Chevron Left
Вернуться к Use SurveyMonkey to Create a Survey and Analyze Results

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Use SurveyMonkey to Create a Survey and Analyze Results от партнера Coursera Project Network

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 165
Рецензии: 28

О курсе

In this project, we will walk through the survey making process and explore the many ways that SurveyMonkey streamlines and simplifies data collection. We will learn how the program is organized and how it operates, helping you feel comfortable and confident enough to create your own survey to meet your own individual needs. SurveyMonkey is a cloud based survey software which allows its users to create online surveys for free. SurveyMonkey can help move a business in the right direction by collecting the opinions and thoughts of their employees, shareholders, customers, or any other invested group of individuals. After creating a survey with SurveyMonkey, you can easily email them to your target audience or post them on social media. The question templates provided by SurveyMonkey make creating a professional and thorough survey quick and easy. Its user friendly features and detailed options allow amateurs and marketing gurus alike to create the perfect survey to meet their needs. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Лучшие рецензии

PL
3 нояб. 2021 г.

Great instruction and easy to digest for beginners like me. However, some of the examples were already a paid feature in SurveyMonkey so I wasn't able to test them out.

MQ
27 сент. 2021 г.

The course is nicely design and it is to the point and time effective if you are curious of learning new things.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 30 отзывов о курсе Use SurveyMonkey to Create a Survey and Analyze Results

автор: Shivam G

1 окт. 2020 г.

It was nice, instructions were easy to follow and the project to be quite easy,

автор: Mr. S S S

2 июля 2020 г.

Good experience with this guided project.

Thank You!

автор: Merve Ç

17 окт. 2020 г.

thank you so much .I like this course

автор: Jasmine Y

24 сент. 2020 г.

Excellent! Very useful course!

автор: satyanarayana g

21 сент. 2020 г.

it is very useful

автор: Hazem H A A A

7 окт. 2020 г.

The

автор: Ankita S

30 авг. 2020 г.

It was informative and all the basics were covered.

автор: Sabbella R K R

24 сент. 2020 г.

Good

автор: Geethika P

23 сент. 2020 г.

good

автор: Nikhil K

22 сент. 2020 г.

Good

автор: Primzelle L

4 нояб. 2021 г.

Great instruction and easy to digest for beginners like me. However, some of the examples were already a paid feature in SurveyMonkey so I wasn't able to test them out.

автор: MOHAMMAD S Q

28 сент. 2021 г.

The course is nicely design and it is to the point and time effective if you are curious of learning new things.

автор: Zaireen Z

4 авг. 2021 г.

T​he guided project is easy to understand. Now I am able to do by having some basic skills about it. Thanks!

автор: Mustafa A

29 июня 2021 г.

it's So much Excellent I Learn huge knowledge from this Platform, Thanks

автор: Maradana P K

5 авг. 2021 г.

overall the topic was new and able to learn

автор: GAURAB A

4 нояб. 2020 г.

Does what is told in a proper manner.

автор: Econ. L E M C

15 нояб. 2021 г.

es muy excelente el curso

автор: Neo S Y

26 июня 2021 г.

Very interesting course!

автор: Aya F

17 окт. 2021 г.

it is really good

автор: Piyush S

3 мар. 2021 г.

Great!!!!!!

автор: Gkn L

6 дек. 2020 г.

thank you!

автор: Guzhalini

19 авг. 2021 г.

GOOOD

автор: Mazen T

19 авг. 2021 г.

The Project is very good

i like a lot .it is very simple and not complicated

автор: Amitesh K

31 июля 2021 г.

Not able to do hands on for Some of the features

автор: 张耀洋

23 авг. 2021 г.

so good but i don't like