Chevron Left
Вернуться к Transfer Learning for NLP with TensorFlow Hub

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Transfer Learning for NLP with TensorFlow Hub от партнера Coursera Project Network

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 115
Рецензии: 15

О курсе

This is a hands-on project on transfer learning for natural language processing with TensorFlow and TF Hub. By the time you complete this project, you will be able to use pre-trained NLP text embedding models from TensorFlow Hub, perform transfer learning to fine-tune models on real-world data, build and evaluate multiple models for text classification with TensorFlow, and visualize model performance metrics with Tensorboard. Prerequisites: In order to successfully complete this project, you should be competent in the Python programming language, be familiar with deep learning for Natural Language Processing (NLP), and have trained models with TensorFlow or and its Keras API. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Лучшие рецензии

AQ
20 нояб. 2021 г.

This is an amazing tutorial for me as I am learning technologies of AI in various techniques. Found this very helpful and clear instruction given by the tutor.

RM
8 авг. 2021 г.

Highly recommended for those who want to gain upper hand in NLP tasks through modern transfer learning techniques

Фильтр по:

1–16 из 16 отзывов о курсе Transfer Learning for NLP with TensorFlow Hub

автор: Jorge G

25 февр. 2021 г.

I do not recommend taking this type of course, take one and pass it, however after a few days I have tried to review the material, and my surprise is that it asks me to pay again to be able to review the material. Of course coursera gives me a small discount for having already paid it previously. It is very easy to download the videos and difficult to get hold of the material, but with ingenuity it is possible. Then I recommend uploading them to YouTube and keeping them private for when they want to consult (they avoid legal problems and can share with friends), then they can request a refund.

автор: Icaro d C B

25 янв. 2021 г.

Good and concise course. You will learn what the course says: How to load models from Tensorhub, see how easy it is to "fine tune" to your own data and watch the results in Tensorboard.

автор: Akmal Q

21 нояб. 2021 г.

This is an amazing tutorial for me as I am learning technologies of AI in various techniques. Found this very helpful and clear instruction given by the tutor.

автор: Rohan M

9 авг. 2021 г.

Highly recommended for those who want to gain upper hand in NLP tasks through modern transfer learning techniques

автор: Thokozile M

11 июня 2021 г.

The project is very detailed and hands on and afforded me the platform to grasp transfer learning in NLP.

автор: Sihuan J

25 июля 2021 г.

This is definitely a good project for TensorFlow tech learning. The instructor was very inspired.

автор: DEVENDRA S

28 июня 2021 г.

Amazing short-time project gives a glimpse of idea about transfer learning using tensor flow hub

автор: DEBOLINA M

7 апр. 2021 г.

The explanation was really good, and now, I find it so simple to use TF Hub. Thanks a lot!

автор: Pratik S

28 июля 2021 г.

Nice project with indepth learning for NLP using Tensorflow .

автор: Amanda J A

16 апр. 2021 г.

Very instructive and helpful.

автор: daniel s

17 мар. 2021 г.

well explained!

автор: Pris A

27 нояб. 2021 г.

I'm satisfied

автор: BOULASSEL A

6 окт. 2020 г.

thanks

автор: Arisa U

6 апр. 2021 г.

great

автор: Janmejay B

1 окт. 2020 г.

Nice project ... Make a tutorial for neural style transfer with different type of GAN...

автор: Tuan A T

18 февр. 2021 г.

useful course