Chevron Left
Вернуться к Build a mobile app with Google Sheets on Glide and no coding

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Build a mobile app with Google Sheets on Glide and no coding от партнера Coursera Project Network

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 373
Рецензии: 89

О курсе

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to create a mobile app from a Google Sheet using Glide, a web application built by former Microsoft engineers to simplify app development. You will learn how to create the data structure for the app to rely on Google Sheets, how to test the app, distribute it and install it, with no need of coding experience of skills. You will build a book-sharing mobile app with user sign-in functionalities, adding items, marking as favorites, creating personalized list, sharing book reviews and more. The tool can be used as an easy development and marketing tool in order to create functional apps for personal and business use, for your client, as promotion tools or company internal applications, and more. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Лучшие рецензии

MB
26 февр. 2021 г.

This course is amazing. It provided me an opportunity to do what I love. I was looking for a way to built apps but I didn't know how to code. This course was a great help.

PV
9 дек. 2021 г.

This Course Helps to those Individual or Companies who wants to manage their work through App, And no need to write code to develop an interactive app

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 92 отзывов о курсе Build a mobile app with Google Sheets on Glide and no coding

автор: Abdullah G

20 янв. 2021 г.

Great Course

автор: Imen C

15 нояб. 2020 г.

Great Review

автор: yogi s

9 нояб. 2021 г.

good course

автор: Talha B

5 мар. 2021 г.

well n good

автор: Hira M

23 янв. 2021 г.

good cource

автор: Vikram R V

18 окт. 2021 г.

Thank you

автор: Gulnaz A

7 мар. 2021 г.

EXCELLENT

автор: Muhammad I S

8 мар. 2021 г.

Amazing

автор: Suhasini T

26 сент. 2020 г.

awesome

автор: Annisa R

22 сент. 2020 г.

helpful

автор: Jibran K

5 мар. 2021 г.

great

автор: Hamza S

20 янв. 2021 г.

Great

автор: farad a h a

17 мар. 2021 г.

good

автор: Muhammad R

8 мар. 2021 г.

greT

автор: Shahzaib A

6 мар. 2021 г.

Good

автор: YALAKACHARLA K K

21 окт. 2020 г.

Good

автор: ANDREW J A I

19 янв. 2021 г.

wow

автор: Alreem

24 июня 2021 г.

-

автор: Deleted A

17 апр. 2021 г.

I'm giving 4 stars because the formula doesn't work and I've got tired of trying at one point. I'm going to do the same application in Python or other programming language. I wanted to know a simple and faster way to do apps, but I'm going to stick with coding them. Furthermore, congratulations for the course! Thank you!

автор: Tressa M

12 июня 2021 г.

It was good, I just think it would have been nice to do some of it more freely and figure it out on my own. The time should also pause when the videos are paused. I am unable to work on it while the video is playing in a different tab, so it would be nice to have that time when I pause.

автор: Chrita P

12 февр. 2021 г.

The instructor did a good job taking you through the steps in Google Sheets and Glide. However, I took the test twice and each time answers were marked as wrong but the explanation marked the answer as correct. The result was a lower grade for the course.

автор: Leila J

4 февр. 2021 г.

I did enjoy though it took me a lot of time to finish the course cos I need to pause once in awhile since I need to toggle using the browsers. I can't be satisfied using the small screen in the workspace.

автор: Marlowe J M

16 окт. 2020 г.

In the quiz, there is a remark that the answer is correct yet the program tagged it as in correct. also there could be an instruction to just use glide in the web browser instead of using the VM.

автор: Ayushi M

5 июня 2021 г.

I really liked the project and I would recommend to you too if you don't like coding and still want to explore this is the best way. And also it is very beginner friendly.

автор: Dimitris Z

9 янв. 2021 г.

For first touch it had simply steps and i easily followed all the steps with confidence