Chevron Left
Вернуться к Javascript animation for websites, storytelling, data visualization and games

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Javascript animation for websites, storytelling, data visualization and games от партнера Coursera Project Network

4.3
звезд
Оценки: 159
Рецензии: 31

О курсе

In this course, we’ll guide you through a series of hands-on projects. You’ll build your own animations used in telling stories, in conveying data for presentations and in simple games for motivating kids. Everything will be done using only HTML, CSS and Javascript (ES6), so you’ll gain the foundational skills applicable to any other visualization or game framework you might wish to use later. Note: discussion forums in guided projects such as this one are not monitored or supported by Coursera staff or instructors....

Лучшие рецензии

ND
13 мая 2021 г.

It's a very good course for beginners and I got to learn a lot and improve my photography in every way possible! I recommend it to everyone who's interested in Photography and want to do more with it.

KS
25 июля 2020 г.

Loved this course! I really love how we can try out various things without installing anything with a guide. Thank you so much for this amazing course.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 31 отзывов о курсе Javascript animation for websites, storytelling, data visualization and games

автор: Eladio R V

11 июля 2020 г.

Es bastante bueno el curso la verdad, si sabes javascript pero aún no haz trabajado con animaciones es muy buen curso para empezar y los ejemplos además son bastantes buenos y fáciles de seguir por lo que si deseas aprender como hacer que tu página sea más dinámica este curso es bastante bueno.

автор: Mansi K

18 июля 2020 г.

It is helpful to those who are interested in making animations and they can start by this.

It is also helpful in making webpages animations,

you would learn that javascript is a great scripting language and can do many more things........

Thank you Mr. Ravi Puralena

автор: Arfatur R

4 авг. 2020 г.

Not even understand anything

автор: Kanthi S S

26 июля 2020 г.

Loved this course! I really love how we can try out various things without installing anything with a guide. Thank you so much for this amazing course.

автор: TEHREEM I

18 авг. 2020 г.

It was great. Please consider adding notes too. For anyone, who does not know the basics, these notes would be really helpful.

автор: Parima K

6 авг. 2020 г.

Learnt simple animation in a really simplified way. Keep it up coursera. You deserve 5 stars!!

автор: Aynakhan K

16 сент. 2020 г.

I am very grateful for this course i have gained a lot of information about animating!

автор: Seelam S

24 июля 2020 г.

A good course to introduce animation in to web framework!☺

автор: Bindu V S

5 авг. 2020 г.

you get an idea about animation using Javascrip

автор: Milda M

16 сент. 2020 г.

I like this course!

автор: Lyka D L

5 авг. 2020 г.

Nice course!

автор: Tanya S

15 авг. 2020 г.

nice

автор: sohaib k

17 июля 2020 г.

pretty cool for students who are striving for animation sector and also want some hands-on knowledge about js and data visualization, Cool Instructor.

автор: Syed Z A

10 июля 2020 г.

Good and easy project.

Also every requirement were available on instructors behalf only.

автор: Seif E M

20 сент. 2020 г.

good course as a beginning to the animation with javaScript

автор: prajakta p

30 авг. 2020 г.

good course and interesting one

автор: JHULEN M M Q

9 сент. 2020 г.

good but not so specific

автор: Prashant P

2 авг. 2020 г.

Nice project guiding.

автор: AMBAPARDIWALA V A

3 авг. 2020 г.

Nice course.

автор: The T

31 июля 2020 г.

Loved it.

автор: SHWETA Y

7 авг. 2020 г.

great

автор: Gabriel B C

3 авг. 2020 г.

I use coding in my daily life and I really missed out on the explanation of JS functions. Since i usually program in C, so many functions the instructor used I wanted an explanation but he just skipped over them. Although I believe it was on purpose, to make people who dont know coding understand the basics of animation, some extra explanation would be really nice

автор: HAFIZ A

15 июля 2020 г.

it was good topic but the properties was not explained

автор: Nuwan D

14 мая 2021 г.

It's a very good course for beginners and I got to learn a lot and improve my photography in every way possible! I recommend it to everyone who's interested in Photography and want to do more with it.

автор: Divyanshu K

31 окт. 2020 г.

Really Nice course and Instructor is clear, concise and his way of getting us involved and try things for ourselves is awesome.