Chevron Left
Вернуться к Training and Development with Eduflow

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Training and Development with Eduflow от партнера Coursera Project Network

4.4
звезд
Оценки: 84
Рецензии: 16

О курсе

In this project, you will create a training and development course using Eduflow. Eduflow is a free, easy to use course builder that gives you the ability to create an interactive and customizable learning experience. Training and development is an essential part of operating any business. Without the personal and professional growth and advancement of your employees and team, your business will become stagnant. Eduflow makes continuing employee education easy and enjoyable. This project will teach you just how simple it is to create an effective training and development program for your team. Eduflow courses are easy to create, manage, and update. With their wide variety of educational activities, you are sure to meet all of your training and development needs and successfully grow your team’s talents and advance their professional education. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Лучшие рецензии

RR

3 мая 2021 г.

Great introduction to the Eduflow software! Very easy to follow, even for the tech-shy user.

AB

26 нояб. 2020 г.

Thank you so much. This is a big help to us trainer-facilitators.

Фильтр по:

1–19 из 19 отзывов о курсе Training and Development with Eduflow

автор: Bensen A

26 дек. 2020 г.

Abby's Courses are some of the Best Project Courses I have done in Coursera. Her explanation is easy to follow and she points out all important points and tips. This course is an excellent guide on how to create a Training Course using Eduflow. I highly recommend this and other courses by Abby Saey. All the Best!!!

автор: Rose

4 мая 2021 г.

Great introduction to the Eduflow software! Very easy to follow, even for the tech-shy user.

автор: Gina P

26 янв. 2022 г.

great side by side training. you get to apply what you're learning as you're learning it.

автор: Gilang N

6 мар. 2022 г.

amazing short course, important for use to mastering new application for T&D

автор: Analyn B

26 нояб. 2020 г.

Thank you so much. This is a big help to us trainer-facilitators.

автор: Mohamad S B S

21 авг. 2021 г.

Exposure to Eduflow and Training and Development of the future

автор: Darwin D R J

27 авг. 2021 г.

Guided project was direct to the point.

автор: Sandra A P

26 июля 2021 г.

Love it. I learned about a new tool.

автор: Carol M

19 окт. 2021 г.

Very easy to follow and informative

автор: Shelly K

28 мар. 2022 г.

v​ery interesting course

автор: Moin K

23 июня 2021 г.

GO FOR IT!!!!

автор: 20R11E0016 G S

19 окт. 2021 г.

great course

автор: Mohammad J J M J J

10 февр. 2022 г.

Excellent

автор: Simran L

5 янв. 2021 г.

best

автор: Rupali G 2

2 авг. 2021 г.

it was amazing course to build up your skill on how to design training course. course was insightul

автор: 19K41M0 1

22 мар. 2022 г.

these was extremely good to learn different knowledge and skills

автор: Athira P

15 мар. 2022 г.

The course is well-built. However, the course content is something that could be understood just by going through the instructions in the application of Eduflow.

автор: Kimberly R

30 мар. 2022 г.

I came back to the course to complete my template but was ushered to the quiz. I had not completed my template but the assignment was marked complete. I would have had to start a new one to continue. Sad. I wanted to complete this. I obviously did not know the answers to the quiz. Frustrating.

автор: Jackie M

4 июля 2021 г.

Horrible. Did not work. My screen on the left had completely different options than the instructor. Time consuming and frustrating