Chevron Left
Вернуться к Small Business Marketing Using YouTube

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Small Business Marketing Using YouTube от партнера Coursera Project Network

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 71
Рецензии: 26

О курсе

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to use YouTube to promote your small business, how to create a YouTube channel, how to customize your channel to attract the right audience, how to post videos, how to collaborate with other channels to improve client reach, how to interact with clients, and how to use YouTube analytics. This course will benefit small business owners with limited to no social media marketing experience. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Лучшие рецензии

IA
24 нояб. 2021 г.

In this Course, you can learn how to create Youtube account , how to interact with followers(customers) and promote your business without advertisement , in Short time

ME
28 апр. 2021 г.

This Course is very useful , to develop , my Knowledge and form a strategy for Business development in digital way by using this forum .

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 27 отзывов о курсе Small Business Marketing Using YouTube

автор: Bridiget A

19 дек. 2020 г.

Very informative, I was able to learn so much from this course!

автор: Damith S K

4 янв. 2021 г.

Great course. Simple and well explained.

автор: John P

14 дек. 2020 г.

thanks

автор: Ikram A

25 нояб. 2021 г.

I​n this Course, you can learn how to create Youtube account , how to interact with followers(customers) and promote your business without advertisement , in Short time

автор: Mohanraj E

29 апр. 2021 г.

This Course is very useful , to develop , my Knowledge and form a strategy for Business development in digital way by using this forum .

автор: Gracia L K

4 окт. 2021 г.

Très instructif et puis il est très pratique. J'ai réussi à créer pour la première fois une chaine YouTube et le customiser.

автор: marta c

10 апр. 2021 г.

loved! My Channel is on! Marta Mercado Da Beleza https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC6JIEn0jdlQFNC9Hy_BkV_w

автор: Emile B

1 мар. 2021 г.

This is an excellent course for beginners. It gets straight to the point and keeps the viewer engaged.

автор: Roy S

9 окт. 2021 г.

help me to quick understand how to customize my youtube channel and interact with customers, thanks

автор: Gino C

18 июня 2021 г.

It is a very good introduction to setup your future YouTube channel.

автор: Onyemaechi E C

28 февр. 2021 г.

Amazing course content. the content were straight to the point

автор: Syed S

28 окт. 2021 г.

It was a clean good and easy to understand course

автор: manuel z

21 мар. 2021 г.

Great Tutorial for setting up a you tube channel.

автор: Sherryl B U

23 июля 2021 г.

Great guide for beginners

автор: Marc T

10 апр. 2021 г.

Clear speaking voice

автор: Trippy v H

31 мая 2021 г.

amazing expirence

автор: Mostafazaman

1 февр. 2021 г.

Just Awesome

автор: Lakshitha s

23 июня 2021 г.

good course

автор: Ahsan A

22 авг. 2021 г.

Owsum

автор: Mrs.S.Saranya

22 авг. 2021 г.

Good

автор: Rehan K

20 мая 2021 г.

it should be little more descriptive about increasing reaching and making youtube video stuff.

автор: T M

20 апр. 2021 г.

This course is fundamental!

Easy to follow.

автор: Eli R

6 мар. 2021 г.

Very educative

автор: Saiman P

4 авг. 2021 г.

n​ice

автор: Reiandra B

22 апр. 2021 г.

This is literally just the set up for a Youtube Account. Basically a Walk through of the things everyone will learn once they set up a Channel. Added to this were just minor tips in relation to using it for Business. But nothing you did not know if you used another Social Media. Try it for yourself but that is my opinion.