Chevron Left
Вернуться к Android App Components - Intents, Activities, and Broadcast Receivers

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Android App Components - Intents, Activities, and Broadcast Receivers от партнера Университет Вандербильта

4.2
звезд
Оценки: 472
Рецензии: 121

О курсе

This 4 week MOOC builds upon the overview of Java and Android covered in Course 1 by delving deeper into core Android app components, such as intents, activities, and broadcast receivers. You will learn by example how to program these core Android components together with Android concurrency frameworks and basic Java file I/O classes (such as File and InputStream) and Android storage mechanisms (such as Shared Preferences). You'll also learn how to use the Git source code management system. Throughout this MOOC you'll work incrementally on a project involving downloading, storing, and display images from remote websites. Each week you will add additional capabilities to the project, based on material covered in the lecture videos. You'll spend roughly 4 hours per week watching video lectures, taking quizzes, and programming assignments with Java and Android....

Лучшие рецензии

AT

Oct 08, 2018

Very good examples, I recomend taking the optional homework if you can. I couldn't take every but you can learn a lot from this course.

CK

Sep 17, 2017

I really appreciate this course, too good to understand the android framework fundamentals and how they work together.\n\nThanks.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 120 отзывов о курсе Android App Components - Intents, Activities, and Broadcast Receivers

автор: Utku K

Oct 21, 2016

The course is a very good introductory course. The instructor explains the concepts in detail and with nice and clear examples.

автор: chandan k

Sep 17, 2017

I really appreciate this course, too good to understand the android framework fundamentals and how they work together.

Thanks.

автор: Ali M M

May 23, 2020

I liked this course and the technical materials, knowledge, and experience delivered through this course lectures.

автор: Noor M Z

Apr 29, 2020

This course is delicious If someone want to really gain his knowledge rather than not try to get certificate only

автор: Denis V

Jul 04, 2017

My opinion that this course is very useful for begginer android developers and middle android developers.

автор: Mahmoud M F M

Nov 14, 2019

Concepts explained in an easy way. and a lot of case study apps to demonstrate these concepts.

автор: Tolibov N

Apr 27, 2018

The course covers very necessary themes. I passed the course with pleasure. Thank you.

автор: Maria d l A T T

Jul 04, 2019

Excelente ! y espero que me puedan evaluar mi primer Mes curso de la calculadora :c

автор: Hadi F

Dec 20, 2019

You should have background in programming.

Overall the course content is very good.

автор: Sam H

Jun 11, 2017

Good course, I am an advanced Android programmer and I still got a lot out of it.

автор: 罗成毅

Aug 01, 2019

This is what i want to learn, i have to thank you! your guys doing great things!

автор: Harindu A S

Nov 26, 2019

Best Course for Understand Intents, Activities and other Android Components.

автор: Serikzhan K

Oct 12, 2017

Great theoretical content and production code for future reference.

автор: Harold L M M

Jan 02, 2018

Cool set of knowledge on broadcast receivers. Thank you!

автор: VISHAL S

Nov 14, 2019

Nice course for android basic concept understanding.

автор: Aman D

Apr 11, 2019

very good and provides very useful knowledge .

автор: Dr. P S

Apr 02, 2020

Excellent Content With Powerful Explanation

автор: Assaduzzaman N

Sep 26, 2017

This is a very good course in most aspects.

автор: Andrew E

May 25, 2020

very good course with a lot of information

автор: Priyansh D

Apr 18, 2020

Very helpful in clearing the basics

автор: David H C

Jul 06, 2018

very well explained and organized

автор: Ayush M

Oct 28, 2016

Lots of details and references

автор: mohamad n h

Aug 28, 2019

Very good and helpful course

автор: Gaetano D

Dec 06, 2016

This Course has been GREAT

автор: Hassan R

Nov 16, 2017

great course very helpful