Chevron Left
Вернуться к 3D Printing Software

Отзывы учащихся о курсе 3D Printing Software от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 507
Рецензии: 118

О курсе

This course will demonstrate how to use 3D printing software to create digital designs that can be turned into physical objects. It will also demonstrate how 3D scanners work to turn physical objects into digital designs. This course is hands-on in nature and will provide step-by-step instructions to guide you through two popular 3D modeling programs, Tinkercad and Fusion 360. Learners who complete this course will be able to use 3D software to design a wide variety of objects for both personal and professional use. In addition, learners who enroll in the course certificate will receive extended free access to Fusion 360 (provided by Autodesk). Please copy/paste the following links to your browser's search bar to view the requirements for each of the following software elements used in this course: Sketchbook: https://support.sketchbook.com/hc/en-us/articles/209671938-SketchBook-Desktop-System-Requirements Tinkercad: https://support.tinkercad.com/hc/en-us/articles/205849108-What-are-Tinkercad-s-Browser-and-Platform-requirements- Autodesk Fusion 360: https://knowledge.autodesk.com/support/fusion-360/troubleshooting/caas/sfdcarticles/sfdcarticles/System-requirements-for-Autodesk-Fusion-360.html Sketchfab: https://help.sketchfab.com/hc/en-us/articles/203059088-Compatibility 123D Catch: Same as Tinkercad...

Лучшие рецензии

DS

22 мар. 2018 г.

This is the best course I have made on this year. This course give to you a chance to create objects from reality or just using your imagination. Enjoy this course, guys. Thank you for all.

PK

30 мар. 2017 г.

Excellent course , i finally learned how to use Fusion 360 and make something that can be 3D printed , i also learned about 3D scanning techniques .\n\nenjoy this course , best of luck :)

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 116 отзывов о курсе 3D Printing Software

автор: yashar k s

15 июня 2018 г.

Good course

автор: Kenzal L

21 сент. 2021 г.

good work

автор: Thalagani V

1 июля 2020 г.

Very Good

автор: JESUS R

6 февр. 2017 г.

Excellent

автор: srimal a

3 июня 2017 г.

Awesome

автор: Anselmi C

7 янв. 2017 г.

Amazing

автор: shahariyar m k

3 мая 2020 г.

good 1

автор: virat m

4 окт. 2021 г.

good

автор: kartik D G

11 июня 2020 г.

best

автор: Sarvesh C

1 нояб. 2020 г.

yes

автор: David Y

25 авг. 2020 г.

Jeff Smith did a great job instructing this class. The class needs to be updated since some of the software referenced is no longer available (there is a reference to new software). Coursera needs to improve the student assignment mechanism. It does not appear that instructors monitor the class. It is apparent that some students only want to get a certificate and are not doing the work. Students are gaming the system by submitting blank assignments and still receiving a grade. Worse is the ability to submit a blank assignment, do a peer review and plagiarize another student's work. I graded two students' assignments that stole my projects and presented them as their own. I have offered to be contacted by Coursera to discuss this.

автор: Audrey T

19 янв. 2017 г.

The course was enjoyable for the most partand I increased my skill level. The videos, for the most part, were good. However, consider revising some of the one for Fusion to include demonstrations for the sweep, loft, and revolve tools in the Sculpt mode if they are to be included in assignments. These were not as intuitive as the others and required reliance on videos found on Autodesk as well as Youtube. Additionally, it would be helpful to slow the pace in illustrating "how-to" in the videos. There seemed to be steps omitted and I found it difficult at times to reconstruct all the steps. Finally, I noticed that staff/mentor help was not readily available for weeks, when participants posted queries in the forum.

автор: My H

1 июня 2020 г.

There are flaws in the course, it's a lot of self learning if you really want to learn more about some of the software. I agree with one of the reviews about the assignments. It is complicated as interpretations of what is expected, some people make more effort than others. The course overall is a good push for those who want to learn about 3D printing software. The internet has many videos to help. The key is to explore things on your own.

автор: Prathamesh P K

19 апр. 2020 г.

The course was really interesting and it was really nice to interact with instructor like Jeff Smith. The only complaint from my side is that the peer graded assignment are not the best ways. Most students take the reviewing process lightly. An alternative for this process should be found out.

автор: Shuvam N

26 дек. 2017 г.

The course provides an introductory course to 3DP software which is vital step to enter into the world of 3DP. It is a awesome course for 1st timer. All i want to say that an exhaustive list of links should be provided to explore more about software in case someone wants to get more depth.

автор: Khaled T

3 мая 2017 г.

Thank you so much Jeff, iy was usefull course, i think it needs to extend the material and learning's period.

Thank you so much!!!

автор: Jorge V

14 февр. 2019 г.

Interesante curso para iniciarte o complementar los conocimientos en el uso del software aplicado a la impresión 3D.

автор: Samarth K

4 июня 2020 г.

There should have been more explanation or more videos on fusion 360 (advanced) week. Overall good experience.

автор: Mragendra B

22 мар. 2021 г.

great introductory course to understand designing and scanning of objects in 3d printable formats.

автор: PATEL V N

19 окт. 2020 г.

i really having good time while having this course,learn something new and intresting thank you

автор: Gopi G

19 мар. 2017 г.

i had a great knowledge !

thanks for offering this course i don't have such course in india .

автор: Anthony E S

19 нояб. 2017 г.

Good course, well taught. Good information on free or nearly free software.

автор: Sean K

1 авг. 2018 г.

Fun course with a good deal of hands on activities.

автор: Andre B

6 окт. 2020 г.

Updated information and software tools needed

автор: Nirmal C S

30 апр. 2020 г.

3d scanning was not up-to my expectation.