who has an interest in blockchain!

автор: ram b

May 09, 2019

Good for people trying to understand Blockchain Foundations

автор: midathana s

May 01, 2019

Really good course

автор: Shahriyar

Apr 22, 2019

This course was so amazing and wonderful that now i feel I can talk with everyone active in this field with 100% confidence. I can challenge them and show them how deeply i know blockchain and its technology. Thanks Coursera for this wonderful opportunity.

автор: César R

Apr 21, 2019

great course for beginners.

автор: Shubham G

Apr 15, 2019

A highly engaging course that gives you a high-level view of Blockchain, how it functions and where it can be applied.

автор: Manish K

Apr 14, 2019

Very nice course,lots of things to learn

автор: Ajay C

Mar 24, 2019

Covered so many things about Blockchain technology. Great course designed for anyone who wants to start understanding this amazing technology. Thank you Team Consensus!!!!

автор: Mandar W

Mar 19, 2019

This course gives a good start about the fundamentals of block chain and how it can be applied. The lectures are easily understandable and made as simple as it could be.

автор: OVER A M G

Mar 09, 2019

excelente la didáctica

автор: Jitto J T

Mar 06, 2019

I found it perfect to get started with Blockchain

автор: Manan V

Feb 28, 2019

This course really helped me understand the basics of blockchain technology. Now I can think of different use cases for blockchain technology and most importantly, now I know when blockchain is NOT the solution.

автор: Niels T

Feb 26, 2019

I completed this course to extend my existing knowledge on blockchain and use cases. I found it very interesting and also the end assignment let's you prove you can design and explain a use case. The peer review in the end is a PLUS because you receive feedback from others evaluating the use case.

автор: Raiyan F

Feb 18, 2019

The course is pretty good for anyone who is interested in Blockchain, whether as a technology, as a career path or as a Crypto investor. The course only touches the basics and should be enough to make you aware of the technology in general.

автор: Patricia Y

Feb 07, 2019

Very useful course which provide fundamental knowledge of blockchain

автор: Oluwaseyi A

Jan 29, 2019

Everyone needs to take this Course

автор: Ghaith A R

Jan 27, 2019

Blockchain is a revolution for coming years

автор: Aaron B

Jan 21, 2019

Very solid breakdown of a constantly advancing field. Gives you a good idea of when a blockchain is necessary and when it is not. Might be difficult for people with no technical background, but they give you plenty of supplemental readings to help you understand the concepts. As someone who has been following the crypto/blockchain space for a while, I felt this gave me a much more thorough understanding of the underlying blockchain concepts.

автор: José L P C

Jan 20, 2019

Great course!

автор: Jesse L L J

Jan 19, 2019

This is an outstanding course for neophyte blockchain entrepreneurs and those who desire to create a career in this emerging high-technology field.

автор: Santiago V C

Jan 14, 2019

It was so good, I woulk take another course by ConsenSys.

автор: Sharon

Jan 13, 2019

The Bast

автор: Michael G

Jan 11, 2019

Greta overview to Blockchain Technology and its implications to business.

автор: Manjeet K M

Jan 11, 2019

Great course !!