Chevron Left
Вернуться к Искусственный интеллект для каждого

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Искусственный интеллект для каждого от партнера deeplearning.ai

4.8
Оценки: 3,172
Рецензии: 930

О курсе

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Лучшие рецензии

HC

May 12, 2019

I now are equipped with right attitude to AI projects, it's limitation and how it will affect our society/jobs. It is very beneficial for me to set up the right mindset to carry on to next AI courses.

AA

Mar 09, 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 1,147 отзывов о курсе Искусственный интеллект для каждого

автор: John F

Mar 03, 2019

Professor Andrew Ng is excellent at explaining complex topic into simple, easy to understand ideas that helps everyone learn about AI growth, limitations, and value to society and the world economy.

автор: H.y. C

May 12, 2019

I now are equipped with right attitude to AI projects, it's limitation and how it will affect our society/jobs. It is very beneficial for me to set up the right mindset to carry on to next AI courses.

автор: Glenda

Mar 25, 2019

Brilliantly delivered, contains all the most important stuff to help practitioners (not AI experts) orient themselves. I watch a video or two every day, and I'm learning. Really enjoyable and useful.

автор: Arun

Mar 09, 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

автор: Harun-Ur-Rashid

May 31, 2019

This Course really interesting and very helpful for us who's came from another background without computer science background.I will said my friends to doing this course.

автор: Muhammad A

May 26, 2019

Excellent course for anyone who wants to understand ai and how it is being applied across many industries. Five star for ANDREW NG and COURSERA.

автор: Sreenivasarao K

May 15, 2019

This course is very informative and explained clearly with examples. I thoroughly enjoyed learning all the details related to AI. I recommend those who want to learn about AI to first take this course before jumping to learn the technical aspects as it will give the big picture.

Thanks, Andrew!!!

автор: Zhang M

May 05, 2019

Take whatever you are already knowledgeable in and learn some AI and do your area plus AI, then you might be more uniquely qualified to do very valuable work by applying AI to whatever area you are already an expert in. Really inspiring.

автор: Ankur G

Apr 02, 2019

This is nicely put course but is an extremely introductory and elementary introduction to the idea of current AI wave. It does not lead to concrete learning that you can take back to work. It should have been offered absolutely free of cost including the certificate track given Andrew Ng's reputation and thus the demand for the course.

автор: Édouard R

Mar 06, 2019

I feel the content is too light on actual advice and too generic. I understand it was meant as a non-technical course, but only 4 weeks of content that can mostly be found in previous speeches made by the author does not represent enough value for the price, especially compared to previous courses made by the same author.

What is there is good, there is just not enough.

автор: Raghvendra K

Mar 06, 2019

I found this course to be helpful. But this is very basic. A direction on how to pursue the understanding further would have helped. Also, the fee for the content and was not that worth.

автор: Karan K

Mar 02, 2019

It's a fantastic course by Andrew. Everyone should take it to understand how AI can impact any software system.

автор: Kasidis S

Mar 02, 2019

Great content, Andrew is one of the best data science/ AI teachers in the world. Many thanks for creating this AI course. Look forward to the next!

автор: Makhthum p

Jun 24, 2019

Excellent and must do for everyone who are working in Data science or ML, irrespective of Experience, levels, education background.

автор: Mangala M

Jun 24, 2019

This course is very fantastic, good for basic learners. All details are given in this course video to know more about AI knowledge.

автор: Faheem A

Jun 24, 2019

good course to start learning

автор: Pratik P

Jun 24, 2019

A very good course for someone who is interested in getting a brief overview of Artificial Intelligence.

автор: Franco P

Jun 24, 2019

de gran valor los ejemplos que se entregan en este curso

автор: Lucio C

Jun 23, 2019

I took the Machine Learning course, which was really difficult, as a non-programmer. This course is easier to follow for a business person. It has lots of applications and definition, which helps me move into the same page as others in the AI world. The only drawback is that I wish there are more in-depth content and slightly more technical: the ML course was too technical, and this course is almost non technical at all.

автор: Sarthak S

Jun 23, 2019

a great course i would say to start off in AI. it offers both technical and buisness deligence to the overview of current AI.

автор: Sabarinath

Jun 23, 2019

A gentle and soft introduction to AI for virtually everyone.

автор: Solaiman A

Jun 23, 2019

Was good intro to AI. Especially the optional videos were very good.

автор: 少鹏 刘

Jun 23, 2019

It's the best course for everyone to know about AI

автор: Esteban S

Jun 23, 2019

Amazing Course! A great intro to the field of AI. It creates the burn to learn more about AI.

автор: Asad R L

Jun 22, 2019

It is a good course for beginners to understand what is AI ? What are the keys steps to build an AI company.