Chevron Left
Вернуться к Machine Learning With Big Data

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Machine Learning With Big Data от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Сан-Диего

4.6
Оценки: 1,335
Рецензии: 255

О курсе

Want to make sense of the volumes of data you have collected? Need to incorporate data-driven decisions into your process? This course provides an overview of machine learning techniques to explore, analyze, and leverage data. You will be introduced to tools and algorithms you can use to create machine learning models that learn from data, and to scale those models up to big data problems. At the end of the course, you will be able to: • Design an approach to leverage data using the steps in the machine learning process. • Apply machine learning techniques to explore and prepare data for modeling. • Identify the type of machine learning problem in order to apply the appropriate set of techniques. • Construct models that learn from data using widely available open source tools. • Analyze big data problems using scalable machine learning algorithms on Spark. Software Requirements: Cloudera VM, KNIME, Spark...

Лучшие рецензии

PR

Jul 19, 2018

Excellent course, I learned a lot about machine learning with big data, but most importantly I feel ready to take it into more complex level although I realized there is lots to learn.

RC

Sep 01, 2018

Amazing training on ML for people starting their first experiences with the topic. Practical and easy to understand examples that can be further extended by the student.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 238 отзывов о курсе Machine Learning With Big Data

автор: Joaquim P

May 28, 2019

It's a very basic course. In my opinion, if you have done some research by yourself this won't provide you new knowledge about the topic. The assignments can be done by a 5 year old and they don't even make you put an effort into it. In my opinion, not worth the money.

автор: Mohammed I

Feb 06, 2019

Nice

автор: Mahamat N A M

Jan 30, 2019

The courses was really easy to understand and useful for anyone who want to get insight about big data with machine learning.

автор: Shimon A

Feb 02, 2019

Excellent course. The teacher is extremely good!

автор: Jude O

Dec 16, 2018

This course is quite good and easy to follow

автор: Bhola N R

Dec 18, 2018

Very Good Course with an excellent Trainer, it was well designed and right pace. Thank you Mai Nguyen

автор: Sachin M S

Feb 12, 2019

Great Learning

автор: salma R

Feb 16, 2019

J'ai vraiment apprécié ce cours bien expliquer et très pédagogique !

автор: Debanita D

Mar 05, 2019

Really nice course.

Explained with care !!

автор: Harinarayanan P

Mar 09, 2019

Excellent course and material. It was really great learning for me.

автор: Marc-André S

Mar 17, 2019

Clear, efficient, not exhaustive but very complete.

автор: Markus.schwarz.de@gmail.com

Mar 20, 2019

Fantastic course and for users new to Spark an amazing hands-on introduction providing actual programming experience

автор: selvaraj

Mar 21, 2019

good

автор: Apurva T

Mar 23, 2019

Very good course. Training very well provided by trainer. Very good examples used.

автор: Luis A R

Mar 14, 2019

Excelent materials.

автор: Mohd A A

Dec 23, 2018

Thank you for teaching me

автор: Ramesh T V R

Dec 25, 2018

The Course was great giving a good overview of all Machine Learning Concepts. It is good starting point to understand Basics and Deep dive into Learning.

автор: Wookjin J

Feb 05, 2019

This course is amazing and recommend to other students!

автор: Tarun K

Mar 25, 2018

Much helpful for me in my academics.

Excellent...

автор: Jose A B A

Mar 13, 2017

Nice course, very practical.

автор: Víctor V B

Dec 03, 2016

excellent!!

автор: Jian S

Apr 16, 2017

This is the best course of this specialization. Dr. Nguyen describes and teaches the contents of machine learning with clarity and digested knowledge.

I would suggest to add more in-depth contents to each of the machine learning category, especially clustering, classification and association, at least as optional contents in case the number of weeks allocated for course are restricted.

автор: NGUYEN N H A

Apr 26, 2017

This course is a great fit between theory and pratice

автор: Juan C H

Jun 11, 2017

All the topics were explained with a lot of detail. Enjoyed and Learned a lot!!

автор: Aakarsh G

May 22, 2017

One of the best courses in the series with a good mix of theory and hand-on exercise on ML implementation in big data