Chevron Left
Вернуться к Алгоритмы, часть I

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Алгоритмы, часть I от партнера Принстонский университет

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 8,487
Рецензии: 1,751

О курсе

This course covers the essential information that every serious programmer needs to know about algorithms and data structures, with emphasis on applications and scientific performance analysis of Java implementations. Part I covers elementary data structures, sorting, and searching algorithms. Part II focuses on graph- and string-processing algorithms. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

Лучшие рецензии

RM
31 мая 2017 г.

This is a great class. I learned / re-learned a ton. The assignments were challenge and left a definite feel of accomplishment. The programming environment and automated grading system were excellent.

RP
10 июня 2017 г.

Incredible learning experience. Every programmer in industry should take this course if only to dispel the idea that with the advent of cloud computing exponential algorithms can still ruin your day!

Фильтр по:

276–300 из 1,687 отзывов о курсе Алгоритмы, часть I

автор: Peter D

13 июня 2017 г.

Phenomenal Course. I've learned so much about algorithms in the course; no doubt about it.

The assignments are really engaging and have real world applications. They have made be a better overall programmer.

автор: Tomasz G

29 окт. 2017 г.

Excellent course - especially the problem sets! I wish, however, there was an option for obtaining a certificate. Some people might not take this class due to this very issue and I think it would be a shame.

автор: Michael G

16 авг. 2017 г.

Very good course especially if you already know a bit of Java. I had enough programming experience to complete the course but it was rough the first couple of weeks having to teach myself Java along with it.

автор: rocky O

7 дек. 2018 г.

Excellent! Highly recommend to people who want to study algorithms. Though the assignments may be very challenge to you, you can get support on the forum and it's really worth taking your time finish them .

автор: wyq

5 мая 2018 г.

Good experience for reviewing data structure. The exercises are challenging for the strict performance requirements and adequate test cases. I also acquired some interesting new things like random sampling.

автор: Irmak C

14 июля 2017 г.

Graded exercises and final exam are still not migrated to new platform, hence they are missing. However programming assignments already take considerable amount of time, therefore cannot complain about it.

автор: Mengfei W

8 июля 2018 г.

Certainly recommend this course to anyone who's new to algorithm. The autograder is very powerful! Once you understand how to pinpoint the error via autograder, your debugging process will be very smooth!

автор: Phuc K N

9 нояб. 2017 г.

Gives sufficient understanding of algorithms to go forward. Problems are difficult enough to test programming skills. Would love to see the final exam and exercises being migrated from the old platform.

автор: LOUIS L G

31 окт. 2017 г.

few people would like to read an algorithm book, this course transfer those hard concepts into examples, which is more easy to be accepted. I really enjoy the progress i have made through learning this!

автор: Jean P M C

17 сент. 2019 г.

This course provided a very detailed explanation about algorithms and their practical uses.

The assigments were not easy, and were really helpful on understanding the content. A really amazing course.

автор: vctrl

12 мая 2018 г.

Amazing course, greatly refined my skills! Very interesting and really challenging problems, enjoyed them so much. Thanks for hard work, and of course for that all of this materials available for free!

автор: PPL

14 июля 2017 г.

I relearned the fundamental knowledge of algorithms and data structure through this course.

This course is well designed and has in-depth content. Besides that, the online grader system is also great!

автор: Aniket K

28 нояб. 2017 г.

Best algorithm course ever seen. The assignments were awesome. Problem statements of assignments are well written. And the best thing is grading system. I loved the course and now going for part 2.

автор: Praveen K

20 мая 2017 г.

Really helpful in understanding concepts in algorithms and data structures.

I would suggest if another course with similar quality has been made available for students who wish to learn Java course.

автор: Hermawan M

10 мая 2019 г.

The best online course I've taken so far. The autograder really does its job! The tests are so thorough that it always takes me several attempts to finish an assignment, but it is always worth it!

автор: Aswin J S

18 июня 2020 г.

It is a must for those who are having trouble with object oriented programming. Coding in java was really easy for the object oriented approach. Really gained great insights into data structures.

автор: Saiteja P

9 сент. 2020 г.

It was an wonder ful course that makes me proud and I was little disappointed that I can't get my certification after completion of it I was really tried hard to get on to so provide certificate

автор: Garrett H

3 июля 2019 г.

Excellent course, great material and the structure of the class allowed me to learn in depth and practice independently. I also appreciated the complexity of the automated assignment evaluation.

автор: Ahmad H

20 сент. 2016 г.

The material and the teaching method are absolutely amazing. Not just a course for algorithms, but a course on "how to teach a course right" .. very thankful to the instructors and facilitators.

автор: Joshua S

15 июня 2020 г.

Outstanding course for new and old developers alike. The bar is set really high regarding code quality, memory footprint, timing and correctness. You will definitely learn a lot in this course.

автор: Chad A S

2 июня 2020 г.

Great lectures. Lectures are a faster pace than most, which helped keep me engaged. Assignments are challenging yet well-polished, and the automated assignment grader provides helpful feedback.

автор: Ivan M

17 дек. 2017 г.

Very clear and good course. Highly recommended. Besides learning about algorithms you'll learn about clean, clear and bug free code as well because of the very strict and high grading criteria.

автор: jaipalreddy

9 июня 2020 г.

The course is good and the concepts are clear to understand. Best course to choose if you want to learn Algorithms completely. Each and every concept is explained with good number of examples.

автор: Yuvraj S

21 авг. 2018 г.

This Algorithms, Part 1 course is excellent. The best thing in the course was the autograder which tests assignment submissions very thoroughly and this really improved my programming skills.