Chevron Left
Вернуться к Predictive Modelling with Azure Machine Learning Studio

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Predictive Modelling with Azure Machine Learning Studio от партнера Coursera Project Network

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 229
Рецензии: 53

О курсе

In this project, we will use Azure Machine Learning Studio to build a predictive model without writing a single line of code! Specifically, we will predict flight delays using weather data provided by the US Bureau of Transportation Statistics and the National Oceanic and Atmospheric Association (NOAA). You will be provided with instructions on how to set up your Azure Machine Learning account with $200 worth of free credit to get started with running your experiments! This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with Python, Jupyter, and scikit-learn pre-installed. Notes: - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Лучшие рецензии

AG
16 июня 2020 г.

The educational activities are designed to ensure that there must be a successful take away for participants. I have greater confidence with incorporating educational technologies in my teaching.

NP
10 сент. 2020 г.

What a nice way to learn, understand and practice along with the instructor. I like this format.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 53 отзывов о курсе Predictive Modelling with Azure Machine Learning Studio

автор: Richard B

14 мая 2020 г.

Good tutor, but overally not great as (i) not using latest version of AML; and (ii) Good coverage of data manipulation but way too brief on model build/test/train. This course would be better titled 'manipulating data in AML'

автор: Kirtiraj L

23 сент. 2020 г.

Good for a basic working knowledge of Azure ML. It would be really great if the explanations are given for the choice of variables to edit, join or work upon. Like why do we choose a particular variable as the response variable or why do remove such columns from our working dataset.

For a basic understanding of the usage of Azure ML studio it is good.

Thanks.

автор: Sukhdeep S

16 июля 2020 г.

-- Very Basic

-- in 2 hours all it covered was what ML studio provides in a quick demo.

-- No insights on why we used all the modules, and what would happen if we dont use.

-- Did not see a way to use these files myself, so there was no way to DIY along.

автор: Manuel A

26 сент. 2020 г.

Nothing that couldn't be learned in a Youtube video.

автор: Dimitris A

11 сент. 2020 г.

Rhyme is awful, not responding

автор: Parthasarathy B

17 сент. 2020 г.

It is user friendly and one can easily navigate through to manage the data and get to the desired outcome.

I am of the view that one has to spend more time on Azure ML studio to get to understand the platform better and validate the output.

автор: Abhishek P G

17 июня 2020 г.

The educational activities are designed to ensure that there must be a successful take away for participants. I have greater confidence with incorporating educational technologies in my teaching.

автор: Maurice B

5 апр. 2020 г.

Introduction to Micrsoft Azure ML pipeline's base functions without programming skills. Good for mirroring DOFs when using own python codes or other pipelines.

автор: Ariadne R C

16 мая 2020 г.

Really intercactive and explicative course on how to use the Azure Machine Learning Studio basics. Absolutey recommended.

автор: Nikhil P

11 сент. 2020 г.

What a nice way to learn, understand and practice along with the instructor. I like this format.

автор: Shafiqul I S

30 янв. 2021 г.

Amazing ML project. I'm so excited by doing my first hands on project in Coursera.

автор: Rorisang S

21 февр. 2021 г.

Perfect presentation and quality material presented. Loved every aspect.

автор: ARVIND K S

14 сент. 2020 г.

Very informative course. Great way to apply machine learning skills.

автор: Gunsu A

1 дек. 2020 г.

Great course. It will help me a lot with my work

автор: Rowen R

3 февр. 2021 г.

Snehan Kekre, delivers the course so smoothly

автор: Sachin M

20 окт. 2020 г.

Perfect beginning to learn Azure ML Studio.

автор: Ariel F

3 авг. 2021 г.

excellent introduction to Azure ML Studio

автор: Ankit S D

22 авг. 2020 г.

a great cousre for learning azure and ML

автор: Vinay K P M

6 авг. 2021 г.

A​mazing way of articulating ideas

автор: Abhishek V

13 сент. 2020 г.

Nice and crisp explanation..!!

автор: Marie h

2 апр. 2020 г.

Awseome and easy to understand

автор: mohammed t p

8 июля 2020 г.

good for beginners like me

автор: ABDUL J C

12 сент. 2020 г.

good method of learning

автор: KATANGURI S

6 июля 2020 г.

very clear explanation

автор: Colette C

10 сент. 2020 г.

Absolutely loved it!!