Chevron Left
Вернуться к Tableau Public for Project Management and Beyond

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Tableau Public for Project Management and Beyond от партнера Coursera Project Network

4.3
звезд
Оценки: 106
Рецензии: 22

О курсе

Now more than ever, people need access to data to gain insights and make quick business decisions. Some of the world's top organizations choose Tableau to help teams organize, visualize, and analyze data to drive better results while saving time and reducing costs. Adding Tableau Public to your skillset will put you ahead of the curve in the current job market, aid in professional growth, and yield better business results. 'Tableau Public for project management and beyond' guided project is for anyone who wants to quickly get hands-on experience with the public version of Tableau business intelligence software. If you are preparing for Project Management certification, completing this project will be complementary to your knowledge. By the end of the project, you will have a foundational knowledge of Tableau Public and will learn how to build and analyze charts, create dashboards, and share your data insights online. There are no prerequisites to take this guided project....

Лучшие рецензии

Фильтр по:

1–23 из 23 отзывов о курсе Tableau Public for Project Management and Beyond

автор: Ayman G

7 мая 2021 г.

I was not able to finish the project due to invalid password.

автор: Ashish P

6 янв. 2021 г.

3 starts for the program: Rhyme kept resizing and closing my workspace window, even though I was active in the window. This happened 50 times in an hour, and I had to resize my workspace and rewind the instruction video 50 times and rewatch to catch up.

4 stars for the instructor: She needs to slow the course down slightly and explain what each feature does and what the before and after is so people understand why it is being added and the effect it has. Sometimes it seems that adding things does nothing, so it would help to see what effect adding items does to the Tableau project.

автор: Yanhong L

26 нояб. 2020 г.

The teacher speaks very. From this course, you can not only learn how to use Tableau but also have a preliminary understanding of the project manager's work. It can be said that you can learn 2 skills with 1 lecture. By the way, I like the website teacher recommended. It's well worth taking.

автор: Joshua C

16 февр. 2021 г.

This is a great intro guided project to Tableau Public! You'll definitely learn a lot as I just have! One suggestion to the instructor: adjust your microphone volume, as it is too low to hear you clearly. I've had to rely on the closed captioning to follow along to your instructions.

автор: Rebecca A

10 окт. 2020 г.

It was my first time to learn online project for tableau... I was actually wowed with the hands-on... I can easily follow and understand the lesson by following her instruction. Thank You Coursera for making this a very interactive learning to all of us.

автор: Sinali R

16 сент. 2021 г.

A short course, with a comprehensive background into the Tableau Public software so that anyone can build upon it.

автор: Mateo S S P

12 мар. 2021 г.

Great instructor. Great tasks. Very usefull course.

автор: Jeyson F

17 авг. 2021 г.

Es muy buen curso, falta practicas

автор: Ma. T M L

16 февр. 2021 г.

i learned where to get gantt chart

автор: FAUZAN S @ S B S

17 дек. 2020 г.

Easy to understand and comprehend.

автор: Shivakumar Y

10 апр. 2021 г.

Awesome Experience

автор: KARMA T

25 окт. 2020 г.

good for reports

автор: Mohammad T

31 мая 2021 г.

Very good

автор: Madhuri D

6 окт. 2021 г.

-

автор: Ravindra S

12 мая 2021 г.

Course is perfectly fine but navigation and preparation for hands on experience need little more guidance and so that one can get 100% out of it.

автор: Sumit K G

20 окт. 2020 г.

Tableau Public for Project Management and Beyond is a very good guided project on Project Management .

автор: Abekah C K

14 нояб. 2020 г.

Very nice and intuitive introduction to Tableau and its demonstrable applications in project management.

автор: Daniel

25 февр. 2021 г.

Overall very useful guide and good hands-on example

автор: Luis A C F

14 янв. 2021 г.

Excelente curso introductoria de la herramienta

автор: Mohammad S

23 мая 2021 г.

It was great!

автор: Eric J

31 окт. 2020 г.

This course has room for improvement as indicated by the unanswered discussion questions.

автор: Dhawal J

30 мая 2021 г.

N

автор: Raúl M

26 мар. 2021 г.

explanation is poor. Examples are not that easy to follow. Files provided for the practice are confusing.