Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to battery-management systems

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to battery-management systems от партнера Колорадский университет в Боулдере

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 1,447
Рецензии: 385

О курсе

This course can also be taken for academic credit as ECEA 5730, part of CU Boulder’s Master of Science in Electrical Engineering degree. This course will provide you with a firm foundation in lithium-ion cell terminology and function and in battery-management-system requirements as needed by the remainder of the specialization. After completing this course, you will be able to: - List the major functions provided by a battery-management system and state their purpose - Match battery terminology to a list of definitions - Identify the major components of a lithium-ion cell and their purpose - Understand how a battery-management system “measures” current, temperature, and isolation, and how it controls contactors - Identify electronic components that can provide protection and specify a minimum set of protections needed - Compute stored energy in a battery pack - List the manufacturing steps of different types of lithium-ion cells and possible failure modes...

Лучшие рецензии

RS
23 янв. 2019 г.

Very good course for the beginners. Mr. Plett explains the concepts so clearly and his teaching style makes the subject more interesting. This course is very useful to those who are interested in BMS.

VS
10 июня 2020 г.

I must say, the instructor is extremely humble and very experienced. It has been an honour to learn from him. Some solved examples during the lectures might add to the already excellent experience.

Фильтр по:

376–388 из 388 отзывов о курсе Introduction to battery-management systems

автор: Uttam D

15 июля 2020 г.

.

автор: Yashasvi B

23 авг. 2020 г.

Overall, a great introduction. My biggest qualm however, is the lack of example problems throughout the entire course. The formulas in week 4 are not entirely clear, and the course would greatly benefit from examples

автор: Santhosh T K

25 февр. 2019 г.

It's definitely a great learning experience. I learnt a lot about BMS. After the end of the course, I realise that I have to complete all the courses to get the most of this specialisation.

автор: Xingyu Z

18 апр. 2020 г.

The professor explained the concept clearly. However, it will be better if the professor can derive some questions by hand, not just read a slide full of words and formulas.

автор: NG K Y

17 янв. 2021 г.

Marking not quite reliable. Numerical answers may be marked correct first time but on second attempt the same answer is marked as incorrect ????

автор: Sansana R

28 июля 2020 г.

great content but poor deliver, in fact, he just talks all the slides and that is annoying even he tries to explain mathematic equation

автор: Kaushik B

21 февр. 2020 г.

Wanted to learn about algorithms for battery management systems, but this course is too much on the hardware side and too long.

автор: Gil Y

6 янв. 2019 г.

This course tells the learner after they have registered, the level of difficulty and math involved. There should be an additional prerequisite course that would set the learner up for success. Upon registering from this course, I now have to unregister and take prerequisite math courses, just so I can come back in the future to take this course.

автор: Oktawian C

5 июня 2020 г.

Crazy expensive for the the value provided, that's my subjective opinion.

автор: Karthik K

19 сент. 2019 г.

final assignment is difficult

автор: K. L

5 окт. 2020 г.

I have completed the course today. But I am not able to download certificate. it is asking verification. please resolve this

автор: Noyal J B

6 апр. 2019 г.

The course feels boring throughout the .

автор: Sanket S R

29 июня 2021 г.

a